Edwin Novel Jewelry Design Reviews

4.87 Rating 726 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Edwin Novel Jewelry Design

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwin Novel Jewelry Design made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Edwin novel is an outstanding jeweler! He knows exactly what to look out for when creating jewelry. He gave me a wonderful deal and I was left speechless over my ring! As someone who knows and adores fine jewelry, I can honestly say that this company can do no wrong!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What a lovely experience purchasing diamond earrings and a gold wedding bands from this company. They were very professional and responsive. I spoke to them for days trying to decide what to pick. they are very informative. I can tell they care more about the customer's experience rather than the money. Very nice company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
If I could buy more, I really would! Amazing service and beautiful diamonds
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I cannot believe the diamond I received! I definitely was not expecting it. I got it for a budget, everywhere else was charging me sooo much money. I'm so glad I was able to get a high quality ring for an affordable price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My experience was nothing but wonderful. Received a beautiful natural ring for the low!! If you are not educated on natural diamonds I recommend researching. It is very easy to buy a low quality ring for hundreds of dollars if you don't know what exactly you're buying. Knowing about carat size is so important! knowing about clarity and color is also essential. Most people who are unhappy or angry with their purchases are upset bc they made a bad choice when buying. Most people do not understand that natural diamonds are not cheap and you get what you pay for. With Edwin Novel Jewelry, you will be satisfied with your ring! Especially for the reasonable prices they offer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm really happy with my pair of earrings from here. Its so amazing, I never thought I'd own VVS1 earrings! I really recommend this company, they sell natural diamonds for a very affordable price I will be recommending to friends n fam
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much Edwin novel and team you guys are amazing and I can’t believe the prices ! So affordable for natural diamonds
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Can’t express how grateful I am for this company. I was able to provide my fiancé w a natural diamond ring that she can show off. I never thought I’d have the means to make it possible but this company really took my budget into consideration. They offered affordable diamonds that still sparkle and shine
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had an outstanding experience with this company. Great job guys, you were so attentive and hospitable. All your many designs are beyond gorgeous. Not to mention your amazing prices for authentic natural 100% earth derived diamonds. These prices I couldn’t beat anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I loved my experience. I had no problems. Super easy and simple. Also, FUN!! They have so many designs to choose from and you can still customize it to your liking. Great job guys. Definitely worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much! I love my new ring. I put a lot of thought into my design. It has sentimental value, as it's a replica of my mothers wedding ring with some slight changes as I requested.. They got every detail PERFECTLY. Looks very similar
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Everything I need in a jewelry company!!! Im in love! I really enjoy that everything they make is custom to your liking. Very cool
Helpful Report
(Edwin Novel) - Posted 5 months ago
Thanks guys my pendant came out beautiful. Spent $2.9k on a F VS1 0.80 carat halo stone on a 18k white gold chain. Very eye catching, worth every penny. Cant stop starring at it. Will return again
Helpful Report
(Edwin Novel) - Posted 5 months ago
I had a great experience while shopping with the Edwin Novel Jewelry Design team. Everyone was lovely. I spoke to 2 customer service representatives, I failed to catch their names, but they were both very accomidative. My center stone is absoltely beautiful. And the setting for the ring looks perfect
Helpful Report
(Edwin Novel) - Posted 5 months ago
LOVE MY BEAUTIFUL F VS1 EARRINGS. WELL DONE EDWIN NOVELJD
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the earrings! They're shiny, bright, flashy, flawless and all for a bargain
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My experience with edwin novelJD was very simple. I placed my orders with no issues. It arrived 2 days after production finished. It does take a little while to receive ur confirmation number and tracking number, but it does come eventually.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much edwin novel, my girl loved her promise ring. I'm glad i dropped money here, it was the most affordable option and it had the best outcome
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My experience with this company has been nothing but amazing! I'm so glad my daughters necklace came as exactly as I designed it. In fact, its better than I expected. Thank you EDWIN NOVEL, you have the best team
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
These guys pulled an amazing, beautiful ring in a short amount of time! I was impressed with their ability to accommodate all my needs in a timely matter. Thank you Edwin Novel and team (:
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Edwin Novel Jewelry Design is rated 4.87 based on 726 reviews