ebay is ok but some of the orders take a long while to arrive Reviews

4.44 Rating 9 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend ebay is ok but some of the orders take a long while to arrive

How would you rate ebay is ok but some of the orders take a long while to arrive ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"bought some handmade birthday cards that were uniquely designed and in doing so earned Nectar points too!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"sead what coins were fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a pair of Birkenstock sandals. Great photos fabulous description not overly detailed just the right amount of details. Quick and easy to purchase and a quick payment method."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything guaranteed. Any problems they sort out for you !! Recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Well I bought a bow off of eBay a crossbow and it came damaged and what was where it is they stood behind me 100% and got the crossbow replace so yeah I give them a 5-star rating"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ebay is your one stop shop for everything you need at a very reasonable price. Its true that searching for a right product and buying from ebay needs some experience but its truly worth it. Would recommend ebay to experienced online shoppers."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It is true.I have been waiting eight days for some shirts I ordered on the 15th of this month."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Item lost after it entered bureaucratic French postal system. Still awaiting the part."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"fast service--good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
ebay is ok but some of the orders take a long while to arrive is rated 4.44 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This