eFoam Reviews

4.85 Rating 14,040 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate eFoam?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Carol Milan
Verified Buyer
"Ordering process very easy to use. Site provides several descriptions for what you might be looking for. I would recommend this site to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jillian Osgood
Verified Buyer
"Your website was easy to use, you had what I needed in stock and delivery was free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Lots ov great info,website has a gd feel about it,"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Michael Lowdell
Verified Buyer
"Really easy website to navigate and the information about each product gives you exactly what you need to choose what's right for the job you are doing. I would definitely use eFoam again and thoroughly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy peasy lemon squeezey - even for me (DIY phobic!) Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Joanne Edgcumbe
Verified Buyer
"E-foam were extremely competitive on prices compared to any supplier in my home town, ordering was very easy and good delivery times. Very pleased with previous order received."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Jeremy Whittaker
Verified Buyer
"Very straightforward, easy to use website allowed me to order just what I was looking for. Thanks! :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mark Likeman
Verified Buyer
"This is my second purchase from eFoam. The last product was sold with my last van and was solid for all three years. Same product again, new van! excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Angie Cunningham
Verified Buyer
"Use them regularly for my upholsterery business, order always correct and delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Astra Carter-Marsh
Verified Buyer
"Offer a reliable bespoke service at a good price. Over the years I have always used this company when I need to have foam cut."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
John Joseph Desmond
Verified Buyer
"REALLY EASY TO USE WEBSITE - LOVE IT"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hilary Everest
Verified Buyer
"Hi efoamers, Easy to use instructions for measuring and lots of styles to choose from. A good idea would be to show examples of peoples DIY successes and show what foam they used. I think that sometimes it may be difficult for people to image what there final products will look like even with the examples given, you could add this to your facebook page and website. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Chris Waters
Verified Buyer
"Simply easy to use website with Sensible price's including vat and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Michael Pickup
Verified Buyer
"Transaction was straight forward, no website gimmicks, and prices were competitive will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Alex Tsentides
Verified Buyer
"Always fast, reliable and excellent service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Daniel Hull
Verified Buyer
"Have been looking for foam for making display cases for our products for many months but all require pre-design and this is a lot of work. The precut block system offered here is so simple and easy and to order and process was very good as well. Will be using EFoam again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thomas Rhodes
Verified Buyer
"Simple to use shop-front, found it easy to find what I wanted, and the notes on each foam-type were very informative and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy and clear process, no guidance needed Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sarah Duckenfield
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use web site which is so helpful when choosing what you need. Free delivery is always a bonus especially when it doesn't matter how big or small your order is. I will always return to purchase more from here!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Martyn Sharpe
Verified Buyer
"Choice of foams , cut to size , telephone conversation about what I required . Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.85 based on 14,040 reviews