eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 23,552 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
eFoam 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Jasmine Hartley
eFoam 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Danielle Byron
eFoam 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Nicola Eyles
eFoam 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Christine Holmes
eFoam 5 star review on 28th August 2020
George Aberdeen
eFoam 5 star review on 20th August 2020
LINDSEY TYLER
eFoam 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Vince Selby
141
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always on point

Fast delivery

Excellent customer service

Even through lock down they still helped supply goods to keep my Small business Running
eFoam 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use website with a great guide on how to measure before ordering. Best priced too!
Posted 2 days ago
easy site ,what i wanted,size i wanted.price what i wanted. just the job thank you .
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered previously for seating bench cushion. Excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Always a pleasure to deal with. Great quality products and arrive swiftly.
Posted 3 days ago
Simple method to buy the shape of foam I needed for window seats, the guide on thickness / type of foam was very helpful.
Posted 3 days ago
Speedy no hassle delivery,cut to exact measurements,excellent quality product.
Made our sofa and chair like new again. Cheers
Posted 3 days ago
First time i have ordered a piece foam from eFoam..was so easy and excellent explanation way of ordering the product ,a very profesional business ...thank you very much
Posted 4 days ago
Much cheaper than other places! Very pleased. Can’t wait to receive!
Posted 4 days ago
I purchased some acoustic foam. Good quality, exactly as described. I have since brought some furniture foam and I am sure I will be back for more.
Posted 4 days ago
I have used EFoam many times now. I have always been delighted with the product and their service.
Posted 4 days ago
what a pity I did not find you before everything I want look forward to delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Super easy to use website and guides. Highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service with Efoam, never had a problem and we love the free pillows!!! great company would recommend to anyone.
Sparrow and Plumb
Posted 4 days ago
Good prices, easy to order, good explanations of how to order correct sizing, plenty of options, used before without any problems, recommended
Posted 4 days ago
Nice and very usefull web page !!!!!!!!!
Posted 5 days ago
easy to do business
Posted 5 days ago
Found easily what I was looking for, price competitive.
Posted 5 days ago
Great, easy, straight forward site with a lovely price. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Easy and quick transaction
Posted 5 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 23,552 reviews