eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 19,597 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.72 out of 5
"eFoam make it so easy to order exactly what you want with plenty of helpful advice should you need it! I ordered more foam as i was so pleased with the first lot and the prices i liked too. I would highly recommend them to anyone considering buying foam."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The foam is excellent quality, I wouldn't use anyone else. Delivery is quick too so bonus !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Nice and easy to order from. The quick pop-up info is very helpful when trying to choose the right product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent quick service and delivery and foam sizes cut to perfection."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent website. Plenty of choice and a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"every thing one hopes for at a retail web site but seldom finds, easy, simple, effortless. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"excellent price to give our sofa a new lease of life. excellent, clear video explaining how to measure sofa cushions. very user friendly. will come back for any other needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Do exactly what they say. Provide cut to size foams quickly *****."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordering process couldn’t be easier . Hope that delivery is as faultless !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use website. The price includes postage. Able to use PayPal payment. Have a great selection of foam and shapes."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use sight took 2 minutes to order what was required"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"After looking around for anyone who deals in foam I decided to look on line and what did find but eFOAM , Placed my order with ease and a realistic price, I would recommend them to everyone who asked."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent so far! So easy to order and the price was lower than I was expecting."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This is not the first time I purchase foam mattresses from eFoam. I find your customer service excellent, your staff very helpful and your prices unrivalled. I am quite confident to say that there will be repeat purchases from me in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I use egg pattern acoustic foam tiles on my drums room ceiling. I've been buying 10 at a time to spread the cost. They are exactly as described. Delivery is fast. The spray glue is superb and much easier than I expected. It squirts out in straight lines and you can flash across a 10 inch square in 3 seconds. I messed around with double sided tape before I discovered the glue. Daft. For a fiver, get the glue! My the room sounds great. Dull and clear. Very nice recordings now. efoam is good stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy Foam Ordered and Arrived Magically"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"So far so good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"this company easily fulfilled my expectations of how a website should be presented a pleasure to order from."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"a very quick & honest website"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use, helpful videos and good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 19,597 reviews