eFoam Reviews

4.85 Rating 12,855 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate eFoam?

Your Rating
David Campbell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We've used e Foam before some years ago to sound insulate our community cinema and theatre and works great! On one occasion it helped turn 130db on the inside to 67db on the outside. Fabulous!
Posted 2 days ago
Ian Hines
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So easy and so adaptable for an computer Luddite like me, Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Christine Patterson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really impressed with eFoam's easy to use website and order process! Selection of foam types fantastic and i love that the different shapes of foam show recommendendations for different uses :)
I'll be back when i'm doing my next window seat and re-upholstering a couple of special antique family chairs.
So happy i found your site! Can't wait to get my projects started .
Posted 2 days ago
Angela Bailey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the website so easy to use and helpful.
Posted 3 days ago
RONALD HELLIKER
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good site easy to get what you want will recommend to friends
Posted 3 days ago
Alison Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy accessible site, easy instructions for measuring with Video instructions a good addition to website. Good selection of shapes, sizes, fillings and finishes and fire retardant too at reasonable prices.This is my first order but will be returning as tired cushion fillings need to be replaced in an old but good condition 3 piece suite. Be back to order these soon.
Posted 3 days ago
Graham Watts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I didnt need a lot of foam just enough to recover a dinghy trailer and was amazed how easy it was and was treated the same as someone who needed a lorry load full
Posted 3 days ago
Alec Davis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We placed an order for some settee cushion replacements as a trial and we are very happy with the results, and just ordered for the chairs.
Posted 3 days ago
Trevor Lee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use website
Posted 3 days ago
Philippe Porcel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What a great foam supplier. Every shape you can think of can be cut to size for a reasonable price. Fantastic .
Posted 3 days ago
Lajos Vad
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super and very comfortable
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great website for the DIY (er). Nothing local that provides such a service so thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Dawn Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very competitive prices, clear and easy to use web site and prompt delivery! What's not to like!
Posted 3 days ago
Martin Morris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to order and no nasty post and packing charges!
Posted 3 days ago
Dennis Brereton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Even a man could use the site. Need I say more.
Posted 4 days ago
Clare Shrouder
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website and fast delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Terry Cornelius
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very easy to use website for ordering and great choice of products
Posted 4 days ago
Roland Voller
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great site to order from, good value.
Posted 4 days ago
Cassandra Crawford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order on line and prompt delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Georgina Bunn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

cut to the exact size i wanted
Posted 4 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.85 based on 12,855 reviews