eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 15,059 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate eFoam ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The site is very clear and so easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sam Radford
Verified Buyer
"eFoam had exactly what I needed at prices which didn't break the bank!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ryan Carter
Verified Buyer
"Very nice website, well set out and easy to navigate. Ordering the size and specification of foam I required was a breeze. Plenty of information is given on the different grades and uses of foam on offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Annalisa Patient
Verified Buyer
"I have used efoam for a number of years now. Foam is excellent quality and service is very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jason Dowd
Verified Buyer
"Great site to use which guided me through every step! No hidden costs at the very last step (such as a huge delivery cost) unlike other foam suppliers! Will use again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
William Barker
Unverified Reviewer
"I used eFoam to supply a matress for my boat. I sent measurements and drawings but after two attempts they failed to supply what I ordered. Despite sending the foam back they are refusing to make a full refund. They can't read a tape measure or drawing and are crooks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Rosalind Collings
Verified Buyer
"Great service have used company many times. Very speedy delivery. Great quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Noel Cordingley
Verified Buyer
"So easy to order, incredible range, fast reliable and inexpensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jacqueline Barker
Verified Buyer
"So easy to use the online ordering, there is nowhere local to buy foam so thought I would give this a try, if it is good quality I will be using this online odering all the time rather than drive 13 miles to replace any items"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Joe Herbert
Verified Buyer
"Great website and ordering process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mark Stevens
Verified Buyer
"great website, easy to use and great prices all including delivery so no hidden charges!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"VERY EASY TO USE SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I am a foster carer, and have previously bought from eFoam my some years ago for one of my young people to use for seating, that was 7 years ago, the seating is still going strong, so I have just ordered more for another young person"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
John Fuller
Verified Buyer
"top service PERFECT"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hilary Merrington
Verified Buyer
"Very easy ordering site,prompt delivery and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Albert Mcauley
Verified Buyer
"This site is very comprehensive and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Katie Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"So easy to use and took a matter of minutes to order the foam mattress made to measure."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Kay Skippins
Verified Buyer
"The website kept adding extra cushion pads to my basket when I tried to change total. Had to start from scratch. May have been temporary blip. Delivery and price good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Calum Bird
Verified Buyer
"Their website is easy to use, their delivery is fast, and the prices are very reasonable. Excellent place to get foam!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have used efoam.co.uk for all my foam needs. I find their website very user friendly and their service is fast with free delivery. Everything i expect when shopping. Thank you efoam."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 15,059 reviews