Edwin Novel Jewelry Design Reviews

4.87 Rating 320 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Edwin Novel Jewelry Design
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwin Novel Jewelry Design made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Beautiful online. Stunning in person especially after it was resized. The best part it was appraised for more than the purchase price. Edwin Novel Jewelry Design is a great seller - they answered all my questions and sent additional photos."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love this ring! It is beautiful & the details are delicate and amazing! Love this seller too – they are friendly with great communication, fast shipping, & everything I've purchased has been awesome! A++++++++ Will definitely be buying from them again!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Edwin novel is the best engagement ring designer in the world."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm so thrilled with my purchase! Edwin Novel Jewelry Design made the process easy, answered all my questions, and were all very patient. Shipped quickly and packaging was adorable. The ring is even more gorgeous in person than the photos let on - I would definitely buy them again!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The ring I got from them is both beautiful and unique. I have been searching for a diamond ruby ring for my wife and I finally found it! They are pleasure to work with."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I got this ring in the mail yesterday, and all I can say is OH MY GOODNESS. The photos really did NOT do this ring justice. It's more beautiful than I could have hoped for. I also want to say how nice the seller is. They really worked with me on payments and allowed me to get this beautiful ring. I really recommend buying from this company based on that alone. I know I will make future purchases."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely jewelry and the owners are wonderful to work with. They were very patient working with me, too. I "WOW" everyone with a beautiful engagement ring for my fiancee."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This ring is beautiful and exactly what my fiancee asked for- the owner was really accommodating and patient and worked with him for months to get it right. I can't recommend this ring or store enough."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I absolutely love my ring!! It is so, so gorgeous and just what I wanted. It was also beautifully packaged and shipped safely, and arrived to me faster than I expected. They patiently answered every question I had, and always responded quickly. I am more than satisfied with my whole experience with this company and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Simply wonderful!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"So far, we like the studs earrings. Not too fancy but elegant. Definitely good quality and beautiful pieces. I bought them as a present to my my wife. I recommend it to everyone."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Perfect in every way! I needed a Diamond pendant (not too flashy) to give to my daughter for her 16th birthday (sweet 16!!), she is an April baby and Diamond is the April birthstone.....perfect! It is exactly what I was looking for!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The ring is beautiful. The band and stone are stunning. This company will include an appraisal of the item from a Gemalogical Laboratories. My stone and band were worth more than twice what I paid. Service was very helpful and accommodating. My order shipped quickly (within a week). My shopping experience was a great one! 5 stars."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The earrings are just as described, and beautiful. they shipped safely and on time and l have to say that communicating with them is just so easy. they are happy to answer any question and accommodate any requests :) l am a happy customer and certainly can recommend this shop and will buy again. thank you"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Soooo happy with my order! It arrived quickly, the quality is great, and many thanks for creating my custom design and choosing excellent matches! The cut and quality of the diamond is great. No scratches, nice and well-polished setting. You're my new go-to diamond source"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Awesome products, great prices, superb services AND this shipped the day quickly!!! A++++ experience: Yes, I will be placing another order this week. Thanks Edwin Novel Jewelry design team!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"This ring is absolutely stunning. I have had nothing but compliments! Dwayne was so great to communicate with and even worked with me on getting it by a certain date. This ring could not be more perfect!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Service was excellent! The ring was delivered quickly and the ring came out beautifully. I will definitely be back."
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely gorgeous! Above my expectations! Fast and easy communication; got exactly what I wanted in a custom order; high quality craftsmanship; getting lots of compliments from family and friends; shipped earlier than expected and was well-packaged. Great transaction."
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely beautiful. I was hesitant to buy my wedding band online, but this looks exactly like every other ring I tried on for $1000 plus. I'm already wanting another to pair with this and my engagement ring!"
Posted 1 month ago
"This heart pendant is the most beautiful piece of jewelry I have ever seen! So much more breathtaking in person! Excellent service, fast replies to my many questions and quick shipping. Top notch service !!! I will never use anyone else!"
Posted 1 month ago
Edwin Novel Jewelry Design is rated 4.87 based on 320 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support