Edwin Novel Jewelry Design Reviews

4.87 Rating 726 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Edwin Novel Jewelry Design

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwin Novel Jewelry Design made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you, Edwin Novel Jewelry! You guys just made my life so much easier. I was able to custom design my wife's birthday ring to her liking without having to physically go to a bunch of different stores and watch her try on a million rings. I'm a working man married to a house wife, believe me I'm tired haha. I will most likely turn to this company again in the near future to place more orders for upcoming events.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Edwin Novel Jewelry Design is freaking amazing!!! I ONLY purchase NATURAL diamonds, which is why I prefer shopping here and not at your typical Kay or Tiffany & co. Yes, those big jewelry companies are just as shiny and expensive, however I'd rather spend my hard earned money on a natural, authentic diamond with Edwin Novel, rather than spending more money on a lab made diamond with a label slapped across it. With mainstream jewelry companies, you are paying for the label. I care more about the authenticity or quality of my diamonds, than a label. Thank you Edwin Novel and team (: You guys never disappoint
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My experience was more than satisfying. All my needs were accommodated in a timely manner. Cool company, nice natural diamonds. would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Just got my 18k rose gold necklace with a cross pendant. beautiful flawless finish. Can't wait to wear it out. Now I just wanna buy so much more!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely happy with the pair of earrings I purchased! I bought them for myself b/c I had the extra money and I don't regret it one bit. The appraiser I took it to said they even gave me a better stone color than what I ordered!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My husband ordered me a pair of diamond earrings at the end of November for Christmas, but we did not receive them until two weeks after Christmas; however, it is my understanding that this company was hit very hard by Covid-19, and they were short-staffed, which caused the delay. 2020 was an exceptional year, to say the least given the pandemic and the lastness of the delivery was unavoidable. I truly hope that all who were affected are recovered and doing well. That being said the earrings were very beautiful, of the highest quality, and I am very happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The gift I ordered for my gf came just in time for the valentine's day weekend and she loved it so much... looks really close to something she liked in the mall but the jewelry from edwin novel was perfect for my budget
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I received my 1-carat stud earrings today-they were ordered as a Valentine's gift from my husband last week. I was a little nervous after reading some of the latest reviews, but I could not have been more pleased with how the earrings look. They are actually a BETTER color grade than I ordered! I got them in a timely manner and the response to my questions via email were answered immediately! I would definitely purchase from Edwin Novel Jewelry Design again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
i'm very satisfied with the brilliance of my ring. I can see my own reflection on the gold part, even! the people at Edwin Novel did an outstanding job with the ring I purchased, and it was worth the money!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
WOW!!! I chose my dimond color and clarity over the phone to be H and SI2 and its super shiney! I picked one of the Halo rings. I originally bought M and I3 because I didn't know anything about clarity or color before...just thought they were all the same... but calling someone from the company helped me out a lot when it came to the scales. She was able to help me out a lot and exchange my product for a clearer and lighter diamond... I guess people are just happy enough to own a real stone!!! I wish I had gotten her name so I couldve put it on this review. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great company and customer service, listens to your needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
RECEIVED AMAZING SERVICE FROM THIS BUSINESS, AND AN AMAZING DIAMOND RING. Edwin Novel's jewelry design and customer service teams blew me away, and you get way more than what you pay for.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love my diamond ring!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
the tiny diamonds look like they were really hard to put in the ring, great job
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
the product came out just as expected and fit comfortably on my ears. The yellow gold pairs well with the diamonds!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Eager to receive my order that I placed I called once maybe twice. The man on the other line did say that they have been overwhelmed with orders so I chose to be more patient... and the waiting paid off. I received a small diamond pendant attached to a delicate chain... it looks good on me AND my wife!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really appreciate the business and the earrings I gave my mom!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Probably the most affordable diamonds you can find anywhere, all for pretty decent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Edwin Novel had just the pair of wedding bands we were looking for. it fits the both of us so well and the diamonds complement the yellow gold great.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bought something cheaper to try their products out. To put it short, i'll definitely be buying something more expensive next time!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Edwin Novel Jewelry Design is rated 4.87 based on 726 reviews