eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 21,143 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.72 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
easy web site to use. good price and free delivery 3-4 days.well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Now just waiting for the product. 😂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Does what is required ..what more could I want?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
easy ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
All good made to measure no fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Well presented website that was easy to use. Items ordered were cheaper here than on eBay or Amazon !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We were looking for a product to help make face shields. The staff we spoke to were very professional and aided our search. We would have no hesitation in recommending eFoam to our clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The site is insanely easy to navigate. Fast loading pages gave me no hassle when navigating and comparing the products. When it came to purchasing thje site alerted to me that express delivery was available and it wasn't at a crazy price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A great website, so easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Called this company in the middle of the Covid-19 crisis as I needed to set up a home recording studio and they were very helpful informative and got the product straight out to me thus helping to save my business. Big Big THANK YOU *****
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Telephoned efoam and could not fault there help reconmend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and efficient web purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was looking for a foam for my sofa for ages. This is the best price I found and loads of options to choose from. I am happy that this website offers doomed cushions for leather sofas!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have used for a number of projects for commercial broadcast radio stations. Acoustic foam is excellent quality at a very competitive price. Would recommend above anyone else
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good order system, unfortunately couldn't offer any discount but that wasn't a problem. Good system to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Straightforward ,efficient and priced competitively
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to use website and very quick reply to an email query
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy step by step instructions especially for those not great with online buying and shopping. A great website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The webpage was clear and easy to understand, plenty of information to help you choose what type and size you require, the measuring system has been made very simple, I had no problem at all ordering my foam.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 21,143 reviews