eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 16,529 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Massive choice and I was able to order the acoustic foam I needed cut to our custom size and more importantly depth. I spent a long time searching the internet for a suitable product and no one else was able to offer that service. Brilliant. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My recent dealings with efoam was excellent and very impressive so on behalf of my son placing an order for two cushions for his sofa"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This is a brilliant service that has given a new lease of life to our saggy sofa. The foam is reasonably priced and was delivered very quickly. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"eFoam provides a superb service for making a variety of 'made to measure' foam applications, for the home, motor-home or camper-van."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I sent my template and got exactly what I was after. Quick service and lovely customer service from Debbie"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I wish every company was this easy to order from. Website is brilliant and delivery and quality of product 1st class. We upholster many campervans at our business Campervancoachworks.com and always prefer this supplier for the foam products. Continue the good work, Andy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great customer service. Good quality foam for 10-20% cheaper then anywhere else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy to follow instructions with a good variety of choices to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really glad I found eFoam. I didn't think I would be able to get memory foam cut to the size I wanted. Easy to use web page quick and straight forward. I didn't know there were so many different types of foam for so many uses!! Amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good Selection of products. The website is easy to use and to find item(s) required. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great website and a price straightaway."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered memory foam to make a padded stool, the foam came really quickly and was perfect quality, it was so fun to squish while I was making the stool! I would definitely recommend eFoam to a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The answer to a prayer. I wanted foam cut to a specific size and have looked on line to no avail. Then I did a search on bing and up popped the answer to all my problems. Nicbe neat, sharp cornered foam in the post. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good quality foam perfect size great price my old cushion was 6 years old the new foam made it brand new again plus very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy process and price is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"e foam was so good did not even know my teenage son was home let alone drumming "heaven""
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"This website was a real find - easy to use and very straightforward instructions. I also like the very reasonable delivery charges"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My product was as described and arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The website was very easy to use and the short video showing how to measure the cushions was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have just ordered and not actually seen or felt their mattress just yet but the website was user friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 16,529 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support