Nature's Lab® Reviews

4.89 Rating 539 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Nature's Lab®
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Nature\'s Lab® Reviews

About Nature's Lab®:

Nature's Lab® manufactures high-quality supplements, minerals, and vitamins based on the latest nutritional scientific research. Nature's Lab brand products are rigorously lab tested in-house within our Las Vegas Nevada facility in the United States. With over 90 quality control checks in place, we ensure premium efficacy, purity, and quality. From the receipt of raw materials to formulations to blending to encapsulating to packaging → WE NEVER STOP CARING ABOUT QUALITY. Our essential oils brand, Paradise Springs, is made of 100% pure, highly concentrated, rich natural aromatic compounds. Perfect for aromatherapy, skin care, and natural home-cleaning solutions. Made properly - never chemically altered, never synthetically modified, never tested on animals. WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON EXCELLENCE AND PURITY. United States Pharmacopeia (USP) cGMP Audited. FDA Registered.

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 211-4188

Email:

service@natureslab.com

Location:

6980 W Warm Springs Rd Suite 100, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Nature's Lab® made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This multi is the most complete and easy to take (only 1 capsule) daily I have found out there!
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent product excellent service
Posted 16 hours ago
its good, absorption by body is good.
Posted 2 days ago
Great product and delivery. Thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
Good communication and well packed product. Good prices too!
Posted 2 days ago
It works with my body. I used to have a really stomachache a lot but since, I have taken your vitamins. I have no more problems. I w
Posted 5 days ago
The six per day multi-vitamin has what I most look for, very pleased with them. I appreciate that they are capsules and not hard tablets. Customer service is second to non, I created a mix up and customer service straighten it out with one email, so that my issue was resolved before it actually got started. Shipping is always very quick and efficient. Highly recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Efficient reliable promt service..
Posted 1 week ago
have never had any problems with natures lab .quality service
Posted 1 week ago
Put in order received in a few day all good
Posted 1 week ago
I order from Natures Lab for most of my supplements. Always on time and no problems with items received.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trusted company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have never had cold or flu since taking 6 Daily Vitamin - about 5 years I think.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic site! Great service, keep informed on delivery date. I will be buying there again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products!
Posted 2 weeks ago
all three components are terrific i take 2 at a time and find they work terrific for me and my wife
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the product and received so fast. I will continue to shop with Nature’s Lab. Very happy, great customer service. Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items as described. Good products. Fast shipping. Good communication. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My whole family are very impressed about the effectiveness of your Vit C to signs and symptoms of a cold, such as runny nose, congestion, sore throat. We take 2000mg daily including my bed bound 91 year old mom on tube feedings, but when cold symptoms appear, I take 2 extra caps and in a few minutes, the symptoms disappear. Thank you and God bless you❣️❣️❣️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nature's Lab® is rated 4.89 based on 539 reviews