Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 53,509 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
4.7
Based on 53,509 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good prices, good delivery times. Website is easy to use and intuitive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use website, had what I needed at a great price -whats not to like!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very straight forward purchase. Good price, detailed descriptions. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good prices .. and as luck has had it have not needed to use customer support :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simple and easy, what more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent range of competatively priced products. Good range of delivery options. Customer services always good although I rarely need to use as the services is very good. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My Son had been interested in building hisown PC. Ebuyer made finding the correct components easy. The prices were comparable with other websites and ordering was simple. So far so good! Thank you Ebuyer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The buyer process was quick and easy . Also an extra £10 off when using my visa card . Bonus !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always found Ebuyer to be quick and easy to search and use with great value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use, with excellent deals if you keep looking. Best place for computer shiz
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Straight forward service and got a great headset for a decent price. Second time I have bought from here and would be happy to buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Already bought one for my daughter to do college work on...so easy to use and store data that I've decided to get my son one for school homework..fantastic laptop and a brilliant price 5stars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The item I bought, was cheaper than elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The best prices I can find, honest rating system and efficient service. Website is also very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great offers and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Seemed the way to go as prices were the best !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been using e buyer for many years and so far have always been happy with my purchases and after sales service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service as always. 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have never encountered any problems with the site,also I really like the layout of the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Best place to buy electronic goods. Not always the cheapest, but always the best service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,509 reviews