Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 53,509 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
4.7
Based on 53,509 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had to wait days for my order to actually work due to a glitch on the page but once that was resolved the buying process was quick and easy and customer services were helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Overly complicated and tortuous ordering process. Despite electing to pay by PayPal I was directed back and forth to about 12 different pages before being allowed to complete the order. Shan't be shopping with you again I'm afraid!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Website is easy enough to use and prices for some items are very competitive. Not exceptional but good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service but often really expensive compared to other retailers. I tend to use ebuyer if I desperately need something in a hurry or nobody else has any stock. This order for example was £5 per item more expensive which adds up.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The overall experience is pretty decent. However, the details that you provide for some items, do not match the manufactures' website always. Also, During the checkout, you don't give the chance to the user to see a summary of his purchase, and verify his billing and delivery address. The format for the VISA details (payment form), breaks some of the industry standards, but it feels stable and clear. Not bad, but I have to admit that it is your live chat which makes your website feel more trust-able than the whole architecture itself.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Website was not user friendly and was difficult to select a click and collect store
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was in the market for a hard drive and googled where i could find an affordable replacement hard drive for a PC i am upgrading. Ebuyer came up trumps and was the cheapest i could find a 1tb hard drive, the bonus factor was that it was an SSHD Hybrid drive. Will definitely check out the ebuyer website in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good website easy to use, however I managed to find a laptop with specs that did not seem to exist anywhere else. Asus K501UX - has an i7 on every website I saw, but for the cost it was worth the downgrade to i5. The only thing that would have improved the experience would have been a student discount.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Prices are keen, delivery is quick but service is basic.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
£2.99 for a 5day delivery is really expensive. Think I will go elsewhere next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Have to jump through so many hoops to authenticate before paying
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I knew what i wanted and didnt want to keep going through the procedure of clicking on the product and then selecting the product. A quick add to basket icon is very highly needed. Also, i wanted the collect+ option but it seems the website did now allow this. I am unsure why and had to go for the option of next day delivery. Also, the website says free next day delivery but i still paid for delivery why???
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Took forever to sign up, create a guest checkout service. The email and password I entered were not confirmed and ended up being stuck in a realm of 'already registered' and 'not recognized'. Also the delivery price wouldn't change from next day to 5 working days and I had to try several times and reload the page before it did.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
was pretty happy with the website and the offers ebuyer supply
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very frustrating trying to pay. Website says valid from and to on cc must have a / between month and year but can't complete a purchase using the /. Otherwise fine
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Check out process reasonable. An improvement would be to show the goods being order on the pages as you go through the payment pages - currently during payment there's no way of checking you have selected the correct goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
prices ok but always feel you're having our pants down with delivery costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Just placed my order so I need more time to see how your service is
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
i really wanted this purchase but because of the delivery and registering i would not recommend so easily why in this day and age is delivery so long we seem to be going backwards there must be other ways to cut costs like cheaper delivery companies
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Only used a few times but appears to be O K
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,509 reviews