DYL Reviews

4.69 Rating 326 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend DYL
Read DYL Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Several of the features that are in the DYL portfolio have helped our agency to track our growth, progress and quoting better than our prior system. All in all, we are very satisfied with DYL. Other than some occasional hiccups in connectivity, things have been pretty smooth. There are, however, a few minor feature and usability changes that would be nice to see in the future. Things that would make updating lead info or adding new leads a bit more seamless. For example, when using the Tab key to cycle through fields, you have to actually use the mouse to choose the state on the address as entering letters and tabbing does not work.
Posted 2 years ago
I absolutely LOOOOVVVVEEE DYL, We are able to make notes, text, fax, see who's on the phone, use the folders, see how many calls we have made and most importantly see who last spoke with them. This keeps us compliant with the do not call people too. This company has help increase my cash flow. My agency owner is able to listen to calls and use this to Train and Coach us. Hope I win, Thanks DYL!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Dyl has more than doubled our call volume and tracking of leads and potential new clients. We have increased production by over 20% over last year!
Posted 2 years ago
Staff has benefited the most by having the ability to review conversations for missed information, verifying dates, knowing when and from what number the client contacted us. The ease of returning phone calls is amazing. Looking forward to furthering our use of the system.
Posted 2 years ago
DYL has been a huge help to us as a company. We're one of the few companies in our line of business with the ability to Text our clients (and we can even do so while we're on the phone) so it gives us a huge advantage. Our other favorite feature is how we can see who is on the phone, how long they've been on the phone, and who they're talking to. It's a big win for us.
Posted 2 years ago
DYL makes it easy for staff to be able to make calls, texts, and even faxes fast and accurately.
Posted 2 years ago
REMEMBER CLIENTS AND THINGS TO DO THAT YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO IF YOU TALK TO 50 NEW PEOPLE EVERY DAY .WENT FRO 20 ITEMS A MONTHT TO 50+
Posted 2 years ago
It's been great at keeping track of all our calls. In some cases when office staff missed getting the call back number we are able to go back to the call history and get the call back number. I am very pleased with this system and highly recommend to other businesses.
Posted 2 years ago
DYL has made our office so much more efficient. New employees are surprised at how mainstream our office is because of DYL. Also the staff is amazing and very knowledgeable.
Posted 2 years ago
DYL has helped us reach our daily quotas with ease.
Posted 2 years ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE DYL, I love how I am able to chat back and forth with my co workers. We are all very busy lady's and may have a question for each other, It pops up we answer it as soon as we can and move on. We also give each other inspirational chat. I love how I can look at DYL and see who is on the phone. it make it very convenient when a customer calls for someone, we know at a glance to take a message or transfer call. The dialer, Love the dialer. I am the sales person here , I am able to make so many phone calls in such a short time. Thank you for such a great system …. Lori
Posted 2 years ago
DYL has really helped me and the staff give better CE results. Our clients always ask us what system we use since they are able to send us text messages. Texting a client through DYL is a lot more safe and professional than having to use my personal phone and have clients call me on a day off. I love the campaign system, specially when I have a lot of clients or prospects to call. It runs very smoothly and quickly, it also lets me know when a number is disconnected rather than hearing that "obnoxious sound". DYL is great I love this phone system. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
I like that a parking lot is available to hold calls so it does not take up our lines on hold.
Posted 2 years ago
Great most of the time, but occasionally it goes offline.
Posted 2 years ago
We have offices in different location and DYL really helps us to easily communicate with one another and we can see if who we're trying to get ahold of is on the other line. We love the call history tool because it allows us to see who talked to what costumer if the costumer can't remember.
Posted 2 years ago
We've been able to drill down to see what leads are producing the best results. From there we can increase our lead load to our best sales people which has decreased our cost per close immensely.
Posted 2 years ago
new employee when I get there I will let you know.
Posted 2 years ago
auto dialer is great! can make hundreds of calls a day
Posted 2 years ago
DYL has made my life so much more organized and easier since we implemented the program. I am in insurance sales, so I make 300-500 prospecting calls per week. The Notes and Task features allow me "error free" follow up on all leads. The office staff can see who's calling, or send and recieve texts right from their computer. We can send faxes, and use the hands free dialing feature, always a time saver!! We have our leads divided into several Dispoitions and Campaigns, once again making organizing them extremely easy. Communication between office personnel is greatly improved as everyone can see the staus of a client at any given time so we all know who told that client what and when!!! What a time saver this program is! If you don't have it, you're missing out....
Posted 2 years ago
DYL has empowered us to use an all in one integrated system in order to manage our clients with efficiency and ease. No longer do clients fall through the cracks. No longer is follow up a problem. We're able to track every potential prospect 100% through the process. Our closing has noticeably increased.
Posted 2 years ago
DYL is rated 4.69 based on 326 reviews