Drain 247 Reviews

5 Rating 95 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Drain 247
5.0
Based on 95 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Drain 247 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 612 8038

Email:

survey@drain247.co.uk

Location:

Devonshire House
Manor Way
Borehamwood
Hertfordshire
WD6 1QQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Drain 247 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Drain 247 did a great job sorting out my drain blockage. Fast, friendly, and resourceful, I wouldn't hesitate to use them in the future. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Drain 247 were extremely helpful in helping my grandparents with unblocking their drain. I will be sure to use Drain 247 myself if I ever experience any drainage issues in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish the man was very professional. Quick efficient booking service fixed price I would highly recommend Drain 247
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Drain 247 have recently completed some drain mapping on my businesses drains, this was completed professionally and effective, would definitely recommened!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service at a great price, would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service. Highly knowledgeable and helpful staff, particularly Michael in the office who was on the phone for 20 minutes explaining Insurance and public drains liability. Also highly competitive and realistic price quoted over the phone for CCTV surveys and repair works, which again were explained in great detail. This phone call alone has saved my a great deal of money. Five plus stars for customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great team, very informative. We will use them for all our drain surveys moving forward. Oliver APT Renovation
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service very professional company from start to finish would not hesitate to recommend this company to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you jan for your feedback we appreciate when customers take the time to leave us such a wonderful review
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service very professional company from start to finish would not hesitate to recommend this company to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you jan for your feedback we appreciate when customers take the time to leave us such a wonderful review
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service quick and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback we appreciate when customers take the time to leave us such a wonderful review
Posted 3 years ago
Drain 247 provided an incredible service for a good price. They were very polite, fast, and efficient with their drain unblocking services. They also gave me useful advice on looking after my drains. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you jan for your feedback we appreciate when customers take the time to leave us such a wonderful review
Posted 3 years ago
I've needed them a good few times in the past couple of years since becoming a landlord and up to yet I haven't had any bad experiences. They've always had good and polite communication and a very speedy service. They take my requests on board and they do me a fixed fee at a really decent price, so they're ideal for what I need. Cheers, Brad.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you brad for your feedback we appreciate when customers take the time to leave us such a wonderful review
Posted 3 years ago
Raymond and George were very helpful and professional and gave me a lot of advice on what I need at the property.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you james for your feedback we appreciate when customers take the time to leave us such a wonderful review
Posted 3 years ago
Raymond and George were very helpful and professional and gave me a lot of advice on what I need at the property.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and advice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you cleoanne for your feedback we appreciate when customers take the time to leave us such a wonderful review
Posted 3 years ago
Very polite, punctual and knowledgable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you cary for your feedback we appreciate when customers take the time to leave us such a wonderful review
Posted 3 years ago
Very polite tradesmen. They responded quickly to my blocked sink. Resolved the issue. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you danielle for your feedback we appreciate when customers take the time to leave us such a wonderful review
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you saira for your feedback we appreciate when customers take the time to leave us such a wonderful review
Posted 3 years ago
They unblocked the drain at my house and gave me great advice on how to prevent future blockages. First class service, highly recommend Drain 247.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Rob for your feedback we appreciate when customers take the time to leave us such a wonderful review
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Drain 247 is rated 4.95 based on 95 reviews