eFoam Reviews

4.87 Rating 27,565 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
First they couldn’t supply the type of foam I needed, and couldn’t bond two foams together for me either. So I gave up on that one and asked about another project which was to be simple upholstery foam cut to a smallish rectangular block with a ridge at either end. Point blank refusal - said they couldn’t do it. No explanation. Overall, very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Kathy, We are very sorry we were not able to assist you. Unfortunately, whilst we can cut to many sizes and shapes, there are a small number of limitations. The customization you required is unfortunately not possible on this occasion, as discussed. Kind regards eFoam
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy and simple website to understand - well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering process was straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I used efoam back in October 2009 and found them to be straight forward to deal with and I got what I paid for. What more can you ask for. So I'm buying from them again. Solid, straight forward, dependable. Thanks. M Scanlon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple straightforward well detailed ordering process and competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to find what I wanted, as well detailed information about each product. Confident it will suit my need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
couldn't have been easier to shop with eFoam, the website is very well set out and everything you need to know is there - recommended strongly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excelllent company. Great service - prompt, will send out samples, helpful with advice for the right type of foam etc. And quick delivery. Impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful website and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Second order from this company very easy to use website Ordered replacement foam for garden furniture in the spring this year( 2021 ) arrived safely excellent condition absolutely spontaneous on with the measurements no adjustments needed Would recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've have had foam cushions from this company before and found them to be absolutely fantastic very comfortable and affordable and hard-wearing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy site to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found the website clear, easy to understand. The whole process of specifying, and ordering smooth and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is my second order of a bespoke item. So happy with the quality of product and all round service these guys offer. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good website Excellent delivery just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've made about four orders with them for acoustic foam, I've been super happy with the service, product and delivery each time. Definitely recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ordered materials for a personal costume project, arrived as i ordered and at good value!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Having used eFoam before, I had no hesitation in placing another order. The selection and ordering process is both comprehensive and straightforward, and prices are competitive. The quality of products supplied is top quality, and delivery prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
eFoam is rated 4.87 based on 27,565 reviews