Edwin Novel Jewelry Design Reviews

4.90 Rating 435 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Edwin Novel Jewelry Design
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwin Novel Jewelry Design made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"It was a great pleasure receiving my ring! it looks wonderful, very finely crafted, simple and refined. I wear it almost every day. It was delivered to my office in a beautiful and personalized gift box. Special thanks to the high professionalism and great follow up. Great experience!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful ring, the shine and the sparkle are amazing. I know my better half will love the ring! It looks top quality and I really appreciate it."
Posted 1 month ago
"My girlfriend, now fiancée, loves her engagement ring/ wedding band. The craftsmanship was top notch and the materials were beautiful. Seller was also very kind and attentive to our needs throughout the transaction."
Posted 1 month ago
"The ring I brought from Edwin novel is the perfect accent to my wedding ring. I love the antique look. It is more shiny, more beautiful than the picture and i love it. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"This ring is very pretty! Got many compliments on it almost every day"
Posted 1 month ago
"Such a beautiful engagement ring! Pure elegance. I've been getting lots of compliments. It was the perfect engagement ring for me!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I had been eyeing this diamond pendant for some time, and in purchasing it I was not disappointed. I am very happy with it! The shipping was prompt and the packaging was beautiful."
Posted 1 month ago
"Gorgeous ring! Sized perfectly and shipped quickly. A+"
Posted 1 month ago
"It was as lovely as it was described! I like how the diamonds were placed that gives it a slight vintage touch yet trendy enough for everyday outfits. So far I have been wearing it everyday for nearly two weeks , the color and brightness is still same as what I received. Hope it's lasting as that I had wanted for a lifetime jewelry!"
Posted 1 month ago
"This ring is gorgeous and absolutely everything I wanted. It sparkles like crazy and looks so luxurious and expensive! I’ll definitely be ordering again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m OVER THE MOON in love with this emerald cut diamond! It’s exactly the what I have imagined – clear, bright and gorgeous. Plus the online store was amazing and so helpful when I needed to exchange for a larger size. I couldn’t be more pleased with this purchase."
Posted 1 month ago
"I just got my ring and it's beautiful! It's so sparkling. I really like my ring. I had some problem with delivery but Elizabeth responded to me so quickly and helped me out so much. I am so glad that I finally got my ring!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Shipped and arrived on time. Perfect size and it is beautiful!!!! We absolutely love it. Thank you guys!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Received with prompt delivery, and the item is exactly as described -- exquisite piece and fantastic value. Would definitely shop again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect transaction! Very friendly seller, item in pristine condition, super quick shipping, excellent service and I was refunded overcharged postage without even asking for it! Trustworthy, reliable and honest seller. Couldn’t be happier, thanks so much!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Edwin novel is honestly the best seller I have ever encountered. I can say, without a doubt, that the product you are purchasing is of the highest quality for the most affordable price. Not only is the price affordable, but their stellar service truly made all the difference in making me feel as though my purchase was 100% worth it."
Posted 1 month ago
"Nothing compares to this gorgeous ring! I love it! The diamond is very sparkly and it seems to be well made. It's small but I love the daintiness of it. It took a while to ship but it was well worth waiting."
Posted 1 month ago
"What a beautiful treasure. Super fast shipping. Beyond expectations!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My engagement ring is beautiful, well made, and unique. Diamonds sparkle nicely and subtly in light. Not too flashy and not bulky, but pretty and classy. Perfect. Shipping, once made, was also quick and professional."
Posted 1 month ago
"This was one of the best purchasing experiences I have had to date! Thanks so much for keeping me updated and for turning this around so quickly for me. I purchased this for my nieces graduation present - she LOVED it! Thanks for the description you sent of the ring and the paperwork - you went over and beyond expectations. The ring was even more beautiful than the picture - thanks again for all your effort"
Posted 1 month ago
Edwin Novel Jewelry Design is rated 4.90 based on 435 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access