Dose & Co. Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,510 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Dose & Co.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Made an order on the 19th June and have not received it yet it is now the 15 July, i have now purchased this from Coles extremely annoyed when I ordered there was no Australian website. will most likely buy from Coles moving forward.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have just seen this product cheaper at my local New World. NOT HAPPY
Posted 3 weeks ago
My favorite was the vanilla flavor
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, tastes so good!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing! Loving my results so far as someone who has a disability I’ve found it helps so much with my muscle pain.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the collagen creamier
Just having a break for the month of july as I'm doing a keto based diet, that doesn't allow this just yet

But my nails got strong and long within three weeks and my psoriasis is clear on my scalp
I am definitely getting back on this in august
Posted 3 weeks ago
My daughter has terrible eczema and I have been buying her naked Jeuneora, she doesn't like the taste and its been hard going getting her to take it. The caramel creamer has been a game changer, she absolutely loves it with banana & milk and her skin has never looked better.
Such a great start to the day also.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the flavour! Haven’t taken it long enough yet to notice a huge difference, but my knee pain has definitely reduced. Will definitely keep using - love that it’s now at the supermarket and can be thrown in with my weekly shop.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not only great products but great service to!
Best tasting protein powder. Thank you dose & co
Posted 1 month ago
I love the flavours, great customer service and prompt delivery. The only thing I don't love - the lids aren't screwed on so they are not very secure (and if you are like me you end up spilling a lot of collagen).
Posted 2 months ago
Dose & Co. is rated 4.72 based on 2,510 reviews