eFoam Reviews

10,497 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Barbara Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The new eFoam cushions, will save me the necessity of purchasing a new couch.
Posted 5 days ago
Sarah Hulbert
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

eFoam provide an amazing range of products. The website is very intuitive and ordering is really easy. I was looking for exactly this product - a custom sized quality multi-purpose foam cushion and was amazed to be able to order it so simply. Now I just want to make everything out of foam!
Posted 6 days ago
Philip Sweet
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The choice of size and ease of transaction
Posted 6 days ago
David Knowles
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I've been restoring a lightbox poster and efoam seems to provide the perfect material to diffuse the led lights behind the poster. Found the website simple and easy to use
Posted 6 days ago
Graham Lane
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Amazing website! Very easy to use. I would like to see a calculator built in to work out how many packs of tiles I need for a given size of room though. Keep up the good work!
Posted 6 days ago
PETER SANDEL
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Website full of information, easy to use to determine correct size and grade, value for money costs, free delivery, perfect comfort!
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

So easy
So extensive
So refreshingly made simply
So fast
So good
Posted 6 days ago
Matthew Nelson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Best price, easiest website, no hidden costs!
Posted 6 days ago
Derek Cloude
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

An easy form to fill in to get foam cut to your own size
Posted 6 days ago
Lynn Beadnall
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Speedy delivery, great communication regarding order. Top quality product
Posted 6 days ago
Arthur Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

the site is very easy to navigate and finding what i needed was extremely easy, cheers
Posted 6 days ago
Edward Straughn
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The prices are very reasonable compared to many other sellers of foam and the website was easy to navigate and straightforward to create my custom order. The free delivery offered is also a bonus :-)
Posted 6 days ago
Alan Renstead
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Such a simple online procedure, well explained. Plenty of additional options to make the product perfectly tailored. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs S Skelt
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Ordered acoustic foam cut to size.
Posted 1 week ago
Scott Petrack
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

An easy website to navigate, adding various extras proved easy to do.
Posted 1 week ago
CONSTANCE PARKER
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I FOUND THE WEB SITE FOR ORDERING VERY EASY TO USE I COULD CLEARLY ORDER
THE SIZE I REQUIRED AND THE FACT THAT I COULD PAY WITH MY PAY PAL ACCOUNT WAS BRIILIANT.
Posted 1 week ago
Kerry Davis
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Easy to use site, although an edit button would make things easier save refilling all the sizes in again.
Posted 1 week ago
Alma Kosic
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Product is exactly as described and fitted my purpose excellently.
Posted 1 week ago
Simon Castle
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Simple to navigate website, easy instructions and plenty of help if needed. Recommended!!
Posted 1 week ago
Lawrence Mckenzie
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I found your set up so easy to use with the use of the graphic.
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.85 based on 10,497 reviews