eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 25,591 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
eFoam 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Karen Watts
eFoam 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Ben Carrington
eFoam 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Andrew Bates
eFoam 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Wendy Bishop
eFoam 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
D Green
eFoam 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
D Green
eFoam 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Konstantins Grigorjevs
202
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
really good service which I have used several times now - always exactly as I ordered.
Posted 2 days ago
Decent website and good pricing. Good selection of foams and descriptions of applications.
Posted 3 days ago
ordered dining chair pads and was impressed with the user-friendly website and the quality of the pads. No hesitation in ordering my kitchen chair pads from eFoam.
Posted 3 days ago
First time ordering foam from efoam. I phoned them and they where very helpful. Order came within 3 days
Posted 3 days ago
Premium product, delivered quickly and securely. Ordered on piece cut to shape as a test and fully content so placed a larger order for foam for a garden furniture project.
Posted 3 days ago
easiest company ever to deal with on line
Posted 3 days ago
found Efoam by a google search, web site very easy to use, and the products are well priced, with free delivery
Posted 3 days ago
What brilliant service! So easy to order a made to measure foam seat for our campervan!
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic foam supplier, wouldn't shop anywhere else for my foam, or foam adhesive!
Posted 3 days ago
Not only was I impressed with the wide range of sizes and thicknesses of foam, but also the variety of shapes available to suit my needs. I was able to order a rounded end inside of having to cut the foam to fit. Thank you eFoam
Posted 3 days ago
Easy site to use.
Posted 3 days ago
very helpful on the phone, cheap and great quality
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent products and service. Rejuvenate any furnishings with new foam cut to the correct size and stockinette wrapped. Makes a tired set of seating cushions feel brand new.
Posted 3 days ago
A wonderfully user friendly website where I got exactly what I needed, at a reasonable price AND free delivery!
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and simple to understand website, helpful staff.
Posted 3 days ago
Website is not good - looks dated and too much text. Does the job though and free delivery is great. Haven't received the product yet so can't comment on quality of goods.
Posted 3 days ago
eFoam, first port of call for all things foamy. Premium quality for brilliant prices and quick delivery makes for a very happy customer.
Posted 3 days ago
Website navigation and clear options for shape and dimensions make this site the best and most ergonomic I have visited today in my search for replacement cushions for my summerhouse sofa in anticipation of a good summer to compensate for the misery of lockdown.
Posted 3 days ago
Super site, easy to use. Will definitely use again
Posted 4 days ago
Good service, you get whats on the tin.
Posted 4 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 25,591 reviews