eFoam Reviews

4.87 Rating 27,787 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Not sure what I need! My husband is now bedbound with bony knees. I need some foam to help protect his knees. The site offers samples for me to see what would be suitable. Brilliant idea.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Covered just about everything I needed to know, I think.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
helpful contact site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy site to use with a great range of foam at excellent prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good, speedy delivery, got what I wanted at a good price. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always a very easy process product suits us really well and very reliable with delivery information , thanks Efoam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
the website looks a little "old fashioned" but I found it easy to use and navigate. The videos explaining how to measure etc were very clear and useful. I liked that there were so many options to choose from. I haven't received the product yet so cannot comment on that but I appear to have ordered exactly what I wanted and will definitely be coming back to this site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Straight forward and easy to use website. Cant wait for my new mattress. Thank you efoam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
best prices and amazin service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service ***** Ordered on a weekend, seat cushion arrived on Tuesday ***** Fitted perfectly and appears to be of good quality ***** Ordered a 5in depth, in medium density as advised, which is giving a good level of comfort. Can't comment on durability yet, but no reason to doubt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really easy to place an order. Layout and information very clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ALWAYS USE THIS COMPANY FOR ONLINE FOAM, VERY GOOD SERVICE, QUICK TO DELIVER AND I HAD A PROBLEM ONCE AND THEY SORTED IT OUT NO PROBLEM.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple...Easy...Great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use web platform, great service too via phone, all around very impressed, Nick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great easy to use web site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very straightforward ordering process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing quality and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lots of shape choices with bespoke options and foam combination variations. Easy transaction on-line.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good website, easy to follow, great guidance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always delivered quickly and always quality foam which lasts and does not loose bounce. My go to place for all my foam needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
eFoam is rated 4.87 based on 27,787 reviews