eFoam Reviews

4.85 Rating 12,261 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate eFoam?

Your Rating
Craig Irving
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found the website easy to understand and informative allowing me to order exactly what I required with ease.
Posted 6 days ago
John Sellors
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent selection of all things foam, affordable price and speedy (free) delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Mark Whitehead
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered Class O s/a foam for delivery to Germany & arrived well packaged and very quickly. Highly Recommended.
Posted 6 days ago
Sue Bowley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very informative site with lots of help if needed. The measuring of required shapes is clear and precise and straight forward.
Posted 6 days ago
David Tomlinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

efoam are the best online source for quality acoustic foam that will achieve the demanding spec required by top recording-studio professionals.
Their prices are extremely reasonable for this level of excellence.

Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was looking for a modern way to line a garden wall as padding before a stainless steel sheeting. Product is waterproof and will take out all the little bumps from the brick to give a smooth finish.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use website. Very informative,great range of products, good value for money.
Posted 6 days ago
Tracy Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery, exact sizing, good quality, wide choice. Will buy again.
Posted 6 days ago
Holly Isabella
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I wasn't sure which foam was right for the job so called the team, and their customer service gave me great advice and directed me to the right foam for the job. Easy website to use and affordable pricing, will definitely be buying from eFoam again in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
Tibor Mate
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The foam always arrives quickly, cut perfectly and well packaged. I've even sent them tricky templates which have never been an issue.
Posted 1 week ago
Lee-Anne Fraser
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality foam with quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Martin Whitaker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Yet again eFoam pull out all the stops when I made a mistake on my order sorted out quickly and without fuss fantastic service products and service
Posted 1 week ago
Chris Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website. Delivered what I asked for! What more do you need!
Posted 1 week ago
Syed Rizvi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Been with efoam for last many years. They have never let me down.
Posted 1 week ago
Ann Thompson-Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Site easy to use free delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Roy Sumner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used EFoam a number of times and find the process easy, the prices competitive and fast delivery. The products purchased have always been good. What more does anyone need from a supplier?
Posted 1 week ago
Shelley Bugby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order,acoustic foam cut to size,spray adhesive & excellent customer service! Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order online.
Posted 1 week ago
Mary Osborne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have used this site several times and am always impressed with quality and service provided.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent range - easy ordering - competitive prices.
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.85 based on 12,261 reviews