eFoam Reviews

4.85 Rating 12,855 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate eFoam?

Your Rating
Fiona Cundall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant website - very user friendly!
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Frostick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

EFoam really offers an excellent service. Top notch quality foam products at great prices and super speedy delivery times. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
David Corbett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, great prices
Posted 1 week ago
David Morgan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

by providing both an excellent product and service
Posted 1 week ago
Brian Keating
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What a joy to use their web-site, I wanted 35 odd shapes custom cut to size within 5 minutes I had the order completed then a confirmation email arrived all prices include vat and delivery so the price you see is the price you pay, great job thanks Brian
Posted 1 week ago
Helen Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have ordered foam from eFoam several times and the order has always arrived very fast. All but one of the orders contained foam of the correct size. One of the orders was extremely poor with incorrectly and roughly cut pads which incouraged me to use a different supplier the next time. The foam I received from the other supplier, though the correct size was of inferior quality so I returned to eFoam and now cross my fingers each time I order.
Posted 1 week ago
Ian Goodwin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

from google search to purchase completion very quick. lots of choose and full information.
i only wish moor sites where this good to use
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Chaplin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website is super easy to use. The choices are huge and the prices are tiny. What else do you need.
Posted 1 week ago
Sarie Roche
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efoam are great!

There offer a wide variety of foams at a great price with speedy delivery.

I recommend them highlyW
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The only company I could find that sold rolls of sound proofing foam. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Easy to navigate website. Free delivery. Found what I was looking for.
Posted 1 week ago
Elena Baranova
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to navigate website. Free delivery is a good incentive.
Posted 1 week ago
Justin Hill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent simple to use website. I've ordered several times and keep coming back for more. Good value, quick delivery and accurate cutting of custom sizes. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Andrea Bond
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The web-site was easy to navigate; explanations were clear; prices are good, and I await a prompt delivery, if what I have experienced so far is anything to go by!
Posted 1 week ago
Lynn Perkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have used eFoam before and found the site really easy to use , payment easy and delivery fantastic ! 5 star
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So easy to use, just enter your measurements and go. Will recommend to others.
Posted 1 week ago
Anthony Rogers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have not received the foam yet but ordering it was made so easy and quick . I could name other firms that could take a leaf out of Efoam's book on " How to make ordering simple "
Thank you ( in advance ) for making my life easier. P.S. -- Hope the foam is as good.
Posted 1 week ago
Jayne Shaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to find what you want, good recommendations for novices
No problems with previous orders
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew McDonald
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

website very easy to use 5/5
Posted 1 week ago
Barry Thelwell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Straight forward easy to use website . i would`nt change anything.spot on *****
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.85 based on 12,855 reviews