Edwin Novel Jewelry Design Reviews

4.90 Rating 441 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Edwin Novel Jewelry Design
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwin Novel Jewelry Design made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Perfect transaction! Very friendly seller, item in pristine condition, super quick shipping, excellent service and I was refunded overcharged postage without even asking for it! Trustworthy, reliable and honest seller. Couldn’t be happier, thanks so much!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Edwin novel is honestly the best seller I have ever encountered. I can say, without a doubt, that the product you are purchasing is of the highest quality for the most affordable price. Not only is the price affordable, but their stellar service truly made all the difference in making me feel as though my purchase was 100% worth it."
Posted 1 month ago
"Nothing compares to this gorgeous ring! I love it! The diamond is very sparkly and it seems to be well made. It's small but I love the daintiness of it. It took a while to ship but it was well worth waiting."
Posted 1 month ago
"What a beautiful treasure. Super fast shipping. Beyond expectations!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My engagement ring is beautiful, well made, and unique. Diamonds sparkle nicely and subtly in light. Not too flashy and not bulky, but pretty and classy. Perfect. Shipping, once made, was also quick and professional."
Posted 1 month ago
"This was one of the best purchasing experiences I have had to date! Thanks so much for keeping me updated and for turning this around so quickly for me. I purchased this for my nieces graduation present - she LOVED it! Thanks for the description you sent of the ring and the paperwork - you went over and beyond expectations. The ring was even more beautiful than the picture - thanks again for all your effort"
Posted 1 month ago
"This ring is beautiful, I am in love! Shipping was way faster than estimated. Super happy with this purchase and with Edwin novel group"
Posted 1 month ago
"I love it! Edwin novel team is easy to work with and does fabulous work. My ring came quickly, we’ll packed in a nice box. My husband even likes it. Highest recommendation. A piece I’ll be proud to pass down."
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful delicate necklace. Hardly take it off!"
Posted 1 month ago
"This ring is everything I ever imagined and more. Photos do not do it justice - it is so much more dazzling in real life! Jane was AMAZING and in the end, her constant help (I had a million questions and kept changing my mind on the setting) is the reason I ended up going with Edwin Novel. She also allowed me to choose the specific diamond stone I wanted."
Posted 1 month ago
"I LOVE the ring. It's just gorgeous, and half the price of rings with similar description. I am extremely happy with the ring and customer service. I am more than satisfied with my whole experience with this company and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Simply wonderful!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am so pleased with the customer service and the quality of the ring. Many companies refused to sell me a setting without purchasing their center stone, so I was struggling to find something to put my Great Grandmother's diamond in. Edwin Novel customer service was so friendly and gave me a great price. The ring arrived quickly and it was so beautiful and unique. Thank you so much! It is something I will cherish forever."
Posted 1 month ago
"The pendant is so cute! Small but sparkly and I’ve gotten many compliments on it!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful and delicate. Very happy with this necklace."
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful ring, wonderful seller who took every effort to make things better for me! It was shipped promptly and packaged all snuggled up in a box. I would love to buy again from Edwin Novel!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My wedding rings turned out beautiful. Would definitely recommend this shop. Great communication and customer service and a gorgeous product."
Posted 2 months ago
"Shipping was quick and easy. Very professional, easy to deal with, and quick to respond. Great vendor, will certainly order from them again."
Posted 2 months ago
"I am in love with my ring I can't stop staring at it. Thank you so much for making our ring more than perfect it is exactly what we wanted and more. We were so fortunate to find a seller that not only makes gorgeous rings but also communicates and make sure we got everything we wanted.. and more. Thank you!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Love this dainty band very much. It compliments my engagement ring perfectly. I had a difficult time finding the right band because my engagement ring has 6 point exterior prongs. fast shipping too!! Thank again."
Posted 2 months ago
"I could not recommend Edwin novel strongly enough. The ring is exquisitely crafted and their diamonds have so much fire to it! Elizabeth was so patient and responded to all 80 of my emails (whoops) within hours and didn't hesitate to show me countless stones and designs until I could make up my mind! I adore the ring, I cannot stress just how amazing they have been!"
Posted 2 months ago
Edwin Novel Jewelry Design is rated 4.90 based on 441 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access