eFoam Reviews

4.85 Rating 12,261 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate eFoam?

Your Rating
Richard Gillitt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice to find a company that "IS" as good as it says, can now enjoy my camper and not wait for all the other suppliers with "tech" problems or in-accurate stock levels. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Michael Emett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I needed foam to create a muppet-style puppet for my son's birthday, only to find that the sewing shop I usually go to had closed down. eFoam's next day delivery option has saved the day.
Posted 1 day ago
Brian Burke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy order and pay service
Posted 1 day ago
John Ewens
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Allways get what you order and on time very pleased
Posted 1 day ago
Michael Worgs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use webiste
Posted 1 day ago
KIRTI MISTRY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, informative and looking forward to recieving my foam for the sofa!
Posted 2 days ago
Roger Barber
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good foam and very good service easy to make a order
Posted 2 days ago
Graham Price
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

arrived on time,fantastic service all round!!
Posted 2 days ago
Gary Thorne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy quick ordering
Posted 2 days ago
Alex Sutherland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, straight to the poimt ordering.

Like it.
Posted 2 days ago
Christine MacIver
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to navigate website and no quibble with delivering to the Scottish islands
Posted 2 days ago
Linda Blair
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent website so easy to use and understand. All fields are very easily accessible and extremely quick service. Delighted with the product as with our customers.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Confident that what I order is what I get, quickly! Website is easy to use and if I've ever had to ring and speak to someone the service is cheerful and efficient. Prices are very competitive.
Posted 2 days ago
Megan Gregory
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent mattress cut to our spec for a campervan bed for the kids. So comfy have just ordered another for ourselves. Superfast delivery and a very reasonable price. Many thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
Steve Thoma
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always on time, always good quality, always good service, I don't look any further than Efoam as I've never had a problem.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a lovely golden coloured sponge. It arrived very promptly but was tougher than I thought it would be and did not taste great :-(
Posted 2 days ago
Victoria Marshall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy website to navigate, easy to order, all info readily available to enable correct choice
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Their website is extremely easy to use. They have a fantastic choice of types and shapes of foam, and it's very simple to select exactly what you require and the price is very sensible. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website is extremely easy to use. The superb variety of types and shapes of foam makes it very simple to buy exactly what you want at a sensible price. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
Hannah Lambert
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website is very user friendly, especially for cut to size. Simple guides to choose most appropriate foam are great - saves hours of trawling the internet! Having used in the past for dining chair reupholstering I know that quality is good, delivery quick and efficient. Will always be my first stop.
Posted 3 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.85 based on 12,261 reviews