Nature's Lab® Reviews

4.89 Rating 568 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Nature's Lab®
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Nature\'s Lab® Reviews

About Nature's Lab®:

Nature's Lab® manufactures high-quality supplements, minerals, and vitamins based on the latest nutritional scientific research. Nature's Lab brand products are rigorously lab tested in-house within our Las Vegas Nevada facility in the United States. With over 90 quality control checks in place, we ensure premium efficacy, purity, and quality. From the receipt of raw materials to formulations to blending to encapsulating to packaging → WE NEVER STOP CARING ABOUT QUALITY. Our essential oils brand, Paradise Springs, is made of 100% pure, highly concentrated, rich natural aromatic compounds. Perfect for aromatherapy, skin care, and natural home-cleaning solutions. Made properly - never chemically altered, never synthetically modified, never tested on animals. WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON EXCELLENCE AND PURITY. United States Pharmacopeia (USP) cGMP Audited. FDA Registered.

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 211-4188

Email:

service@natureslab.com

Location:

6980 W Warm Springs Rd Suite 100, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Nature's Lab® made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt and courteous service. Excellent product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I Emailed customer service about my subscription and it was promptly responded to and taken care of
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great combination of CoQ10 and other supplements. Great service and delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products and service!!! Customer for life!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very handy & nice Pack.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love it! Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s just. It goes along with my body. I don’t feel week anymore. Especially with my age, I am 56 years of age. I am American, Hawaiian Asian. I have surgery and my body changes but since I have taken your vitamins. I feel different, I have energy. I feel good, and I lost weight.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The expiration date of my one bottle was close, I wish it was further out but I can still finish the bottle. I now know to contact Customer Service to ask if I want to confirm the available dating.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love the vitamin C with queritin. It was shipped fast with no delays!
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with their Customer Service Dept. They respond immediately and in my case I've had two contacts each one helpful and an immediate fix for an order that got confused.
Posted 1 month ago
This multi is the most complete and easy to take (only 1 capsule) daily I have found out there!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
its good, absorption by body is good.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and delivery. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication and well packed product. Good prices too!
Posted 1 month ago
It works with my body. I used to have a really stomachache a lot but since, I have taken your vitamins. I have no more problems. I w
Posted 1 month ago
The six per day multi-vitamin has what I most look for, very pleased with them. I appreciate that they are capsules and not hard tablets. Customer service is second to non, I created a mix up and customer service straighten it out with one email, so that my issue was resolved before it actually got started. Shipping is always very quick and efficient. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient reliable promt service..
Posted 1 month ago
have never had any problems with natures lab .quality service
Posted 1 month ago
Put in order received in a few day all good
Posted 1 month ago
Nature's Lab® is rated 4.89 based on 568 reviews