Dr. Pankaj Naram Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,048 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Dr. Pankaj Naram
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Dr. Pankaj Naram Reviews

About Dr. Pankaj Naram:

"Now over 1,000,000 people from 108 countries, including the Dalai Lama, Mother Teresa, and the victims of 9/11, have requested Dr. Naram to use the ancient secrets he has been entrusted with to transform their health and peace of mind.

Dr. Naram helps people with Arthritis, Diabetes, Autism, Obesity, Infertility, Blood Pressure, Chronic Fatigue Syndrome, Skin Issue, Hair Loss, Depression, Epilepsy, Chronic Health Challenges and more."

Visit Website

Phone:

888-817-3481

Email:

questions@drnaram.com

Location:

308 St James court, St Denis St

Write Your review

Tell us how Dr. Pankaj Naram made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
4 family members, years of treatment, absolutely no improvement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
mi curo con i rimedi del dr. Naram dal 2001 ho risolto problemi di cervicale, menopausa, ho evitato un'operazione alla mano per rimuovere una cisti. tutt'ora continuo con tali rimedi per problemi di artrosi, cuore ecc. Anche mio marito prende tali rimedi per problemi renali, prostata, pressione alta.Paola De Grandi
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mi sono rivolta al dottor naram x piu di 4 anni x una insufficenza renale..prendevo piu di 36 pastiglie al giorno consigliate da lui e da brincivalli spemdemdo tantissimi soldi ma gli esami peggioravano solo..naram in una visita e' arrivato a dirmi sei guarita e io che gli dicevo come guarita non vede gli esami..lui mi ha liquidato in fretta e voleva che andassi a fare una intervista x testimoniare la guarigione..ma guarigione di chi?ora sono quasi in dialisi..non fate questo percorso se soffrite di reni..questa e' la mia testimonianza
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dr.Naram is a wonderful, kind and shining person who is able to tell so many things about you and your body just after a few seconds of listening to your pulse. It was a beautiful and a very positive experience to meet him and his team. I am sure that if one has patience and a strong will to keep following the diet recomendations of dr.Naram, taking the natural remedies he prescribes and has a positive mindset - the results will be amazing, beyond any expectation...And what I personally like about this approach is its integrity - it works on physical level, energetic level, emotional level and on the level of mind...so, it doesn't work only on the physical consequences / symptomes of a desease but thanks to it - the whole being comes in harmony and balance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing human beeing ! Dr Naram read our pulse and on that basis he was in position to spot the heal state with an outstanding accuracy. He gave us plenty of advises to help improve our health (what to eat what to avoid). All that in the most lovely and simple way. I strongly recommend !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dr. Naram and his team make a great work in helping whoever come to them asking for treatment. I have seen a man paralised 15 years ago, legs inert and cool like two sand bags. His legs (hip, knee, foot and toes) start to move in front of my eyes. He start to feel warm feet and finaly he start to feel sensation of movement. I have seen women cryin after finding out that their tumor is decreasing in size dramatically and in another case completely disappeared in few, months...the list could continue. You don't need trust, just try and see yourself. Make your own conclusions!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
the only one who can express so high level of emphaty with the person he has in front.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dr. Naram and his team are absolutly dedicated people in helping whoever comes to them with health issues. I saw women crying of heapiness of heaving their tumour dramatically decreasied in few months or in other case dissapeared completely. I saw person with both legs paralyses lasting for 15 years legs were cool and inert like two bags of sand and in ten minutes both legs were start moving (hip,knee, foot and toes). Also a healthy man of 82y.o. 17 years ago was 4th sage of prostate adenoma... Don't trust me, just try this medicine that is 2500y.o. of unbroken transmissions it might save your life.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
He is like an angel, Dr. Naram is a present of heaven
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The only one doctor who, in a few minutes can comptrehend what is happening inside of you at phisycal, emotional, and mental level. A man who can express big empathy with the person who is in front of him.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sensitiv, he knows what he is doing,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
His supplements are very effective. I was having 12cm fibroid,after changing my diet and taking the supplements for more than six months, the severe pains, fever, headache,body weakness, heavy menstrual period stopped.Going for control,the 12cm fibroid schrinked to 4cm.Thanks to doctor Naram.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dr.Naram ist ein echter Arzt mit viel Liebe und Selbstvertrauen. Er ist ein so berühmter talentierter Arzt, aber keine Spur von Ego. Wir sind sehr gesegnet, von ihm beraten zu werden.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic and with a hot smile
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
caring doctor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Meeting charge $120 then they check your nerve ... then they tell you buy this this this ....total come above $1000....then after few months pls come for meeting...charge this time $85. Mr. Naram wants to be a billionare....people out there pls be careful if your not rich......
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have toncile sir but doc say no need surgery but I have too much pain in my head plz humble request sir help uh my father is auto driver....
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
He is very carefully listening to your problem and offers practical useful remedies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dr, Naram was very nice to talk to. I plan on trying the protocol he prescribed. I will give an updated report after I begin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The pills are formulated excellently, as evidenced by the efficacy, comfort of the response, timing, and internal gut feeling. Thank you Dr. Naram for your knowledge and expertise, far beyond normal US products. Natural products are the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dr. Pankaj Naram is rated 4.69 based on 1,048 reviews