DYL Reviews

4.69 Rating 326 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend DYL
Read DYL Reviews
Would you like to become our next case study? no
Easy to use, informative tracking system.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
DYL has made call processes very easy for our office. Between the call dispositions and call back scheduling options our associates are able to maintain organization in a timely manner and it acts as a personal assistant in a way. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
DYL Best System we have ever had. No issues with downtime. They do their job so we can do ours and provide our customers with our very best service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
GREAT EXPERIENCE WITG DYL
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
I truly love it! It has been a great phone system to use and very user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love just want the delayed texts back. I miss that feature
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
As a receptionist of a sales team for a busy health and life insurance office, DYL has been extremely instrumental in assisting me with organizing calls and messages. My office is busy, so when I am receiving an incoming call, I need to be able to use quick and effective tools to manage those calls and transfer when needed. I particularly like the option I have, to be able to click on the inbound phone number to bring up call history. This is very useful to me and DYL has made my work life much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
I love DYL. It helps us remain professional and keeps us connected as co workers.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I absolutely LOOOOVVVVEEE DYL, We are able to make notes, text, fax, see who's on the phone, use the folders, see how many calls we have made and most importantly see who last spoke with them. This keeps us compliant with the do not call people too. This company has help increase my cash flow. My agency owner is able to listen to calls and use this to Train and Coach us. Hope I win, Thanks DYL!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
Dyl has more than doubled our call volume and tracking of leads and potential new clients. We have increased production by over 20% over last year!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
Staff has benefited the most by having the ability to review conversations for missed information, verifying dates, knowing when and from what number the client contacted us. The ease of returning phone calls is amazing. Looking forward to furthering our use of the system.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
DYL has been a huge help to us as a company. We're one of the few companies in our line of business with the ability to Text our clients (and we can even do so while we're on the phone) so it gives us a huge advantage. Our other favorite feature is how we can see who is on the phone, how long they've been on the phone, and who they're talking to. It's a big win for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
DYL makes it easy for staff to be able to make calls, texts, and even faxes fast and accurately.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
REMEMBER CLIENTS AND THINGS TO DO THAT YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO IF YOU TALK TO 50 NEW PEOPLE EVERY DAY .WENT FRO 20 ITEMS A MONTHT TO 50+
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
It's been great at keeping track of all our calls. In some cases when office staff missed getting the call back number we are able to go back to the call history and get the call back number. I am very pleased with this system and highly recommend to other businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
DYL has made our office so much more efficient. New employees are surprised at how mainstream our office is because of DYL. Also the staff is amazing and very knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
DYL has helped us reach our daily quotas with ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
LOVE LOVE LOVE DYL, I love how I am able to chat back and forth with my co workers. We are all very busy lady's and may have a question for each other, It pops up we answer it as soon as we can and move on. We also give each other inspirational chat. I love how I can look at DYL and see who is on the phone. it make it very convenient when a customer calls for someone, we know at a glance to take a message or transfer call. The dialer, Love the dialer. I am the sales person here , I am able to make so many phone calls in such a short time. Thank you for such a great system …. Lori
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
DYL has really helped me and the staff give better CE results. Our clients always ask us what system we use since they are able to send us text messages. Texting a client through DYL is a lot more safe and professional than having to use my personal phone and have clients call me on a day off. I love the campaign system, specially when I have a lot of clients or prospects to call. It runs very smoothly and quickly, it also lets me know when a number is disconnected rather than hearing that "obnoxious sound". DYL is great I love this phone system. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
DYL is rated 4.69 based on 326 reviews