eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 15,329 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate eFoam ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Isabella Smith
Verified Buyer
"Very good base for my tent will make me very comfortable also value for price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Britnell
Verified Buyer
"I cant until I receive fabric !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah Stacey
Verified Buyer
"Very easy site to order from - hope the delivery goes just as smoothly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Colin Hall
Verified Buyer
"Needed a foam pad for the Campervans roof bed. Foam was very easy to use and a great price. A good selection of foam with helpful descriptions to help choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Krysia Ellis
Verified Buyer
"brilliant customisation! will definitely reccomend! lots of choice and love the 'cut foam to size option' perfect to make seat cushions for my garden"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Debbie Salter
Verified Buyer
"always delivers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michelle Hardaker
Verified Buyer
"I'm really excited, this is the first time using eFoam and I found the website very easy to use with clear instructions. The diagram with the boxes for measurements was very helpful - a really good 'visual' which helped me to calculate many different options in size of the finished product to give me the best value for my money. This has been a very enjoyable experience, thank you. I look forward to receiving the foam I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Henderson
Verified Buyer
"helpful advice on foam types via phone call. great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Bibby
Verified Buyer
"Excellent choice, easy to order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shaun Adams
Verified Buyer
"Good product, good price and good service. An ideal supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Fuller
Verified Buyer
"Very Very happy the third lot we have bought. Will recommend to friends neighbors"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very Happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price. Easy ordering. Just what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Moumen Kanadil
Verified Buyer
"very good service, well recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Roger Blackmore
Verified Buyer
"Simple website and explanation of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy website to use Fast delivery always get an answer if you have to ring them for any information"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Raymond Boyd
Verified Buyer
"Good price, easy to use web site and useful guidance info."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use website with nice illustration of order which should help to avoid errors. Still to receive my first order so can’t comment on product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joanne Battle
Verified Buyer
"A wonderful website. So easy to choose the right product for you. Very reasonable prices too. Makes me want to cover my whole home in foam!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Leonard Buburuz
Verified Buyer
"Best price and products in uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 15,329 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This