eFoam Reviews

9,965 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Easy steps regarding the ordering process. Simple and easy to follow. I wish every website was like this. Thank you


Posted 5 days ago
Laura Maunder
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

always speedy delivery and helpful staff
Posted 5 days ago
Robert Giles
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

easy to navigate website, helpful pictures
Posted 5 days ago
Phil Cogdale
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

very easy to order
Posted 5 days ago
Mick Hyland
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

was very easy to order, the measurement guide was very useful.
Posted 5 days ago
Tim Henry
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Reasonably priced samples arrived promptly, well labelled, enabling me to select the right product for what I required without making a full order first. Then ordered bulk with confidence. Great service
Posted 6 days ago
Nicky Edwards
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very easy to use website and excellent options so you get exactly the right product for the use it is intended for.
Posted 6 days ago
Trevor James
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

very clear web site and clear helpful info from telephone call
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

chose what i needed and ordered it really quickly no messing excellent
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Good Service
Posted 6 days ago
Louise Todd
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very easy to use, all straight forward, no messing about. Job done.
Posted 6 days ago
Pat Hughes
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We always use efoam for all our flightcase lining foam. Great prices plus the online calculator makes ordering easy, exact and quick.
Posted 6 days ago
James Holmes
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Nice BIG pictures!!
Posted 6 days ago
Lorna Hannaford
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

e foam was quick and easy to use and any queries were soon answered by your staff
Posted 6 days ago
Morag Place
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Such a transparent and easy ordering process. Quick and simple to get a price and free delivery too! Can't wait to get my bench cushion made and in place.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service and speedy delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I have used eFoam many times before and they are always very quick and as ordered
Posted 6 days ago
Alan Redshaw
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Efoam make ordering simple, easy to use and extremely reliable. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

So easy and quick to order! Great price too.
Posted 6 days ago
Emily Spillman
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Easy to order and very good value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.85 based on 9,965 reviews