Duncasaurus Reviews

4.8 Rating 922 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Duncasaurus
4.8
Based on 922 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Duncasaurus Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225 782605

Write Your review

Tell us how Duncasaurus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with the quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5*****all round service, excellent prices, very fast delivery, so glad I found Duncasaurus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never recived these waste of time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product perfect. I got it fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice product and quick delivery we had a lot of fun thabks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased 4 x 1000 piece Jigsaws. Quality of the pieces was very good. Value was excellent. Delivery was remarkably quick and carefully packed. Will certainly deal again. Top Class Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Sent out within 24 hours. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and a great product, happy baby! will use again. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with service. The jigsaws are of high quality and the delivery time was excellent. Would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found the toys I wanted (cats vs Pickles) they were the cheapest online! Came in good time and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Duncasaurus has a good selection of jigsaw puzzles and hopefully bring in new ones in . And the prices are good as well .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, arrived quickly, perfect packed and a very competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found Duncasaurus by mistake as I was looking for Wasgij's. I ordered two Wasgij's and they only took two days to be delivered. I sill be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fab game for my 5 year old. He loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
O did not recieve my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love this company highly recommend,great choice of products and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and my niece was really pleased with the Wasjig puzzle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and great range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Needed a gift for my great nephew , which I couldn't get very easily , so ordered from Duncasarus . Ordered with ease and received it within two days . Good service , no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Duncasaurus is rated 4.83 based on 922 reviews