DYL Reviews

4.69 Rating 326 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend DYL
Read DYL Reviews
Would you like to become our next case study? no
Great product! very user friendly. The best lead management program offered!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
DYL is the best system I have worked with in an office environment. Not only does it track and record all your calls, but it also keeps text messages and faxes. All in one service, and fairly easy to use. We love that we can transfer from our office to our cell phones. I think its great and I recommend it all the time!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
DYL helps us in our office so much. There have been times when we have had to go back and listen to past phone calls for verification on something and the program is so easy to use. We love DYL!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We had a technical issue last month with DYL and when we sought help I was expecting it to be like the other companies, robot service. I was very pleasantly surprised when the service was very personable. It's rare to have companies that are actually invest with their customers and DYL does that. I was more than pleased with their assistance and readiness to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
DYL is a easy to use phonebook. very friendly staff and they if there is a issue they resolve it quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
It's very effective, when we have clients and can't get to the phone in a timely manner. I like being able to go to my emails and check the voicemails, very convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
DYL has made so many things possible and easier for our agency! It was difficult to verify specifics for our clients until we started using the DYL features.. Now it is amazing to see call logs, listen to calls and send texts. Being able to use the mobile app is Most accommodating as I am working out of the office some now. I would recommend DYL to Everyone I know..
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
DYL can save you time and empower you at the same time to reach your customers and leads with it's the built in features. The part that I like most about it is it's built in text system. This has helped me many times in sending and receiving text messages to my clients/leads when they are not available to talk. They can also send me documents by taking a picture with their cell phones and this saves them the hassle of finding a scanner and emailing those documents to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
I Love that I can put all my customers info in DYL and keep all my notes in one place. And the calendar keeps my schedule for me to keep me on track. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We started our service with DYL because we were opening up a second location. DYL allows us to seamlessly transfer calls between the locations, see if someone at the other location is currently on the phone and actively track and manage notes on leads. None of these would have been nearly as easy with the prior VoIP carrier that we had. We can even have the phone call reroute to the other location which has it's own separate number if there is no one available to pick up the call at the other location. DYL has a fantastic and user friendly interface that only takes about 5-10 minutes max to pick up and understand how to use it. If you are looking at VoIP system, I would highly recommend giving DYL a call, they can even do an online demonstration for you to show you how everything works.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
DYL makes my job as an office manager easier....I can track the calls my staff is making...text, fax and call out to clients with verification that it is complete. Even after a month....I can go back to see if my staff is doing what they were asked. Thanks DYL!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
The agency I work for switched to DYL about 2 years ago and the experience has been positive. While making changes in an office setting is never easy, the experience I had with DYL made it less stressful and provided the assistance I needed to get the team up and running quickly. From the very first sales call to each time I have a question, I am provided with the best service and a speedy response.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
Ever since we started with DYL our communication has been seamless. I love the fact that we have fax, text, email, chats, notes, its an outstanding service . Everything you need in one place, we finally have a sytem in place that has made our Job more professional and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
DYL has helped in so many ways. Their staff are great when I have an issue they are one click away. Also very helpful when a client calls in and it automatically pulls through the clients information. Great service! (:
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
love it! I really enjoy the texting feature..
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
DYL has helped increase the productivity within our company. It's very user friendly and manageable. Thank you DYL for your improvements.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
The services provided by DYL are absolutely fantastic. There have been numerous occasions where the ability to go back and re-listen to a conversation with a client has made the difference to re-aquaint yourself with the things that are vitally important to them. Knowing these things that are very important hot buttons can often make the difference that will often win you the sale. Mostly because other salespeople they have spoken to did not bother to re- aquaint themselves with those very important issues they are facing or would like to overcome. When you appear as though you are the only Sales professional that remembered those key issues, it sets you apart as a true sales professional
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
DYL helps out agency run incredibly smooth. We use it daily!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
This system is amazing!!! it brings the ease and accessibility of a cell phone to your office computer. The only thing I don't like about DYL is I will never learn all of the amazing little things it does. every time I learn something I learn there are only more cool things that will help me out.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
Makes dialing a dream! No more punching numbers into your phone, one click with the mouse and you're calling your entire lead list!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
DYL is rated 4.69 based on 326 reviews