eFoam Reviews

11,717 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate eFoam?

Your Rating
Nikolaj Malnac
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Quick delivery and good product quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Nikolaj Malnac
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery and product quality was very good!
Posted 1 week ago
Saul
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

For attention of manager. ref: RC20337642
They don't honor their TnCs on returns. They offer free postage upon purchase then deduct a previously unknown delivery fee when they refund. Contrary to their TnCs section 5.1-5.4.
No manager to deal with complaints.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Saul Eisenberg, Invoice RC20337642 – Order Value £23.98 We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with our terms of business. However, please be advised it is only fair and also part of our Terms & Conditions of sale, that if a customer orders incorrectly and where we have sent the correct goods, that they pay for the cost of shipping for those goods. This is in line with industry practices. Yes you are correct; our customers do enjoy Free Delivery. However, we are charged by the various courier companies that we contract our deliveries out to. This cost is not passed onto our customers. We have tens of thousands of customer every year that are very happy with our services. Regards Team Efoam
Posted 6 days ago
Scott Greenwood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After comparing the product with other foam suppliers I found the website to be far easier to negotiate and the product looks far better also the fact they take Pay Pal is a huge advantage In my eyes. Well done eFoam
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Mckenna
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I live in a property that shares the front porch, as you walk in there is one door on the left and one on the right, I live next door to a lady, who always leaves her house phone on answer machine, after receiving a message, there is a loud electronic peeping noise every minute, she did this and went away for 3 weeks, after two days of this, day and night, i ordered some acoustic foam, from efoam after reading the information on the web site, it only took a couple of days to arrive, i lined my old wooden front door, and porch window, with this foam, and wow, you could not hear it after i finished, so efoam came to the rescue, and saved me from torture, Thanks efoam.
Posted 1 week ago
Mandan Marsh
Overall Rating
Reviewer

They have a very simple web page but at the same time they have plenty of different types of stock, to help anyone who is a DIY person that needs good materials, fast and at a good value for money. Definitely will recommend to friends and family.
Posted 1 week ago
Mandan Marsh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good and large selection of materials, simple and easy to find what I needed and very easy to make the order, will definitely tell friends and family.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use site . Lots of choice
Posted 1 week ago
Alastair McGuffie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is the second time I have used eFoam. Never had to speak to a human as their website is so easy and so clear to use with options and definitions very good. You therefore know exactly what you are ordering. Speedy product delivery. I shall be placing another order with this company very soon for upholstery material.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A good system and easy to use, price very fair,
Posted 1 week ago
Nicholas Osborn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good pricing and customer service, quick turnaround and free delivery too! Everything a customer wants!!
Posted 1 week ago
Kent, Louise
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

eFoam web site is very easy to use and the prices are much cheaper than some over web sites. I have just ordered my foam can not wait unit my order arrive.
Posted 1 week ago
Therese Van Der Zwaan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am once more returning to get custom sized foam of great quality for upholstery purposes. I have made several orders of various sorts of foam and I am never disappointed. Quality is great and so is customer services. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
William Leahy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been using eFoam for many years and they have never let me down. Great products, great service, totally reliable. 5 stars!
Posted 1 week ago
Jordan Shrubb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use sight and very helpfully customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Alan Meatyard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I contacted efoam in advance of my order to find out what was the best foam to try to protect my son's iPad. Got a same day response. Let,s hope the foam works!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Google led me straight to the right page. Website easy to use, drop downs work. Selection made and they take PayPal. Job done in under 2 minutes. Express delivery reasonable.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Repeat customer. Very happy ordering from this store.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is just a review of the website as product hasn't arrived yet! Found website easy to use - the only bit that could be better is explaining the procedure for sending in a template and when to pay.
Posted 1 week ago
Adam Gilbert
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy website to you, prices were very clear and overall a very easy & useful website to use.
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.85 based on 11,717 reviews