eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 22,546 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
eFoam 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
karen hamilton
More Photos & Videos
eFoam 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Beth Stacey
More Photos & Videos
eFoam 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Donna Price
More Photos & Videos
eFoam 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Daniel Siddall
More Photos & Videos
eFoam 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Anne Mountney
More Photos & Videos
eFoam 5 star review on 20th May 2020
James Antrobus
More Photos & Videos
eFoam 5 star review on 16th May 2020
Elizabeth Foley
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great website, very clear information. Just measured what I needed, put the information in the appropriate boxes and a price came up.
Very easy, so have just completed my order and hopefully won’t take too long to arrive. Then for the sewing!!
Posted 5 days ago
Bought a replacement foam(firm) for my sofa and after 3 weeks it feels like the old one.Just waisted 80£
Posted 5 days ago
Just ordered foam , easy to navigate web site and am looking forward to receiving so I can recover my old settle.
Posted 5 days ago
I have used this company a few time, they are great. You can customise to what you want for a great price. I have recommended this company to other friends that have wanted foam.
Posted 5 days ago
very good service and free to phone
Posted 5 days ago
Great product and service
Posted 5 days ago
The foam cushion is cut to size, shape & usage 100% as per requirement which is great! I did make lot of searches on the internet but could not find any other Company offering these features.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service superb quality highly recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Great website, easy to use, has lots of different foam products in one place. Would highly recommend giving them a try!!
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to order, great range and good prices.
Posted 6 days ago
A very easy to use web site even for an OAP and friendly help over the phone. Many thanks.
Posted 6 days ago
Great easy to use
Posted 6 days ago
Bought new inners for kitchen chair cushions.For the first time for ages l was able to complete a meal without fidgeting. Thankyou.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use website
Posted 6 days ago
simple to use for a thick person like me.

thank you for your help over the telephone.
Posted 6 days ago
There web site is easy to follow
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use website with lots of options to personalise.
Posted 6 days ago
Just came across efoam site found what I was looking for very easy description of shape and sizes spot on measurement options brilliant so easy great price will definitely use again and recommend 👍
Posted 6 days ago
Phoned eForm for some technical advise and very helpful. Website easy to use
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy and intuitive to use website!
Posted 6 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 22,546 reviews