eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 20,784 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.72 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
So easy to order, measurement instructions are extremely good, with 3D sketch of the resulting foam pad based on the measurements supplied, so it's pretty hard to make a mistake. Good quality foam, no lumps or bumps, consistent throughout. An ideal ingredient to DIY upholstery!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
eFoam were fantastic, really easy website to navigate around, all the information I needed and a huge selection that meant I got exactly the product I wanted. Can't recommend them enough
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
great website to use. Great information and very helpful. I'm sure the foam will be just as good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have dealt with eFoam before, the service was excellent, the site is easy to use, So naturally I came back. Good product, good service, reasonable price, Would whole hart idly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
great product, fairly priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering and free delivery. Super
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've used eFoam several times over the years and always found them to be quick and efficient and it is so easy to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used efoam many times now and would highly recommend. They are very helpful and have a fast response to emails. Very fast delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I always have a good experience with eFoam. Friendly, experienced staff if you have something complicated, otherwise the website is very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have a large number of wargaming boards that I needed to store securely so that when in transit, the materials wouldn't rub against each other. I knew I needed foam but no idea what foam to use. Fortunately, eFoam made it incredibly clear the pros and cons of each foam type and made the decision really easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great range of products with a clear and easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Took me less than 5 minutes to place my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent website !!! very easy to use and straight forward. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great website easy to use and great service will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I buy all my foam from e-foam. Standard free delivery is prompt. Be advised that the Ethafoam semi rigid may be a millimeter or two different to the nominal size. I had to machine down the 20mm by 1.7mm for a size critical case I made. The next delivery I will cut the foam and get a measurement before making the case. Other than the nominal size issue, I love the product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I repeatedly use eFoam because they consistently provide the best priced foam shapes, and deliver quickly at no expense.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering a cut to size item was very easy and straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection of foam types and thicknesses. Easy ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have heard very good reviews thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy website to use reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 20,784 reviews