DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.69 Rating 718 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor

About DreamWallDecor: The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-709-0707

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DreamWallDecor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
5
Janet Hirschman
"Decription did not totally match the picture so I call and left a message AND SOMEONE CALLED ME BACK to clarify that the picture was what I would get when ordering. I appreciated the call back as this was the first time I ordered from DreamWallDecor and was nervous about it."
Posted 3 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Love the colors, size, print, exactly what I wanted and ordered and delivered in just a few days. 👍"
Posted 4 months ago
Drew Shaffer
"Extremely fast delivery. Great price!"
Posted 9 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Very fast service and great product quality. Thank you, Joe"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"The pre-paste was pretty shabby. I bought some wallpaper paste and it made all the difference"
Posted 1 week ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Had exactly what we wanted and delivered quickly"
Posted 1 week ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"As what described. Perfect fit and size. Highly recommendable."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was shipping fast?
"beautiful - love them"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered wall panels, which arrived in a timely manner, but when I sent emails to ask about time material for endcaps, no one has responded. Have sent 3 emails as of this time and not a word from anyone. Called today, but not holding my breath that someone will call me back."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Was super skeptical about trying a new site, but overall loved our experience. The price and piece we received were above our expectations! Also not to mention, fed ex delivered our first package to the wrong address, and DreamWallDecor replaced it with no hassle, which was much appreciated! Will be using for any future needs!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was shipping fast?
"Quick service and great product 👌👍😊"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Excellent service. Very hapy."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I love it. Easy to install."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I ordered 4 wall paper borders & received in a good time ,But only 2 came up when I did the order .I sent an email & the guy said to order another 2 & that he would tell the warehouse to just charge me 1 delivery.But they didn't .I sent an email & the guy said he would get back to me & he didn't .The order was in February still no refund for the 2nd delivery that was charged .Think its very poor on there behalf when they said that they would do something .Not happy"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Excellent choices and exceptional customer service. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and will definitely recommend shopping with this company."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
"We liked the pattern but thought there should be more paste on the paper as we hide to buy glue in order to make the border stick."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"the order was just as expected and delivery was on time."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"The DreamWallDecor arrived as expected and was immediately applied to the wall where needed. It is now being shown off and raved about. Thank you !"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Love the border & quick delivery!"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"very pleased highly reccommend"
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
"Very responsive service. I received my border in 3 days. The colors were as represented in the pictures."
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Excellent, very quick delivery and exactly what I ordered. Only issue was my tracking # didn't work but it did tell me when the order was shipped. When I questioned the tracking, they sent me an email showing a receipt. I was very impressed."
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"the wallpaper arrived and it more colorfull than the picture online. Thid will brighten up my laundry days a lot. Thanks for the fast shipping."
Posted 2 months ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.69 based on 718 reviews