DYL Reviews

4.69 Rating 326 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend DYL
Read DYL Reviews
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
IT SEEMS THAT DYL IS NEW AND THAT THE STAFF DOES NOT KNOW A LOT. THE SYSTEM HAS A LOT OF THINGS THAT NEED TO BE IMPROVED BY YOU. MASS TEXT MESSAGES HAVE BEEN A HUGE PROBLEM, AUTOMATIC CALLS ALSO.... UNFORTUNATELY IT WAS NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
Our agency cannot say enough good things about DYL! We are able to hold one another accountable with the recorded calls option, not to mention hold our customers to their words. We utilize the call list uploading features to dial out to prospects and it is measurable which is great when managing your marketing dollars.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
DYL has empowered my staff by integrating E-CMS into my phone system so when clients call the office all of their information automatically pops up on the screen giving us an exceptional customer service experience for our insureds.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
We have been with DYL for over a year and we are very pleased with our system, relationship and pricing. We have recommended DYL to several other agency owners and will continue to in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
DYL provides a way to see the productivity within the agency via the calls incoming and outgoing.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
This is the best bang for your buck. You don't need those really expensive programs to get what you need and want.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
DYL has allowed us to work through our leads very quickly without sacrificing the message we are trying to send. The voicemail drop and text message templates are awesome! They allow us to access our potential customers through multiple lines of communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
Hard to see instant message, you have to keep hitting refresh to see if someone is on the line. Not easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
Dyl has been a game changer. with all of the features DYL has no one should use any other Voip service. 5 stars all the way
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
I love texting through DYL, a lot of people now prefer to text so it makes it super easy to communicate with customers
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
DYL has a great support team. We are a newer agency and could use more training to enhance our experience with DYL, but that's on us as selling P&C is the goal right now :) $$. I look forward to learning more about the system and working with the DYL team.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
DYL is very user friendly, appointments are easy to make, and my favorite feature is that my phone will automatically ring when I schedule an appointment. DYL does all the work for you. A busy work schedule sometimes causes me to forget that I have an appointment to make a phone call but DYL never lets me down. Does all the work, all I have to do is answer the phone. Another favorite feature is that I can text on DYL. Makes communicating with clients so much easier!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
I work with an insurance agency in Texas and we have been using DYL for several months now. DYL has helped our sales drastically increase. This system makes is easy to organize your leads to help with follow-ups, current customers, as well as leads that you have yet to get in contact with. Another awesome feature is the recorded calls. Every outbound call is recorded, which is helpful if you forget information, or if there was a miscommunication that needs to be reviewed. Lastly, DYL saves you loads of time by using the dialer system. What used to take hours before only takes a few minutes now. All-in-all I am very thankful that we have chosen to use DYL and I will always recommend this system to my fellow agents!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
DYL has made it easy to keep in contact with all the newest leads that comes into the office. It has made my life so much easier with all the features that are implemented into the server. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Never have worked with such a great company, which is so convenient and with such excellent customer service. I would highly recommend DYL to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
DYL has been a wonderful change for our business! We love that you can easily access customer's number. It's also great that we can text customers from the system! I love that you can keep track of your leads on the website. Everything is right there together and easily accessed!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have been an insurance agent for seven years and this DYL systems has changed they way I do everything. I can email, text and call all from one platform. I can work twice as many leads in half the time which has increased my sales. I am a fan of DYL!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
Easy to read and use format allows me to organize things and efficiently contact people in a timely manner
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I enjoy using DYL for the most part, but have a few tech glitches with it that don't seem to affect anyone else. For example, it "double-calls" my leads, which means it will try and call back the same lead immediately after I just got off the phone with the same person, and also there is sometimes an issue with the lead being called actually populating on the screen, so I may note a different person than the person I actually called. That being said, like democracy, it may not be the best but it's the best we have.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
I work in a back office so it keeps me in touch with others in the office. easy and effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
DYL is rated 4.69 based on 326 reviews