Dose & Co. Reviews

4.59 Rating 4,705 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Dose & Co.
Love it, My hair was shedding by the clumps. I’ve been taking it for 2 months everyday in my coffee and the shedding has decreased a lot
Dose & Co. 5 star review on 23rd January 2021 Dose & Co. 5 star review on 23rd January 2021 Dose & Co. 5 star review on 23rd January 2021 Dose & Co. 5 star review on 23rd January 2021 Dose & Co. 5 star review on 23rd January 2021 Dose & Co. 5 star review on 23rd January 2021 Dose & Co. 5 star review on 23rd January 2021 Dose & Co. 5 star review on 23rd January 2021 Dose & Co. 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Posted 52 minutes ago
Nice flavour and mixes really well. Still in first month so can't say how it's working, but adding vanilla to my coffee is nice treat.
Posted 3 hours ago
I put it in my coffee everyday. Still waiting on results but I’ve only been using it for a month. Like it so far!
Posted 4 hours ago
Great tasting product, highly recommend.
Posted 10 hours ago
I love both flavors
Posted 12 hours ago
I love the plain collagen powder. I mix it in my coffee every morning.
Posted 12 hours ago
The flavor is strange...I add it to my coffee and it has strange taste nothing like vanilla but trying to finish it because of the good it can do
Posted 20 hours ago
Dear Dose & Co.

Absolutely love your product! Makes for a great creamer in my coffee and a great way to ensure I get my dose of collagen for the day! My skin within a week of use was already reflecting it. I've had clear skin since using it and occasionally still break out during certain times of the month and since using Dose & Co. I did not even get my usual blemishes. Amazing product will be returning for more soon as I'm out stocked up on both vanilla and caramel collagen creamer! Thank you!
Posted 20 hours ago
I think it’s great that there’s no plastic or spoon. I only have been using a few days hopefully it’ll be a positive experience. It did take a long time to arrive though
Posted 22 hours ago
Great customer service!
E-mails are answered in a timely manner.
Great product!
.
Posted 1 day ago
I have been taking the pure collagen, on a daily basis, for just over two weeks and I can already tell a difference...especially in the overall quality of my skin. Love this product!
Posted 1 day ago
Love it my hair, skin and nails haven't looked so good since taken the protein powder
Posted 1 day ago
Great for my hair, nails and skin. Have found hair stronger, thicker and healthy. Nails shiny and they grow faster, stronger considering I bite my nails now and then. Skin has a glow and calmer. As well as Pure Collagen I have also had the Protein & Collagen. This has helped with my joints and muscle recovery as I lift a lot at work.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely wonderful!! Amazing instant results with great taste and an affordable price!! Seriously Thank You!!
Posted 1 day ago
It taste Absolutely Delicious 😋
Posted 1 day ago
Super fast shipping, great products, but the company working with Khloe is weird. Stick to your values.
Posted 1 day ago
Love the collagen in my coffee!
Posted 1 day ago
Great taste and melts right into my coffee. I got the dairy free caramel creamer. Love!
Posted 1 day ago
Tastes great!
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and communication thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Dose & Co. is rated 4.59 based on 4,705 reviews