Edwin Novel Jewelry Design Reviews

4.87 Rating 726 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Edwin Novel Jewelry Design

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwin Novel Jewelry Design made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would of given 5 stars except I couldn't get a delivery date. I ordered a 1.5 diamond ring on Dec. 25th. I did receive my ring on Jan.25th. Its beautiful. I will be ordering more diamonds from them now that I have an idea of their delivery time base.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Got my order in the mail and I'm ready to propose... quality setting and with how the smaller diamonds are set this looks like a lot of hard work was put into it, making me feel confident she'll say yes
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The earrings I bought for myself here look great! a little later than expected but with how they look, these were worth waiting for!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I received a beatiful pair of diamond studs at an exceptional price that in no way could be matched. They were above and beyond my expectations; I couldn't be happier!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My Auntie purchased a ring from here and it was beautiful. Her ring was absolutely perfect with the most detailed design I have ever seen. She was very satisfied and that’s why I decided to purchase my engagement ring. I absolutely love Mark. He was so helpful to balance what I can afford with what I would like the most. He showed me many different qualities of diamonds and designs he recommended. He really helped me decide on a classic design and I am sure I will always appreciate it. Because this is my wedding ring, I decided to get a simple design that has been in fashion for decades. I am going to wear my engagement ring for a lifetime and a design that has been appreciated for many years insures me that it will be appreciated for many years to come. The center diamond I purchased is really nice. My fiancé gave me a big budget and I got a flawless diamond. There is not much more to say about a flawless diamond other than its absolutely amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I wouldn't know zI paid extra yet I didn't receive my two orders on which I paid extra for ASAP! I will let you know .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I purchased 7k diamond earrings on 12/9/20 for my wife, was guaranteed delivery by Christmas. As of today 12/24 my order is still showing "Processing" and I have not received them. I have called, left messages, and emailed with no response. This was the "big" and only Christmas gift for my wife, unfortunately this company cannot be trusted. I will be canceling my order and seeking a refund through my CC company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered some earrings in late November that arrived. I did not like them so I returned them. They required a signature at delivery. Fed ex has not been able to deliver there for 3 days. I also placed a new order when I returned the first order on December 18th. I never got a shipping notice and was told they are in production and were guaranteed by christmas. Just tried calling now 3 times and never got a person. They must be closed or out of business or just a scam to begin with. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Critical: Professionalism, Responsiveness My wife lost her engagement ring, and I wanted to replace it for Christmas this year. I confirmed before placing my order that it would be in before Christmas. That was almost two weeks ago. I checked the status last week and saw that it hadn't been shipped yet, so I called customer service and was told that it would be shipped by Monday of this week and arrive before Christmas. It's now Christmas eve, and the ring still hasn't been shipped. I sent an email yesterday morning and haven't received a response. I called customer service twice yesterday, and after waiting 15 minutes on each call, I was sent to voicemail, where I left voicemails asking for a callback. No responses. Now my wife's most exciting gift won't be under the tree. I don't care how nice you are; when someone pays that much money, the least you could do is provide an accurate delivery date. Lesson learned. The order will be canceled.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered 12 days before Christmas. Have called everyday since the fifth day and was told each time that my order would either that day or the next. Guaranteed me that I would receive my order by Christmas. Here it is on Christmas eve, and still no ear rings. No responses to emails. Will never use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I made my order on December 7, 2020. On the website I was guaranteed to have my order by December 25, 2020. I called and emailed the company on December 12, 2020 and spoke with a gentleman that again guaranteed that my jewelry would arrive by December 25, 2020. So with still no shipping information or email stating any kind of delay I call again on December 22, 2020. The lady I spoke with says that they are waiting for the certification for the jewelry and they will upgrade the shipping to get it here by December 25, 2020. So with still no shipping information I call on the next day and the lady tells me she's still waiting for the certification. I proceed to ask to a supervisor who says they can offer me a full refund but can't get my package here until after January 1, 2021. So the guarantee is just to get people to order from them even though they can't produce the jewelry in that time. THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered a ring two weeks ago and all I get is processing on my status for 12 days! No response to my email! Not impressed!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer service is horrible!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer service is horrible!! I sent them numerous emails that went unanswered. It took a month and a half for my return to be processed. They never did contact me on my return. I found it had been processed only because I contacted my method of payment for them. I do not recommend Edwin Novel Jewlery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I bought some Diamond stud earrings for my daughter, for Christmas. They arrived in plenty of Time and I’m very happy with them, they are lovely. I called customer service a couple of times, just to check on the status of my order, and they were so nice and helpful. I would t hesitate buying from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered gifts for my gal friends online, if I'm happy with how they look my friends are gonna love the necklace and earrings I got them :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Would like to thank sales associates and ring designer, thank you all for what you have done through this covid time for makeing the ring and delivery was on time , you guys rock , shes very happy with the ring
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
After many interactions with the company by phone and email, I have been able to get the help I needed. If someone does want to use their service I highly recommend Janice.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered a nice ring for a gift for some reason the order was not processed after it was paid in full with PayPal contacted them and was told they needed another $54 do not know if the ring I ordered was out of stock or if I was scammed for $54
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Wife loves necklace I bought her for our anniversary.. she's happy I'm happy the diamonds they sell are high quality indeed folks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Edwin Novel Jewelry Design is rated 4.87 based on 726 reviews