Data Support Company Reviews

4.86 Rating 392 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Data Support Company
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Data Support Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Very helpful, got me exactly what I needed and promptly."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"We received parts quickly. Our engineers are happy."
Posted 2 months ago
"Item of cheaper from here then from the manufacturer! Great invoice and purchase notifications too!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered the wrong size on my 1st order. Heidi and Rosa helped us get the right size and made the whole process seamless. Thanks to exceptional Customer Service we have set DSC up as our primary vendor!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Received order before expected. Great service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Data Support Company provided the kind of excellent customers service that keeps customers coming back for more. One of the best experiences I have had ordering water quality monitoring supplies."
Posted 6 months ago
"I liked that they called and checked that I had ordered the correct machine before they shipped it to me. It is rare that this happens before shipping. Thank you."
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Order was processed and delivered to me in less than 2 days."
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick delivery - just what I needed. Thanks!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Product arrived without issue in a timely manner."
Posted 8 months ago
"Purchasing was easy, DS had what we were looking for."
Posted 8 months ago
"exactly what I ordered at reasonable price."
Posted 9 months ago
"I am still waiting for my item to be delivered, but so far the service I have received has been good."
Posted 10 months ago
"GOOD PRODUCTS, GOOD PRICES."
Posted 10 months ago
"Good quality product. Easy to order and reorder. Very fast standard delivery."
Posted 11 months ago
"Understanding what unit will work for the application is very important due to the low moisture levels we're measuring. I Was impressed to get a call from a tech support person to ensure I had ordered the correct unit for our application. Appreciate knowing there will be someone there to help if I need it once we begin using the moisture analyzer."
Posted 11 months ago
"Our orders are received by polite people the make sure the order is correct before hanging up the phone. Orders are shipped promptly. We are pleased to received discount e-mails that save us money."
Posted 1 year ago
Data Support Company is rated 4.86 based on 392 reviews