eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 19,539 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.74 out of 5
"Very easy ordering process and great measuring instruction. Other websites were more confusing and more expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I needed to buy some upholstery foam and this was the best website I could find in London. Like that it is free delivery and much cheaper than other online retailers."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Exactly what needed - replacement of sofa inner cushions. Ordered Sunday, received Tuesday - brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very easy to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy website to choose the right foam and dimensions, with free delivery for my order too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Having used eFoam for many years I find them the most competitive and offer a great range of products for my specialist Indoor Air Quality ventilation systems."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have used eFoam a few times and received excellent service . If you have any questions or need advice they are also very helpful via an email or phone call."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great Service -Easy to use Website!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Glad to find a no nonsense straight forward foam website for interior improvements with sensible prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"So easy to use this site. Great explanation of fillings and what they can be used for. Cant wait to revive my sofa."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast and great service. Easy communication and quick and easy problem solving . Will recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent user friendly website gave me confidence that this company could supply the foam I was looking for. I rang to confirm that the material I was ordering would do the job, the staff on the phone were very informative and clear and helpful. Prices are very competitive too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy site to use. Choice of products. Secure to pay."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent website !! Clear Information and guidance Helpful support easily accessible when selecting items . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great website, easy to navigate, good product explanation, quick and easy check out that felt safe and secure. We will definitely be using eFoam again. Jeff Gill - Infusion GB"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"eFoam have given us a very efficient service with very competitive prices & good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and easy to use and very competitive rates."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found efoam via google and discovered how easy it was to order exactly what I wanted. If the delivery and quality is as good as the computer presentation then I would totally recommend the company to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We tend to ship some strange things, to strange places, and using eFoam as a supplier for our Pick and Pluck packing material is ideal. Plus express delivery is (a) very fast, (b) very cheap ! An excellent supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to follow wedsite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 19,539 reviews