Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 53,521 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
4.7
Based on 53,521 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom
DN14 7UW

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fab site!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Haven't used eBuyer for a while. The website has improved a lot since then and the range of products available has hugely increased. Prices are competitive as well. I had an overall excellent experience with my purchase today.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy and quick to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Collates all the best deals into an easy to navigate website. Good deals and helpful online staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have been using ebuyer for over 10 years for both personal and business purchases. They have never let me down in that time and have become my benchmark technology supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very like buy from ebuyer.com. Good company.🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
have used e buyer a few times and service has always been excellent....thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great choice of stuff at great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Almost always have the best deals on PC components, fast (and free over a certain amount) delivery, and great returns policy. Highly recommended for anyone in the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Love ebuyer have shopped with them for years, back when they where just a whee little company and when the internet was young!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ebuyer is easy to navigate and offer a thorough breakdown of product details whilst remaining approachable to the laymen or amateur. Good prices too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick easy checkout. Easy website to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good prices and easy website
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good price and easy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Consistently good pricing. Helpful staff if you do need to call in.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Just ordered a laptop from eBuyer - great price and free delivery - what more could you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
First time buyer on ebuyer. Very simple and easy to find products. Found a great deal too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Every product I have ordered has always arrive quickly and has always worked out of the box, never needed to return an item as I have constantly been satisfied with the service I received
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Found products at much cheaper prices than I'd seen anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.7 based on 53,521 reviews