eFoam Reviews

9,965 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The product was really good even though the price was as cheap as I had found anywhere online.
I ordered 4 seat cushions for my settee. The foam was delivered very quickly at the time stated and delivery was free.
I have just ordered another set for the upright cushions on my settee it will be like new.
Posted 1 day ago
Anne
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

placed some orders early last year and all very good and staff helpful. different story this year as staff answering phone really annoying and have decided to take my custom elsewhere
Posted 1 day ago
Nigel Delfosse
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Simple and easy to use site, with cheapest prices I could find anywhere.
Posted 1 day ago
Soren Nielsen
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Good Service
Posted 2 days ago
NEIL CAP
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

eFoam has always been the best place for buying good quality foam products online.
Great price-Great service. Only the smart one's buy at eFoam.....
Posted 2 days ago
Iain Mason
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very easy to find what I wanted and easy to order. I've used eFoam before and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 2 days ago
Jan Nightingale
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

eFoam always come through -
Ordering's easy to do -
They are good value too -
and delivery's on cue!
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Easy to use website. Excellent service and a massive range of foam available.
Posted 2 days ago
Michael Ross
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

A very functional web site, easy to calculate costings and prices. All in all, very efficient. Hope to become more regular customer.
Posted 2 days ago
Margaret Begley
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Easy to get exactly what is needed
Posted 2 days ago
Martin Greaves
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Can't fault E foam always fast prompt service at the right price, Have recommended them to lots of my clients.
Posted 2 days ago
Steve Fairhurst
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great customer support and advice on the best product to choose by phone, excellent website, simple ordering process - nothing here not to like!
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Hazel Enright
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Easy to use website, easy to find the product you are looking for , from a wide range offered, with clear pricing. Cut to order a real bonus, as was the price with free UK delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Thomas Desmond Scully
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Easy to follow
Posted 3 days ago
Gillian Burridge
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Quick easy and competitively priced
Posted 3 days ago
Alistair Mcleod
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Nice easy website to use, no frills
Posted 3 days ago
Kerry Scoffield
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Cheapest place I found especially needing two of the same product and got the second for a fraction of the price
Posted 3 days ago
Peter Ayres
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

That was probably the most straight forward and easy ordering I've ever done online. Brilliant site!
Posted 4 days ago
Roger WN Pickett
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I had a problem, eFoam solved it for me. I needed a foam material leg raiser to use in bed, to help me with a swollen ankle. I couldn't find a ready cut raiser that was of a shape and size that I needed, but then I found eFoam, and it was able to supply me with the exact shape and size raiser that I needed. And not only that, it offered me, which I took up, the option of having the raiser covered in a stockinette, undercover to help protect the cover fabric from the abrasive surface of the foam and also make fitting and removal of covers much easier. Job done
Posted 4 days ago
Kerry Oliver
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Site is easy to use and excellent delivery times.
Posted 4 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.85 based on 9,965 reviews