Dude Gadgets Reviews

1.14 Rating 151 Reviews
3% of reviewers recommend Dude Gadgets

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Dude Gadgets deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Dude Gadgets?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Dude Gadgets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Ordered my products roughly 2 weeks ago. Received them yesterday, the package was a little squashed but the products were in excellent condition. Tracking was a little slow but overall very happy with the products received. Would order from the Company again!"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Dude Gadgets? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"This online shop is cheap and very good for products. Everyone finds what you are looking for. I can only recommend. Good luck Eniko"
Posted 1 year ago
"Guys.. EVERY SINGLE ONE OF YOU have been scammed by a site called dudeSgadget, not this one called dudegadgetS.. A DIFFERENT SITE. spend one or two brain cells before you destroy a legitimate businesses reputation."
Posted 1 year ago
"I didn't believe of the lowest price of their products, and wanted to test them. The product that I bought has come after 2 weeks and it was stunning ! Thank you Dude Gadgets ! Tihomir Hristov djtisho dot com"
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient service, good quality products. Nice personal touch but writing after delivery, would recommend this company."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been reading these reviews for a while as I too have been waiting for one of their backpacks for several weeks. I have emailed them several times and they have responded twice to say be patient and your item has been shipped. My last email over 2 weeks ago has not been responded and today I was just about to send them a final warning before referring them to my bank for a refund and reporting them, and lo and behold it arrived today. So whilst the customer service may be exceptionally poor, I have actually received the goods."
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a car phone kit. It was broken on opening. Emailed, put message on Facebook, and through their website and still have not heard. Pathetic customer service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Scammer sites....selling shits but still operational. trash"
Posted 1 month ago
"Did not receive product."
Posted 1 month ago
"Product did not arrive. Dozens of repetitive emails but after 4 months no toy and no refund. Disgraceful company"
Posted 2 months ago
"I wish I could give less than 1 star honestly, processed my transaction and took the money from my account and then never heard anything about my product for 18 days, I then tried emailing them, messaging them on Facebook and Instagram, all of which have not record a single response and it has now been 1 month & 1 week since my order was placed, absolutely terrible company who will respond to bad reviews on websites just to make themselves look better and blame the customer by saying that their address is wrong because they “sent out the product and it got sent back” absolutely disgusted that people can actually do this, I just want my money back and have no accepted that will never happen"
Posted 3 months ago
"I buy some thing from you are not where is my packet"
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered a product from this company but looking at reviews it looks like a scam company as it looks like we won't be getting anything now. Beware didegadgets or dude gadgets"
Posted 6 months ago
"-Never order from them - They take your money and don't deliver. I placed and paid in 11- nov-2017 and never received my goods or a refund, they don't respond to my emails"
Posted 11 months ago
PJF
"I ordered two identical items in September. Four weeks later one arrived. After 20 emails the company still refused to send the other item or refund my money and only replied with stock emails most of which started with "Thank you for reaching out..." Even when written by a human they always ended with "I have referred this to higher department". The one item I did receive was in a badly damaged box that I couldn't give as a gift. Dreadful company, and compared to the (cheaper!) replacement I bought elsewhere, the item from Dudesgadget was very poor quality."
Posted 11 months ago
"Worst ever - Never order from them - They take your money and don't deliver. I placed and paid in October 2017 and never received my goods or a refund, they don't respond to my emails"
Posted 11 months ago
"I'm still waiting since 7 months my order. J'attend depuis 7 mois ma commande qui doit peseser moins de 400 grammes."
Posted 1 year ago
"half of my order never received, loss of about $80.00 on my part. Lack of customer suervice learned my lesson the hard way, this company is a scam."
Posted 1 year ago
"This company sucks, order damaged and did not work. No refund was given.. DO NOT ORDER GROM THIS COMPANY..."
Posted 1 year ago
"When the order eventually arrived, it had two extra cars that i paid $25 for missing. I have been emailing now for 5 months and still these fausters are doing nothing. No cars and no refund. AVOID these fraudulent crooks at all costs"
Posted 1 year ago
Dude Gadgets is rated 1.14 based on 151 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support