eFoam Reviews

4.87 Rating 25,680 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
eFoam 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Karen Watts
eFoam 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Ben Carrington
eFoam 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Andrew Bates
eFoam 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Wendy Bishop
eFoam 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
D Green
eFoam 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
D Green
eFoam 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Konstantins Grigorjevs
202
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice Clear website - some of the others were very confusing. Have used e-foam before and quality is good
Posted 2 months ago
wide range of cut foam available with very easy to follow measuring/ordering process

also excellent guidance on the wide variety of foam and suitability for various roles
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent material, Delivery also worked very well.
About the "Contact us" page, they do not respond when we send questions.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy website, Seems to be a very good service especially with Free delivery!
Excited to receive our product!
Posted 2 months ago
Like the way vat ect are included from start
Posted 2 months ago
This is my second order of foam from eFoam as I was very impressed with my last bespoke order of superior firm foam with 2 inch memory foam top. I’m making bespoke dog beds and find their foam quality fabulous, their cutting beautifully executed and delivery/shipping was spot on, dare I say, faster than expected and it was securely wrapped in very sturdy plastic (not ideal for the environment I know but thus order is too big for cardboard boxes. I also had to change the order slightly (adding to it) and the staff in the phone were so friendly and helpful. Why have I deducted a star then...? It’s because I’m not really happy with the quality of stockinette used. There are a few tears in straight out the pack (probably from handling in transport) and it’s very stretchy (understandably) but not very durable. I can’t see it having much life span. I have order foam item elsewhere and had much stronger (though a bit less stretchy) stocking covers. But I’m a returning customer so it can’t be too bad I guess.
I certainly rate the company and the products very highly overall
Posted 2 months ago
Seems decent. but i'll let you now when the product arrives
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use site with simple measurements, pricing, free postage and vat already included
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering process and does exactly as I need
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, quality and service
Posted 2 months ago
Website easy to use.
Clear and full explanation of products.
Posted 2 months ago
Good product. Make sure you have a sharp knife to cut it effectively.
Posted 2 months ago
Simple to use, nice and quick. Will use again!
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and quick response.Website very good.
Posted 2 months ago
Really easy to use web site and very good prices
Posted 2 months ago
Good advice on the web site and ordering was straightforward
Posted 2 months ago
good range of products but the website looks a little dated. could do with a facelift for colours, typestyles etc apart from that works well, excellent sample service. Will probably be getting my gym flooring from you !
Posted 2 months ago
quick and easy to use website
Posted 2 months ago
Site was easy to navigate, I am a novice upholster and this is for my 2nd only project. Not had goods yet but if as professional as the shopping experience, I'll be back
Posted 2 months ago
eFoam's website was full of options and choices which took a bit of working out. I didn't manage to find a way to edit items in the basket which would have been useful. Instead I needed to delete and re-order the items. The staff were very helpful when I called up to check some details on how to order bespoke shapes.
Posted 2 months ago
eFoam is rated 4.87 based on 25,680 reviews