eFoam Reviews

4.85 Rating 13,431 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate eFoam?

Your Rating
Christopher Pich
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

eFoam's easy to use yet professional website simplified the purchase of new cushions for our sofa. Plus they'll be here within 5 working days, in time for Christmas. It will look like a brand new sofa before we know it.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to order
Posted 6 days ago
Jane Chapman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website.
I did have a query so telephoned the freephone number, wonderful helpful lady on the other end. Well done efoam
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent easy to navigate web site, highly competitive pricing and free postage made eFoam the cheapest cut to order foam available on the net. Would certainly buy from eFoam again, many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
David Jamieson
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great range, simple to use website, easy checkout
Posted 1 week ago
David Jamieson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great range, great communication, easy to use website. Looking forward to receipt of the seat pads
Posted 1 week ago
Karen Ross
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have only just placed my order, based on reviews read. The website was a doddle to use, and I am not that savvy with these things as a rule! Hopefully the product will come as and when expected. So far, so good!
Posted 1 week ago
Chris Hill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very straightforward website making it easy to find what you need. Keen pricing as well
Posted 1 week ago
Ariane Wilkinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear, easy to use website, simple to input foam size required. Nothing fancy, just straightforward and effortless. This is a return visit to your site for me - 1st piece of stockinette covered foam has had years of hard wear and is still great so I knew where to come when I needed another piece for a different chair. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
John Goodburn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

hi efoam made me so happy i nearly wet myself,it was so simple to order ,and the fact i could save my shopping cart price, and return later was brilliant ,i haven't received my foam yet but have laid on a friends bed settee and the comfort was immense.
me and my friend are purely platonic, but she assures me it is a good bed for sexy times ,so surly a winner all round ,it has changed my life completely,and i am sure i will find a partner now i have the foam for the bed ,good service good website and hopefully happy endings goodnight from me
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Beecher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Such a user friendly and hastle free website. I like your site, I love your prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Anna Askew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have used this company before and they were very helpful. When I needed advice they were very informative and reassuring. Would not hesitate to recommend them to everyone. Great company, great product!
Posted 1 week ago
Alistair Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Responded to my initial pre-order query very quickly and positively.
Posted 1 week ago
Josh Mayer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What a great website!!! Easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

an easy web site to use
Posted 1 week ago
Brian Inglis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very straightforward website, simple to use, efficient, nice products, all good.......will most certainly recommend to my family & friends...................
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great website; really a pleasure to use , so quick
Posted 1 week ago
John Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

foamlicious, foamtastic, foamcredible, foamendous, foampressive, foamnominal, foamational,
foamarvellous, foamnificant, foamstonishing, foamonderous, foamstounding, foamabulous,
faomational, foamenius, foamarkable, that's all :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Vary
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great website, even i could use it ,very clear to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Repeat customer....Fast free delivery with easy hassle free ordering, perfect! Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.85 based on 13,431 reviews