eFoam Reviews

11,717 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate eFoam?

Your Rating
Ron Birkett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to order hope foam is as good as the ordering was
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cushions squeezy
Easy peasy
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick easy ordering system.Easy to navigate site made ordering foam a pleasure
Posted 2 days ago
Paul Kelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order.
Posted 3 days ago
Dorian Roe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cool helpful
Posted 3 days ago
Mary McCutcheon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good choice of shapes and sizes easy to use site
Posted 3 days ago
Ernest Cox
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website. Good advice. Good prices and fast delivery. What more can you ask from a company?
Posted 3 days ago
Matthew Gentry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Straightforward website and ordering process, good value, recommended
Posted 3 days ago
Pamela Hartley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality, no damage, quick delvery, well packaged
Posted 3 days ago
Stuart Davison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use site, great prices and ideal for getting drawer liners for camera storage.
Posted 4 days ago
Mark Horigan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering, excellent service, excellent price
Posted 4 days ago
Paul Hogan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website was very easy to use and had useful information regarding what type of foam is required. I haven't received the foam yet so I can not comment on the quality etc.
Posted 4 days ago
Ann Dedman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy calculations and good explanation of type of foam required
Posted 4 days ago
Priyani Sritharan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The foam was the exact size I ordered, was firm as I wanted it for a seat pad. I have now covered it & it's looking great! Very pleased with it.
Posted 4 days ago
Jenny Young
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant - everything i needed and next day delivery too! I have started my own business doing soft furnishings and it's getting very busy (which is great!) so will be using again very soon!
Posted 4 days ago
Francois Greeff
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have a waterproof, dustproof camera case that is now also shockproof, crashproof and dropproof because of the eFoam inbetween the case and cameras and lenses.
Posted 5 days ago
John Scarrow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to work with website with lots of shape options and additions
Posted 5 days ago
Angela Reid
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website very easy to browse and find the correct product range. Great quality and very competitive price including free UK mainland delivery. An excellent company and service
Posted 5 days ago
Geraldine Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really easy to use site, I ordered exactly what I needed and paid for it in about 3 minutes! Brilliant and free delivery too!
Posted 5 days ago
Dennis Barton
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I got what I ordered and it was excellent
Posted 5 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.85 based on 11,717 reviews