Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,504 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.47 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great prices easy to use website don't have to set up account. Can pay with pay pal
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
fantastic deal. bought a b450 motherboard at only £59.99 with a £10 visa checkout cashback. the checkout was simple,quick and ease of use. overall really good website and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy transaction, always have great offers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simple and easy to use with no unnecessary frills. A bit like myself...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been using EBuyer for work and personal use for quite a few years, I have found their prices to be among the best around and their customer support second to none. Delivery's are there when they say they will be, the site is easy to get around and the search and filter functions easily allow me to pin down what I am looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fab-u-lous
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great company to do business with they came out the cheapest supplier on my price comparison app.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great prices and free shipping Its like amazon but for PC parts and it's great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always prompt delivery and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Super easy to use and prices are reasonable!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I Love ebuyer.com they are always my first go to site ,when making electronic and pc component purchases , great communication and help readily available through chat , top notch delivery and problem and issue solving ,,thank you ebuyer ,,xxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've shopped with ebuyer.com for many years, mainly for PC components, but also other products and always found it a positive experience. The site is easy to navigate, the search facility and filters work well. Product information is excellent and prices are very competitive. Ordering and checkout is quick and simple. Items I've received have always been well packaged, never had anything damaged. There is a range of delivery options, next day delivery dependable, but if you don't mind waiting a few days its also. The delivery tracking system used now is the best I've seen, shows you where your item is and how many stops the van has before it gets to you, so you can work out pretty much to the minute when it will arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good customer service and great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always happy and find everything reasonably priced. Only place I go for my IT bits.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Solid - best price on the phone I wanted to buy. Would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
quality goods and service, quick delivery...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ebuyer have always been good prices, on a reliable website. No fuss, no gimmicks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Safe buying with Ebuyer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've been using EBuyer for many years and they've always been superb. Even when I had my shop, it was cheaper to order stock from them, rather than the wholesalers! On the rare occasion that something broke down, the after-care service was second to none. Top company!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ebuyer is a great choice for anyone looking for PC components, electronics and anything in between! It's cheap prices and reliable customer service makes it a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,504 reviews