dressinn Reviews

1.8 Rating 241 Reviews
20 %
of reviewers recommend dressinn

Write Your review

Tell us how dressinn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
dressinn 1 star review on 16th March 2022
Yondela
dressinn 1 star review on 27th August 2021
Nastasija
dressinn 1 star review on 26th June 2021
Anonymous
dressinn 1 star review on 4th March 2021
Annah Ngakane
dressinn 2 star review on 25th February 2021
Ntombi
dressinn 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Malwina
dressinn 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Malwina
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dressin has not made me happy. The 0parcel I ordered on December29th. I still have not received it. In their website they say it entered South Africa on the 19th January. Worse do not know how to contact them. I am never buying from them ever again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After reading all these reviews I-m not really sure what to think. I have ordered shoes from this website in 3 different ocasions and the items were allways delivered, two of the times with a slight delay but nothing major. For what I know this store is located in Spain, and since I live in portugal wich right beside it that may have been part of the reason I didn]t had any problems with the items being delivered. Sory for the bad English. Best regards João C
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would have given 3 stars for the delivery time, which took almost two month, but customer service was there, responding quickly and in professional manner. 4 stars deserved. Most of the time the item was in TRANSIT status, which was a bit uncertainty and kinda frustrating. I am writing this review to give some hope to people waiting for their items, just give it more time than you normally used to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would have given 3 stars for the delivery time, which took almost two month, but customer service was there, responding quickly and in professional manner. 4 stars deserved. Most of the time the item was in TRANSIT status, which was a bit uncertainty and kinda frustrating. I am writing this review to give some hope to people waiting for their items, just give it more time than you normally used to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ordered a napapajiri jacket and it arrived 1 day late but it came and it is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I loved the jumper and it was a good price. Plus it arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Awesome reliable site
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Guys to be fair. I ordered 3 different sets of items from dressinn. In total I ordered 6 items. They all came, all perfect sizes. The only problem is the duration. The first two sets took about 2 months to arrive at my post office and then the last one took 4 months. I received my orders but I would not recommend it as it’s very risky and based on all the other reviews it is not worth it. It works for others and it doesn’t work for others unfortunately. They sent me a picture of my parcels before the delivery took place. Another concern is that at your post office, you have to pay for the import tax and VAT, so it does increase the price to roughly the same in store.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Even though they took a while to deliver my product, i got it in good condition. I'm just happy that i received my parcel because i was really stressing out that I'll never get it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hmm. A little worried now when i read this review. Just ordered the Lawrence robot and guess i will never see it. But there is a couple of people that has gotten there order. Maybe thats the company itself😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got my order after 3months and I also had to pay huge amount for customs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
site is useless
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Took nearly 2 weeks to arrive but was no mention of this when ordered. Unfortunately when arrived the jeans were too big so I looked into returning them. Then I found out you have to print a return label ( other companies send a return label in parcel) . As I don't have a printer this was very inconvenient but thought OK I'm sure a friend will print it so carried on. Then I found out the big issue they ask you for £10.99 return fee. I'll never shop with these again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered here from November 2020 and i have not received my parcel up to today and the tracking does not update anymore
dressinn 2 star review on 25th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They give a date you'll get your shoes, then you get them many weeks later. Also I bought a pair of NB shoes. A Pair I own 3 of that came directly from new balance. The quality is CLEARLY different and not made as well. The bottoms are a hard and sticky plastic material. Al so the company doesn't let you leave real revies on their site or anywhere. They only take 100% positive reviews and share them, when if you research almost all reviews are negative.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Almost ordered before i read these reviews...thank you so much with the reviews you saved a soul.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered shoes over a month ago. When I placed the order they gave me an estimated delivery date....but it's beyond that by three weeks! They now say it takes 15-60 days to deliver. How is that possible for one pair of shoes shipped my airmail?? Ridiculous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order #28806670 Placed order on 3/3 it's the 27th states it has been stuck in Netherlands since March 16th. Stated it would be here by the 12th. This place is piece of garbage. Can't reach anyone in customer service. Will never order anything ever again from this place. DONT ORDER FROM THIS PLACE!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered two black Lacoste chino trousers, slim fit. Since they were slim fit, I ordered two different sizes (38 and 42) to make sure one would fit. There was no indication on the website that there was anything special about the sizing. I also checked the return policy: nothing out of the ordinary, easy peasy. To my surprise, they sent me two pair that were way to small, since they sent me French sizes 38 and 42. Asking for a return included uploading pictures, which took ages, since their website has't been updated since 2006. Eventually, my request for a return was denied, without any explanation. I filed a complaint with PayPal to reclaim my money, and let Dressinn know I wanted them to revise their decision. To be avoided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If there was a zero star I would give that to Dressinn. I ordered 3 jeans without reading reviews, my mistake, in 2020 December and till now I have not received my jeans and I have been taken from pillar to post by Dressinn and in the end they told me my query is old and they cannot help me, question is, who delayed the matter if I am going to be told the matter is now old? DRESSIN IS A SCAM!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
dressinn is rated 1.78 based on 241 reviews