DYL Reviews

4.69 Rating 326 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend DYL
Read DYL Reviews
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
DYL is a great service and has helped with my business with phone calls and appointments. I have sold many policies of insurance to customers because of the DYL system and how fast it is. The DYL system is by far the best out there and I would not use any other system and I have told so many people about it. Thank you DYL for making the system great and flawless. I will continue to use DYL and I am always going to tell everyone about this great system. DYL ROCKS!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
DYL has been a big part of keeping our agency "up to date with the times". We can send and receive texts to and from clients making communication and info gathering simple and accessible for all involved. It also helps us respond faster to clients' needs by having their profile come up when they call.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
Great product! very user friendly. The best lead management program offered!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
DYL is the best system I have worked with in an office environment. Not only does it track and record all your calls, but it also keeps text messages and faxes. All in one service, and fairly easy to use. We love that we can transfer from our office to our cell phones. I think its great and I recommend it all the time!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
DYL helps us in our office so much. There have been times when we have had to go back and listen to past phone calls for verification on something and the program is so easy to use. We love DYL!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We had a technical issue last month with DYL and when we sought help I was expecting it to be like the other companies, robot service. I was very pleasantly surprised when the service was very personable. It's rare to have companies that are actually invest with their customers and DYL does that. I was more than pleased with their assistance and readiness to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
DYL is a easy to use phonebook. very friendly staff and they if there is a issue they resolve it quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
It's very effective, when we have clients and can't get to the phone in a timely manner. I like being able to go to my emails and check the voicemails, very convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
DYL has made so many things possible and easier for our agency! It was difficult to verify specifics for our clients until we started using the DYL features.. Now it is amazing to see call logs, listen to calls and send texts. Being able to use the mobile app is Most accommodating as I am working out of the office some now. I would recommend DYL to Everyone I know..
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
DYL can save you time and empower you at the same time to reach your customers and leads with it's the built in features. The part that I like most about it is it's built in text system. This has helped me many times in sending and receiving text messages to my clients/leads when they are not available to talk. They can also send me documents by taking a picture with their cell phones and this saves them the hassle of finding a scanner and emailing those documents to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
I Love that I can put all my customers info in DYL and keep all my notes in one place. And the calendar keeps my schedule for me to keep me on track. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
DYL has been a huge benefit to our agency. However the software has its issues like any other. The DYL app has now been unavailable for over a month no which does interfere with our business when we are away from the office and we need to still be able to manage the phones. I did have a rep provide me with an alternative solution which was Zoiper and that app is a complete and utter mess and not very reliable. So needless to say when and if they can get the kinks worked out with the DYL app I will then be very pleased with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
DYL offer lots of different ways to get in contact with my clients which allows me get more business.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We started our service with DYL because we were opening up a second location. DYL allows us to seamlessly transfer calls between the locations, see if someone at the other location is currently on the phone and actively track and manage notes on leads. None of these would have been nearly as easy with the prior VoIP carrier that we had. We can even have the phone call reroute to the other location which has it's own separate number if there is no one available to pick up the call at the other location. DYL has a fantastic and user friendly interface that only takes about 5-10 minutes max to pick up and understand how to use it. If you are looking at VoIP system, I would highly recommend giving DYL a call, they can even do an online demonstration for you to show you how everything works.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
DYL makes my job as an office manager easier....I can track the calls my staff is making...text, fax and call out to clients with verification that it is complete. Even after a month....I can go back to see if my staff is doing what they were asked. Thanks DYL!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
The agency I work for switched to DYL about 2 years ago and the experience has been positive. While making changes in an office setting is never easy, the experience I had with DYL made it less stressful and provided the assistance I needed to get the team up and running quickly. From the very first sales call to each time I have a question, I am provided with the best service and a speedy response.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
Ever since we started with DYL our communication has been seamless. I love the fact that we have fax, text, email, chats, notes, its an outstanding service . Everything you need in one place, we finally have a sytem in place that has made our Job more professional and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
DYL has helped in so many ways. Their staff are great when I have an issue they are one click away. Also very helpful when a client calls in and it automatically pulls through the clients information. Great service! (:
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
love it! I really enjoy the texting feature..
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
There have been quite a bit of times that phones act up, and that is frustrating since we just hang up on customers when that happens. Sometimes the individual phones are not working and we have to reset or leave it unplugged for a while. If those issues that have been happening every 2-3 weeks could be fixed the service would be great a 5 star product.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
DYL is rated 4.69 based on 326 reviews