eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 15,772 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate eFoam ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy ordering process and excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely user friendly web site. Very easy to understand, video also helpful. Like the price change every time u change a detail. Certainly would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"found the site through Yahoo and was pleased to find a number of options and placed an order for just what I was looking for. A good selection of products,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was looking for a specific size of foam for our Hand Bell workshop in church. EFoam's website was very easy to use and helpful in describing the types of foam and their uses. I would recommend them to anyone searching to buy custom sized foam for a variety of uses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great product, free delivery, easy to use website to get exact size. I'd previously ordered a foam mattress topper for my sons shorty bed which had a horrid mattress on when purchased and was impossible to find anything the correct size. The foam topper has made an amazing difference - i recently used the topper myself as a bed when camping for 9 days and was so comfortable just on its own even on the hard camp ground. (I camp a lot and am quite heavy so its hard to find anything comfortable.) This was most comfy I have ever been on camp! i am now ordering another cut to size same as my sons to use in a camper van conversion i am doing - i knew exactly where i was going to buy from. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple and straightforward, no hassles!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with this company, the quality of the foams and the way ordering is so simple and accurate. Bought from Efoam several times and will continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am completing a 6 year renovation of a split screen camper and it has been a money pit so finding suppliers who are good value is essential. I have searched the net for foam suppliers and Efoam has proven to be significantly cheaper than other suppliers for the same product and free delivery so no contest."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy site to order from , cheap compared to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent website, makes ordering the correct type of foam easy. Fast delivery and high quality product. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic site, easy to use and great advice on which foam to use. I wasn't sure what I wanted but their tools made it simple to decide. Foam ordered in seconds."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick easy and comprehensive straightforward web sight.Well done !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What a brilliant service. Not only do they cut to size but they cut to any shape imaginable too. Incredibly reasonable prices, quality products and punctual delivery. I wouldn't bother shopping for foam anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used Efoam several time and I can alway guarantee my foam will be perfectly cut and arrive with me in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and products. Used for window seat foam previously and really excellent results"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast easy and efficient. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Rang with a few questions which where all answered also very friendly and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A quick and easy to use service that explains everything required to achieve a good result. The cut to size system was functional an easy to follow and the video guidance very helpful. While other sites may have a sleeker more modern look, this site is more functional and basic but it gets the job done, and that's all I was interested in. Very happy with the results and would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast simple quote ..good prices free fast delivery perfect product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tired of plumping feather cushions on my sofa I ordered new cushions from eFoam using the online guide. The cushions arrived 48 hours later and are a perfect fit and excellent value and price...why ever did I wait so long! Thank you eFoam."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 15,772 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This