eFoam Reviews

10,751 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Abby Morgan
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I haven't received the product yet but the order process was very easy and straight forward.
Posted 6 days ago
K P Wightman
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

It's all about the customer interface! Easy website with clear pricing, nothing hidden like carriage or vat and comparable prices. I'll be back!
Posted 6 days ago
Keith Sims
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very easy to use website, with an excellent choice of product and even a video to show you how to measure.
Posted 6 days ago
Delyth Lane
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

It was so easy to measure and order.
Posted 6 days ago
PHIL LEACH
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

so easy what more can i say
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

its good free
Posted 6 days ago
Ian Connell
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

It was quick and easy to make payment and the information regarding the product was very good.
Posted 6 days ago
Lynne Templeton
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Easy to use website, wide range of products in various sizes and discounts the more you buy 👍🏻
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Convenient and helpful service
Posted 1 week ago
David Fennell
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very professional service - supplied a bespoke piece of foam to my exact requirements - everything on time, meeting specification, and good value. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
David Chenery
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Easy to order - very straight forward. Loads of information and advice on the website.
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Edwards
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very easy to work web site and that is why we chose eFoam
Posted 1 week ago
Karol Horvath
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

we are order this mattress , delivery was very fast no problem,quality is excellent and we are very happy.
Thank you.
Karol and Darina.
Posted 1 week ago
Jessica Pillar
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Easy to use, straightforward website with lots of useful info.
Look forward to receiving the product!
Posted 1 week ago
M H Nevill
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

My previous order, sent to Luxembourg, arrived promptly and with no problems.
Posted 1 week ago
Caroline Alliston
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Really clear website, easy to find what you want with ample advice on the options.
Posted 1 week ago
Lynn Sharp
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Easy to order the exact size I needed
Posted 1 week ago
Monica MacLean
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Your web site was very easy to use which makes a huge difference when looking for goods and ordering. I wish all orders were so easy to complete on websites.
Posted 1 week ago
Patricia Joyner
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fantastic products, brilliant prices, quick delivery, delighted with eFoam
Posted 1 week ago
John Sleath
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

simple ordering, well explained
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.85 based on 10,751 reviews