eFoam Reviews

4.85 Rating 12,855 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate eFoam?

Your Rating
Iain Mcdade
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great customer service and very user friendly website to use
Posted 6 days ago
Stella Okafor-Ross
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The site was easy to navigate, well laid out and made purchasing what I needed fast and easy.
Posted 6 days ago
Gareth Ellerby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website is easy to use. The Paypal option to pay saves having to enter all personal details too.

Excellent
Posted 6 days ago
C Garton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Has a good selection and clear definitions
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy site to use. Helpful video. Now waiting for delivery of my foam to be delivered.
Lets hope its a s good as the site
Posted 6 days ago
Ian Parkinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use. Looks like a quality product.
Posted 6 days ago
Donald MacLeod
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

order easy
Posted 6 days ago
Michelle Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is my second purchase. Good quality product,easy to use site.very fast delivery.
Highly recommend to everyone.
Thanks guys x
Posted 6 days ago
Matthew Leo Dunton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with my sofa cushions for the benches I've built. Cut exactly as requested, and quickly completed. Excellent customer support - I recommend phoning to ask for advice for best foam options. Am now on my second order with more to follow! Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Simon Bray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use website.
Posted 6 days ago
Lambert Tuffrey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The type of foam I need, the shape of foam I need, and all at a pretty good price too.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order and quick delivery. I've used eFoam several times and have been very happy with every order.
Posted 1 week ago
Simon Holland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent communication and guidance through the shaped profile selection on the web site (apologies to the lady I was talking to as we get cut off at the end), great price and next day delivery more than happy

Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really easy to order what I needed
Posted 1 week ago
Timothy Nigel Hetherington
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After searching for a particular thickness and small quantity of foam eFoam sorted me out.
Thankyou!
Posted 1 week ago
Louise Gledhill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast easy solution to needing to raise the level of my computer keyboard. also brilliant as a raiser step for helming my sailing boat. Excellent solution for a shorter person and foam is dense enough to stand on.
Fast efficient service and easy to use website
Posted 1 week ago
Margaret McManamon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was not sure what type of foam I needed for my hobby so I emailed eFoam in the evening. When I checked my mail the next morning I had been sent a helpful reply by Tanya Bennett. I was then able to order a few samples and hopefully select the right one! Thank you 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent site with plenty of information to help with selection and measuring. First class products. Looking forward to my "new" suite!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Clubb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I emailed at the weekend with a query on the type of foam I needed and had a phone call on the Monday to discuss.The online ordering was easy
Posted 1 week ago
Pamela Soutar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it was a very odd size, long and thin, it came, perfectly, as described and fits beautifully between our two single beds, making a fantastic super king
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.85 based on 12,855 reviews