eFoam Reviews

4.85 Rating 14,040 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate eFoam?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Sharron Douglas
Verified Buyer
"Great website. Very efficient. Great foam at great prices. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Peter Baker
Verified Buyer
"Simple website was very easy to navigate and enter order details, it was all very straight forward and easy throughout the whole process, woul definetly recommend over competitors!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Andrew Osada
Verified Buyer
"So easy and straightforward! Simple to order. Just what I was looking for. Delivered on their promise. Why look anywhere else?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Bought the Reflex Superior (medium) for my sofa cushions as the original foam was too hard for my liking. Best decision to use efoam as my sofa is now super comfortable and the foam retains it's shape. Fast delivery and would use then again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Transparent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Roger Skerry
Verified Buyer
"Lets wait for the foam then I will tell you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Geoff Lund
Verified Buyer
"easy to complete order and well made website with options and addons easy to choose from"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Victoria Dines
Verified Buyer
"A wise choice made to buy from you Efficiency is key Deliveries are always fast A happy customer is ME!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I'm very happy because This is very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great quick efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Kelly Dawes
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website and exact measurement for my foam. Great company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lindsay Spencer
Verified Buyer
"All good thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordering very easy, web site easy to use, reasonable price. Time will tell on quality but I'm sure it will be fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I was bowled over by the ease of the website and the information and selection available. It has enabled us to up cycle a "Sagging" corner sofa unit to a "New" corner sofa unit. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"All very smooth and easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Wendy Hood
Verified Buyer
"The prices are the best around, delivery and quality are always 100% and I wouldn't get my foam from anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Anthea Roberts
Verified Buyer
"used as a mattress topper I get a really good night's sleep."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The site was easy to use and the order arrived sooner than we thought. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
David Balls
Verified Buyer
"eFoam has an easy to use website and i was able to complete my order within 5 minutes. I await fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Cat Sinnamon Large
Verified Buyer
"A very clear and concise service, easy to use website and I have always been very pleased with the foam when I have received it. All round winners! I am a returning customer and will continue to use their service for the foreseeable future. Thank you efoam."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.85 based on 14,040 reviews