eFoam Reviews

4.87 Rating 26,379 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
eFoam 5 star review on 21st June 2021
Anonymous
eFoam 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Kirsten Hill-Nixon
eFoam 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Chris Lord
eFoam 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Anonymous
eFoam 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Gareth Kessell
eFoam 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Diane Louis
eFoam 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Mrs Glendinning
216
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
easy to understand sizing, great choice and good value for my home projects
Posted 1 week ago
great price, and very easy to find exactly what you need.
Posted 1 week ago
5 star for web site only because have only just ordered today but really user friendly site looking forward to receiving goods.
Posted 1 week ago
Great easy to use website and friendly staff when I called. Not received my stuff yet can't give 5 stars at this point. So far so good
Posted 1 week ago
Found online as they seamed local if I had to collect , but they offer free delivery within a couple of days , and the second cushion is always cheaper , easy to use website good price has given me confidence to work with foam reliably for my customers who demand all sorts of different sizes ,they arrive perfectly quickly too,brilliant
eFoam 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Looked at many companies but eFoam not only were the cheapest once you take the Free Delivery into account but they also offer more options, e.g. Domed Foam. They also provide a lot of helpful articles online which their Competitors do not
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality and equally good service
Posted 1 week ago
Always delivery quality products quickly with excellent customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick to delivery. Product a very high standard. Have already placed another order. Thank you eFoam :)
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, great info and instructions to ensure I bought the correct sizes.
Posted 1 week ago
Always a smooth and easy to use service! Never any issues.
Posted 1 week ago
Liars and no customer service at all. When they say at first they will help, it may very well be a lie. If they decide they don’t want to help you they just hang up on you. Also cheap damaged useless material. AVOID
Posted 1 week ago
Very good self explanatory wed site. Seen products ordered by others and very good quality. Very speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
My go to place for all things foam. Great service and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service with quality products. Confident to reorder & recommend to others.
Posted 1 week ago
I have always found foam very competitive with prices and fast delivery. The foam is always of good quality which means I can also do a good job when using it.
Posted 1 week ago
Consignment arrived exactly was we had ordered - good quality dense commercial foam - prompt and on time. Have just used them for a 2nd time!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quality products
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use and speedy Website!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant web site. So easy and user friendly!!
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.87 based on 26,379 reviews