eFoam Reviews

4.87 Rating 27,748 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing quality and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lots of shape choices with bespoke options and foam combination variations. Easy transaction on-line.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good website, easy to follow, great guidance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always delivered quickly and always quality foam which lasts and does not loose bounce. My go to place for all my foam needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
wow, really quick delivery and a very comfortable mattress, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy, straightforward to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am disabled and need this to help my spine, I am therefore exempt from vat, there was no option for this on order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple to use. Excellent selection. Let you know when I receive product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good product & helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time using this site, very simple and easy to use. Loved the fact that I could get a quote based on my dimensions. Looking forward to receiving the foam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered cushions for one sofa to see what they were like, really pleased with our order we did struggle a bit getting them in ( however had a laugh) look great reluctant to buy new sofas due to our dog jumping on them. Have now ordered cushions for the other sofa . Thank you eFoam saved us a huge amount of money and our ageing knees and back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and easy to order and no delivery charges
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How internet shopping should work - specialist products that are easy to choose and buy, and at the best price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service! I thoroughly recommend eFoam. Website easy to use, product excellent and delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website very easy to use and to place your order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very easy to use first time used quick to supply very good to use thank you would use again would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website to get instant prices! Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely easy to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website is very easy to use with helpful videos and pricing competitive with added free offers and January discounts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website to access and understand, no excess charges, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.87 based on 27,748 reviews