eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 20,784 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.72 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to order on the website, with a good choice of foam grades and clear advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent website, ordering made very easy, sensible prices, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My absolute first for foam! Always an A* service at excellent price. Plus a huge range of foam sleection to choose from for every project!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
website easy and clear. Prices good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So straight forward & easy to order perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy to find foam type to use then easy clear instruction to get price and order the foam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used eFoam quite a lot over the last 4 years, find the site really easy to use and the service is reliable and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product with excellent service. I will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Samples requested and received immaculately packaged very promptly. Decision swiftly made as a result and order submitted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always buy from eFoam, competitive prices, free delivery & fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good supplier. We order from them on behalf of a customer in the aerospace industry and they have always provided prompt, accurate deliveries and the administrative backup we need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy site to navigate, clear pricing structure, easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not yet received the items but have ordered before and the quality of the product was good. The ordering process is simple and the website is easy to navigate. Have used before and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great service, fast delivery and quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Didn't think I would every fine the size of mattress I needed for my Motorhome as it is a really unusually long mattress but then I found eFoam and my problem was solved !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy to understand website with simple instructions on the many, many types of foam they supply. I was looking for foam for a window seat and the process was very easy to drop my measurements into a template and see an image of shape of foam I was ordering before hitting the order button. Really prompt delivery and well packaged foam. Really good quality, I have recommended them to friends and have ordered from them more than once.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good efficient service. Good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always a very fast, attentive service with products second to none. The acoustic foam glue was super sticky and did the job a treat and in no time. No hassle, no fuss. Job done. Thx eFoam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices, fantastic product range and so easy to use when ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Terrible customer service. I ordered foam to be cut to a particular shape and size. It arrived quickly, but not cut correctly, I emailed straight away, but heard nothing. I email again a few days later to be told they had not received any communication, and could I send over a photo to show the issue which I did. Again I heard nothing. Some weeks later I email again, again nothing. So I had to open a paypal dispute. Which they contested. I had to return the foam at my own expense. It was time consuming and laborious to return my money. It was a massive waste of time. I'm guessing when efoam get it right, they are fine, but judging by the reviews here, when they get it wrong they are criminally negligent. You can't ignore your customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Natalie,

We are sorry to see this review as our trail of communications shows you emailed once to which we replied and requested images of the incorrect measurements (in line with our terms and conditions) in order for us to resolve, there was no response to this email, instead a PayPal claim was opened the same day. We responded to the PayPal claim immediately by accepting your return and the order was then refunded in full.
We do not ignore our customers under any circumstances, all feedback is welcome and replied to.

Update - Now that we have received the foam back, it has been checked by several members of production and we can confirm that this order was processed exactly as ordered. We cannot be held responsible if you have made a mistake in what you ordered and deem your reviews completely unfair.

Efoam
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 20,784 reviews