eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 23,475 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
eFoam 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Nicola Eyles
More Photos & Videos
eFoam 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Christine Holmes
More Photos & Videos
eFoam 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Christine Holmes
More Photos & Videos
eFoam 5 star review on 28th August 2020
George Aberdeen
More Photos & Videos
eFoam 5 star review on 28th August 2020
George Aberdeen
More Photos & Videos
eFoam 5 star review on 20th August 2020
LINDSEY TYLER
More Photos & Videos
eFoam 5 star review on 20th August 2020
LINDSEY TYLER
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have a high end audio system and noticed that you can pay hundreds of pounds for stands for a CD player to sit on which claim to reduce vibrations from the disc spinning. I purchased acoustic foam from efoam and sat my CD player on it. Wow the sound was incredible, the foam was cut to the exact size that I specified. I have now ordered some more for my blu ray player.Highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Had issues with my pc chair being really uncomfortable as it only has thin padding. Bought a bespoke firm foam item from eFoam and it was measured perfectly and works really well and now lets me sit at my desk for longer. So good in fact that I've ordered a 2nd for my wifes chair.
Posted 6 days ago
Second order as first time delivery spot on ,on time and exactly what I ordered.
Posted 6 days ago
Efoam gave me exactly what I needed at a great price and next day delivery. Awesome. Thanks
Posted 6 days ago
So helpful and quick. Will definitely use them again
Posted 6 days ago
Love this company. I have completed a few projects where the cushion sizes are bizarre to say the least! Website so easy to use and delivery very quick the last time. Latest project is to put cushioning under a bar top I built myself. Cushion to stop people getting their knees scratched on some nails protruding slightly through from the bar top! 😉I am not a joiner 😂
Posted 6 days ago
Really user-friendly website. Very easy to navigate, with an explanation for each use of foam and lots of choice. The price is reasonable and the it does what it says on the tin!
Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Website easy to navigate
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy site to use, everything explained step by step. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
The website is very easy to use, it gives you lots of information about the different foams etc.
Very impressed.
Graham Barr
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service. This will be my fifth purchase to make ‘booster seats’ for sofas and chairs.
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam website was excellent, easy to use and full of useful information. I have looked at other sites, but overall chose eFoam for overall good value.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use web site - better than we hoped
Posted 1 week ago
Simple and easy to use website.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic Efoam! Very happy with quality, service, timesaving) Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Always get my foam from this company highly recommended- good quality and great prices A*
Quick service and well packaged 🤗
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and very good video showing how to accurately measure cushions. Surprisingly fast delivery. I am delighted with the product, I chose reflex superior foam domed for my sofa cushion and it is better and more comfortable than when it was new. I can't quite believe how it has transformed the sofa and now that I have complete confidence in the materials I have ordered chair cushions.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and easy to use website and excellent price will definitely use them again
Posted 1 week ago
A first class website. I wish all websites were as good and easy to follow.
Posted 1 week ago
i dont know weather your foams good or not.so when i get it ill let you know,your mesureing aps is help full and your pricing ap as you go is good too .
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 23,475 reviews