Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 53,516 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
4.7
Based on 53,516 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom
DN14 7UW

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always used buyer since day 1. Best value and free delivery is a bonus. Trusted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good deal. Easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to find your way around the website to locate exactly what I was looking for ,easy transaction at the checkout , would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have never had any issues with the service and product provided by ebuyer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
this is the only website i buy from when it comes to my PC
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Used ebayer several times and felt they give excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The best as always
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I find Ebuyer to be a quick and hassel free way to buy electrical goods and would definately recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great deals with quick delivery what I like to see, need to come here more often๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I've always known about ebuyer, but not really needed much of their supplies until recently building my first machine. I've been able to source most of my parts from them at very good prices bringing my PC build down in cost. Especially with Black Friday deals, I've been able to save a good amount, and delivery is always on time an quick. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I always buy my computer components from ebuyer.com, competitive prices and trustworthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have been using eBuyer on and off for what seems like about 15yrs now, and it is always my first โ€œgo-toโ€ retailer for PC parts, peripherals and electronic items. Service is always good and price is always reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Nice website, generally easy to browse and shop. The Visa Check out process feels a little clunky.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I just found out ebuyer site 2 days ago and I have to say that this is brilliant. My friend recommended me this website. Everything is easy to find it has friendly interface. I really like to use it. ๐Ÿ˜‰
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
great products, they turn up as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use site great value for money items
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very affordable and quick to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ebuyer has great selection of products and pricing to match,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
QUICK AND SIMPLE JUST THE WAY YOU LIKE IT
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent site, nice and clean. Great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.7 based on 53,516 reviews