Data Support Company Reviews

4.86 Rating 396 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Data Support Company
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Data Support Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I placed an order EARLY Wednesday morning and paid for the 2 day shipping expecting it to arrive Friday. I was needing the product Friday and Saturday and failed to receive it until Monday evening which put me behind schedule with my customers."
Posted 3 years ago
"Spoke to Heidi on the phone after placing my order and she was very kind and easy to work with."
Posted 3 years ago
"Found this site on Google Shopping, was easy to navigate and found the product I was looking for fairly quick"
Posted 3 years ago
"Thanks DSC for a help to choose this item! Every response was quick as a delivery. Good service"
Posted 3 years ago
"good service!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good"
Posted 3 years ago
"Seller did not have item in stock and was backordered from the manufacturer. They contacted me and told me of the delay."
Posted 3 years ago
"Came directly from Amazon for a better price and the staff was easy to work with"
Posted 3 years ago
"no thanks, not writing anything"
Posted 3 years ago
"everything was ok"
Posted 3 years ago
"Arived later than orig. quote but it was for backupn inventory"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent price, product, and service."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very easy to use and after placing order I received a call just to make sure my purchase would fit the application I was needing."
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic customer service! Called to make sure the my order was correct and the product suited my intended purpose. These folks really want your business."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent customer service"
Posted 3 years ago
"Delivered in a timely manner."
Posted 3 years ago
"The purchases I made were an easy and smooth transaction. Had no problems whatsoever"
Posted 3 years ago
"People at this company are easy to work with and respond fast."
Posted 3 years ago
"Thanks. The cards arrived in time for NAMA 2015 where we sampled 220 mycological vouchers. I ordered the wrong cards (we normally use the larger ones), but they were sufficient for the job. My mistake. I will look to LabFilterz when it's time to reorder."
Posted 3 years ago
Data Support Company is rated 4.86 based on 396 reviews