DYL Reviews

4.69 Rating 326 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend DYL
Read DYL Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient product, creates ease in appointments. Current features of campaigns have been successful in retaining paid leads for future use. The ROI on that feature is saving us "a bunch of monies"...Things you can improve on: Migrating notes to our CRM, sick of copy and paste. DYL currently shows current/future tasks and appointments, but the past due task and appointments do not appear on the "Agenda". In a management perspective, seeing past due tasks and appointments creates sense of urgency and accountability for the end user. Also, "delayed texting" texted us...it wants to come back!!!
Posted 2 years ago
DYL has allowed our office to effectively communicate with not only our current customers but with future new business we plan to write. DYL is an important aspect to our agencies day-to-day activities and without it, we would not be nearly as effective in reaching and servicing our book on a daily basis.
Posted 2 years ago
I love DYL. Excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful, they solve my problem immediately. They are very efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
As a DYL user in my organization, I have been extremely lucky to be able to work from anywhere in the world with the chance to service my customers needs in real time- Could not as for more!
Posted 2 years ago
I like ability to multi-task with DYL. Being able to call someone, leave a voicemail, send a text, and keep everything organized helps streamline our business practices.
Posted 2 years ago
The ability to upload and manage lead call lists is a very helpful tool.
Posted 2 years ago
Yes. Yes. Yes.
Posted 2 years ago
This Platform is the best platform to use for marketing the disadvantages are outweighed tremendously by the advantages of the product. Daily we are able to keep up with our customers and meet our goals and have grown tremendously due to Out standing customer service and help desk chat service available through DYL.
Posted 2 years ago
I am not the agency owner, but I am licensed insurance representative. This is the first office where they offered DYL for their phone system and let me tell you, it is AMAZING. It's so easy to use, I love that you can fax paperless, it's painless to transfer calls throughout the office (without accidently hanging up on customers) and to be able to look through your call history is a nice feature. ALL offices should have this system.
Posted 2 years ago
DYL has allowed our team to efficiently manage our lead base with clarity and consistency. We have been able to set goals of how many attempts to make for contacting customers, and that has easily been met with the variety of features DYL provides. The mobile app allows us to continue our work wherever we are. Making 200+ calls per person and keeping the outcomes straight is no problem now! DYL is the best VoIP system out there, hands down!
Posted 2 years ago
we increased a lot on customer service and improve on our calls
Posted 2 years ago
DYL has made it easier for the office to keep track of the call logs.
Posted 2 years ago
Dyl helps me keep track of all of my tasks. I love the fact that it lets everyone keep notes that our whole office can see as well as the capability to instant message each other.
Posted 2 years ago
It's made everything so easy! Any time we need more information on a past call, we can pull up the recording and I can't tell you how useful that can be. We use the campaign lists to keep track of all possible call lists for both the sales and service team. All service metrics have improved by 10-15% percent due to our ability to keep track of and reach out to everyone possible!
Posted 2 years ago
DYL helps us all communicate with each other and clients. The texting function is extremely useful!
Posted 2 years ago
DYL clearly made an impact on the way my firm organizes and deals with everyday tasks.

Since using it the overall productivity of our office went up, and managing our tasks is made easier by their different campaigns. Organizing and keeping track of all the customers and their needs is very helpful!

DYL is extremely important to running our daily operation and I personally could not imagine working with any other tool. Thank you! I can now focus on my sales!! and my numbers are climbing!
Posted 2 years ago
DYL is good, but it could be better. DYL should have the option for each agent to enter all their states into the system and calls should be directed to each agent by the states that they are licensed in.
Posted 2 years ago
We LOVE DYL! It has streamlined our day to day operations and opened up more time for us to do what we came to do, SELL!

We utilize the Campaign Feature daily. Uploading our lead lists and having them automatically called has shaved hours a week off of my producers "dial time". They are now able to call on average 30 more contacts on any given day as they no longer have to manually dial the numbers which has truly allowed them to hit their goal of 80 contact calls per day.

The Calendar Scheduling Feature is another one we use constantly. Setting appointments that automatically call the customer at the time they are expecting has promoted that we are an agency of our word and we will call you back when we say we will. Our Customer Retention Rate has gone up 7 percent since switching to DYL as it manages my customer review schedule as well as my sales follow ups.

DYL has truly empowered my staff and I to be able to be more efficient, punctual with follow-up, and generally happier while in the office. I feel that DYL's impact on my business is truly immeasurable and it has become an irreplaceable part of it. Top notch work and I cannot thank you enough for the boost your product has given my business.
Posted 2 years ago
With DYL, I'm able to make outbounds efficiently. My favorite feature are the appointments, I am able to hit all my top priority appointments every single time. The feature of work flow is just outstanding, I've never worked with a site like this.
Posted 2 years ago
DYL is rated 4.69 based on 326 reviews