Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,504 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.47 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use site. Reasonable price. Delivery on the expensive side given that I would get free delivery from other stores
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good service 9 times out of 10 has what I want at a good price.Don't like how you have set next day delivery setting have been caught out twice now.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Some good deals overall. Watch out for the shipping charges, especially non-UK Mainland, such as Northern Ireland.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hussah
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The price is fairly better than other stores.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Had few issues with website - in the middle of completing my registration the session closed unexpectedly, had to re-start the process again, hence the low score.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
This site is different to most I use, less options to correct input errors e.g. a lower case letter in a postcode, no facility for forgotten password. I am not in a hurry to revisit this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good range. Decent prices. Delivery next day before midday. Good Times
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I found costumer service chat very helpful, I just done an order, so I couldn't comment on the waiting for the delivery or the result of my purchase, only downside was when I try to complete my order, and choosing the option of collect plus, I could pay with Paypal. hopefully they will sort that out soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Web site is very poor. Would not allow me to enter company address without a property number and street name, neither of which my company has in its address, Need to update address system to allow addresses of this type. Sufficiently bothersome for me to consider not using the site again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The website has a good layout with everything easy to find. However when went to buy the item i had to create and account which is fine but when i did then tried logging in it didn't recognise my account. I had to reset my password then log in.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Couldn't find how to add delivery instructions if out.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Like ebuyer Disappointed can't order by phone, the website was running insanely slow and I phoned instead, couldn't pay by phone and missed the deal Use ebuyer because of click and collect
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Seem ok, Free delivery was reasonable last time although not next day like some suppliers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Charged delivery although it said delivery was free. Nowhere to find n d out why delivery was being charged.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered from them several times now, the monitor i bought from them the first time came within a few days in good condition so just what you'd expect.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
More payment methods like PayPal would be better and online chat for customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It was a bit of a struggle to set up the account and when I finally tried to pay the bank went and blocked my card. I've now got it unblocked and am hoping my goods arrive tomorrow as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
All was going fine until you have to pay over £10 for next day delivery, other websites as soon as you reach the free delivery its next day, why do we have to wait up to 5 working days?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
site very very slow to load etc, I had to phone for help that was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,504 reviews