eFoam Reviews

4.85 Rating 13,431 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate eFoam?

Your Rating
Judith Ongeri
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is my 4th order in the last few weeks and all the previous orders have been fulfilled quickly and precisely. I have had to try different thicknesses for my dining chairs to find out what works best. So now I have a couple of spare seat pads of the wrong thickness but it was worth it to get it right. I tried to use a different computer for making this order but the site wouldn't work dur to older internet browser so had to resort to my phone otherwise it would have been 5 star.
Posted 1 day ago
Llewelyn Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am a returning customer. Prompt service and top quality product. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Posted 1 day ago
Melanie Munro
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i have used efoam a few times, I have always had excellent service, brilliant delivery, would and have recommended to others
Posted 1 day ago
Geoffrey Healey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality product, Quality service, No job to small.
Posted 2 days ago
Greg Deakin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website is very easy to use and we could order the right size mattress for us. Great, thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Clive Wormald
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was fast. The product was exactly what we wanted. Ordering was easy.
Posted 2 days ago
David Parkes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So pleased with our last order thought we would try them again.......prompt delivery was great....
Posted 3 days ago
Chen Denson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price, fast delivery options! Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to use interface, understandable data and process, great item descriptions, leading retailer in foam.
Posted 3 days ago
Sonia King
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great service and speedy delivery. Form cut to exact size and perfect for cot. Will use again.
Posted 3 days ago
Sonia King
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service! And delivery super speedy just in time for my grandson’s sleepover. Excellent quality foam mattress that fits the cot perfectly. Will recommend you to my family and friends.
Posted 3 days ago
Donna Tychmanowicz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prices are reasonable whilst maintaining quality, no hidden charges at checkout.
Posted 3 days ago
Spencer Toogood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

hi thank you very much, you saved my bacon i like the easiness of your site and the diagram that helps you see what your buying looks like. having been let down now by amazon twice, i will be using you more in the future. thanks again spencer.
Posted 3 days ago
Linda Arnell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have ordered a number of times, due to my dog destroying my sofa. fast, efficient, and good value for money.
Posted 3 days ago
Thomas Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use, A quick set up and Quick Quoting. Perfect for your foaming needs and great pricing. I would definitely recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Susan Studden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to find exactly what I wanted in the web site and very competitive prices with delivery included!
Posted 3 days ago
Anne Biggs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You always action my orders in very good time and despatch quickly - very satisfied.
Posted 4 days ago
Roy Campbell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and great website.
Posted 4 days ago
Keith Barnard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to order a specific size/shape & 'hassle-free' payment & delivery! What's not to like? - Definitely recommend to friends & family
Posted 4 days ago
Peter Lunn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I just dont bother with anywhere else now!!
Posted 4 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.85 based on 13,431 reviews