eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 15,772 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate eFoam ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"a quick, easy ordering system. would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really easy to use, good price and appreciated discount per item. Called to check something, and was put through straight away. Service person was pleasant and informative. Now just wait to see how delivery and product works out! Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really easy to use website. Helpful video and lots of choice too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"used this company before they are good and very reliable so had no problem using the again and will agian"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"eFoam website is easy to use, staff are friendly and helpful and managed to answer my query straight away. Reasonably priced and free delivery. Would use eFoam again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I've been a customer for many years and the service and products are of a consistently high quality. Any problems are dealt with quickly and courteously."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy website to use and reasonable prices including free delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good choice of product Quick delivery easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very user friendly website. Easy to find what I needed and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"used before foam was good quality lasted for years and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Looked at lots of different sites. Best prices on web and even beat local suppliers 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"good quality, quick turn around."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"excellent product and delivery always on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I am so impressed that you can order foam to a specific size so easily. This has made my day. I bought the wrong size mattress and this has solved all of my problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Splendidly simple, helpful guidance and affordable foams of excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use web site Good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great website, well thought out and easy to use. The helpful hints and advice along the way is invaluable. Each type of foam is excellently described with advice to its use and with so many types on the market this made choosing the foam I needed so easy. Thank you....I will be back for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very prompt service on samples, website very easy to use, anda full range of products at good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to order the correct size"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The layout of the web page makes it very easy to choose the right product for DIY requirements. eFoam offer a wide choice of materials backed with caring support and advice for anyone. Their price range would suit most pockets. The prompt delivery is most helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 15,772 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This