eFoam Reviews

4.87 Rating 27,516 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very helpful website and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Second order from this company very easy to use website Ordered replacement foam for garden furniture in the spring this year( 2021 ) arrived safely excellent condition absolutely spontaneous on with the measurements no adjustments needed Would recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I've have had foam cushions from this company before and found them to be absolutely fantastic very comfortable and affordable and hard-wearing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy site to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I found the website clear, easy to understand. The whole process of specifying, and ordering smooth and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This is my second order of a bespoke item. So happy with the quality of product and all round service these guys offer. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good website Excellent delivery just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I've made about four orders with them for acoustic foam, I've been super happy with the service, product and delivery each time. Definitely recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
ordered materials for a personal costume project, arrived as i ordered and at good value!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Having used eFoam before, I had no hesitation in placing another order. The selection and ordering process is both comprehensive and straightforward, and prices are competitive. The quality of products supplied is top quality, and delivery prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
If delivery and quality are as ordering , another 5 stars will be heading your way.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy website to use, straightforward and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to follow instructions on webpage
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Never any problems, fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy to use site but can't really comment until foam turns up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The web site was clear and easy to use. It took just minutes to place an order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering and payment was straight forward and secure. Email arrived immediately wserviceith confirmation. The goods were £3.05 (1.5%) less expensive than a competitor used previously, and the additional pillow as a free extra was very welcome. I will comment on delivery when the goods arrive. Thank you for your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am a returning customer. I find the site easy to use with a good range of materials with supporting information. I anticipate that the order I place today will arrive in the timeframes stated and to specification - as previous orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.87 based on 27,516 reviews