Data Support Company Reviews

4.86 Rating 397 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Data Support Company

Write Your review

Tell us how Data Support Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy online ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wasn't sure about how to purchase a scale and the persons from the support department answered all my questions and in a very short time and now i have my new scale in a short period of time even that the model that i was requiring was out of stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The company had what I needed in stock at a good price. I received the items promptly. It was overall a very good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Totally professional with confirmation and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have purchased several tissue scales from Data Support, and we have been very pleased with the quality and pricing of the product. I would recommend Data Support!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They shipped goods to an incorrect address even though it was clear on the order form. Then they wanted me to take care of their mistake.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received an email about the time it would take to ship my order, which gave me the opportunity to decide if I still wanted to wait for the order to be shipped or not. The staff was also very helpful and fast when I asked to modify my order that resulted in a credit and when I requested the receipts of my order and credit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast, cheap, reliable!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
quick service good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customers service. Helped me find the filters I needed. Will definitely purchase from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always fast and great to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was very easy to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good technical support. After purchase they contact me to make sure that I ordered the right item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Products, Great Prices, Great Customer Service:-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Every thing was very smooth, except order arrive one month late.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good, great service. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ok to buy. Cheap prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Data Support Company is rated 4.86 based on 397 reviews