eFoam Reviews

11,143 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate eFoam?

Your Rating
Ian Whelan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use web site, great visualisation of the shape requested. Reasonable price and cheap next day or free 2-3 day delivery. Just cant beat it
Posted 6 days ago
O Durojaiye
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website is easy to use and offers value for money. Cheap expedited delivery too!
Posted 6 days ago
Richard Claridge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great site, so easy to use what else do you need. thanks eFoam.
Richard
Posted 6 days ago
George Wong
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website and payment with lots of information.
Posted 6 days ago
Martin Speck
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Straight forward online ordering, with delivery included, makes eFoam the first stop for foam
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website with clear pricing
Posted 6 days ago
Ivan Snowling
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent product as i sit in a wheelchair its ideal
Posted 6 days ago
Victoria Smee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and easy to place orders, fast delivery guarantees that we can rely on them for project work.
Posted 6 days ago
Mark Gilbert
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order not received yet as only just placed order... but website super easy to use and prices better than all competitors with incentives... I hope to feel the same way on receipt of goods.
Posted 6 days ago
Andrew Adams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have just ordered foam for my settee. The website was very good for ordering with excellent guidance on the types of foam and covers.
Posted 6 days ago
Ed Robson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really easy to order, made sorting out my campervan seating a breeze!
Posted 6 days ago
Lance Solf
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, fully customisable to deliver exactly what you need!
Posted 1 week ago
David Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very simple to order, easy to specify size and type of foam with guidance along the way, and an excellent price.
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I needed a piece of foam a strange and particular size and the eFoam site was SO easy to use! Just fill in the dimensions and hey presto! The foam is sorted!! Brilliant!! Thank you eFoam!!
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Gilbert
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prices
Posted 1 week ago
Amanda Wild
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great. Easy to order custom size
Posted 1 week ago
Alex Champkin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to find what I wanted with no hidden costs.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Site was so easy to navigate and sofa image helped me to choose sizes. I was particularly pleased that PayPal was an option. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Rosa Fabra
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I could found it EVA foam, wich I felt struggling to find it.
Posted 1 week ago
Helen Brownsword
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.85 based on 11,143 reviews