Data Support Company Reviews

4.85 Rating 399 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Data Support Company

Write Your review

Tell us how Data Support Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Razor sharp edges , but we'll built.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I placed an order EARLY Wednesday morning and paid for the 2 day shipping expecting it to arrive Friday. I was needing the product Friday and Saturday and failed to receive it until Monday evening which put me behind schedule with my customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Spoke to Heidi on the phone after placing my order and she was very kind and easy to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Found this site on Google Shopping, was easy to navigate and found the product I was looking for fairly quick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks DSC for a help to choose this item! Every response was quick as a delivery. Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Seller did not have item in stock and was backordered from the manufacturer. They contacted me and told me of the delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Came directly from Amazon for a better price and the staff was easy to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
no thanks, not writing anything
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
everything was ok
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Arived later than orig. quote but it was for backupn inventory
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent price, product, and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to use and after placing order I received a call just to make sure my purchase would fit the application I was needing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic customer service! Called to make sure the my order was correct and the product suited my intended purpose. These folks really want your business.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivered in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Data Support Company is rated 4.85 based on 399 reviews