DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,108 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor
4.5
Based on 1,108 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read DreamWallDecor Reviews

About DreamWallDecor:

The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-855-357-8888

Write Your review

Tell us how DreamWallDecor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My order arrived in half the estimated time that was expected and the product was much nicer than picture showed! Extremely happy 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First purchase from DWD. Delivered on-time, well wrapped, exactly as advertised.. Have not yrt installed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am satisfied with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery on time, wallpaper looked as pictured. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Whats not to like? Great selection. Great prices. Prompt delivery. Overall great experience. Thank you !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We just received the border today. It is exactly like it looked on line. So cute. Can’t wait to hang it!! Just wish delivery was quicker. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery! Easy installation. This is a great product from a great company!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had purchased border for my hallway. Love it. Thank you so much Dream wall decor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The selection of borders was awesome. I found ones that I could use immediately, and the price was very satisfactory. When the products arrived, they were as shown on-line. I will definitely use Dream Wall Decor in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I JUST THINK IT SHOULD HAVE MORE glue... PASTE ) OTHER THEN THAT I LOVE OT IN MY KITCHEN, MAY NEED MORE SHALL LET YOU KNOW ! CHEERS.......
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve bought over 10 packs of wall borders and they are excellent quality and value. Great selection to meet anyone’s preferences. Fast delivery too. Very satisfied, highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good selection that had what I was looking for. Very good prices and quick shipping. Thanks SM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
exactly what i ordered in an easy manner and quickly shipped!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the borderpaper, very country and will look great in kitchen, also the shipping was very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the border I received was very nice quality, came very quickly and was fairly easy to put up. the site was easy to navigate and ordering process quick. I highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a wallpaper border that I found on another site. When it disappeared from their site I started looking for it elsewhere. That’s when I found Dream Wall Decor. Your site has it all including the border I was looking for. Your prices were the best I ever found and the product arrived quickly and in good condition. I will ALWAYS go to you for my future wallpaper needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I couldnt be happier. The paper is gorgeous, sturdy, and affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i love it. Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a piece of millwork for a small project. I am very pleased with it and I find the quality to excellent. I plan to purchase several more pieces to finish my project and I plan to buy other pieces for other projects in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service, good price. Wallpaper border not quite as vibrant as it appeared on line but still attractive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.5 based on 1,108 reviews