Edinburgh Airport Reviews

3.81 Rating 1,176 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport
Read Edinburgh Airport Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 448 8833

Location:

Edinburgh Airport,Ingliston

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Edinburgh Airport 5 star review on 17th June 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Edinburgh Airport 5 star review on 16th June 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Edinburgh Airport 1 star review on 16th June 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Edinburgh Airport 5 star review on 15th June 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Edinburgh Airport 5 star review on 13th June 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Edinburgh Airport 2 star review on 12th June 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Edinburgh Airport 2 star review on 12th June 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use Valet parking saves worrying about snow and ice on return from holiday
Posted 2 years ago
I lost my scarf at security. I returned 3 days later, and had it returned by the lost property department. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
I lost my scarf at security. I returned 3 days later, and had it returned by the lost property department. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Car park was safety and secure.i was happy about it.thank you
Posted 3 years ago
""As someone with mobility problems I was assisted greatly and respectfully by all, my car was in car park and on return the young gentleman who assisted me by taking me right to my car, packed my suitcases in boot and made sure I was safely inside car service second to none, thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Our visit to Edinburgh was amazing from start to finish. Although we got caught up in the British airways computer system crash, which meant that our flight to Edinburgh was cancelled and had to make the trip by rail. Our return trip was by air and the service we received by airport staff was wonderful, and the amenities were clean. What more can I ask for. Very happy
Posted 3 years ago
booked parking,so easy to park our car with helpful staff
first class
Posted 3 years ago
Lots of parking near the terminal building, easy online booking and fast entrance/exit.
Posted 3 years ago
It was very awesome
Posted 3 years ago
upon arrival everyone was professional and courteous. it was easy to access the wifi as well. upon our departure we were the lucky ones to be there for the outage. the staff were professional and courteous still and informative. numerous staff came around and informed us to the best of their knowledge what was going on. I have no doubt this exercise was well dissected in meetings. my only contribution is lines must be established early. especially the security line (got left out of line a couple of times due to numerous staff directing differently). I feel all went very well under circumstances.
Posted 3 years ago
Variety and quantity of goods
Posted 3 years ago
It was easy to navigate. People were friendly and helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Great! Excellent! Perfect!
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely friendly welcome from reception as soon as we walked through the doors.
Morning rolls were lovely.
Everything was well stocked.
Tables were constantly being cleared and cleaned.
Definitely recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
The airport was very clean and the flight departed on time.
Posted 3 years ago
Very nice airport
Posted 3 years ago
I arrived early and was able to comfortably wait and shop before the security check. Many airports do no offer your services. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Nice staff, helpful, friendly. Good facilities. WIFI. Easy access from Edinburgh.
Posted 3 years ago
Very nice dining options, more extensive than expected given the size of the airport.
Posted 3 years ago
Good location, next to the city.
Posted 3 years ago
Edinburgh Airport is rated 3.81 based on 1,176 reviews