eFoam Reviews

9,965 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

had exactly what i needed.....perfect!!
Posted 1 week ago
Sharon Clark
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Easy, helpful ordering process, fast delivery and excellent quality products.
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Pope
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Website very easy to navigate, very clear explanations of everything and a very easy method of ordering exactly what I waned. Really difficult to think of anyway it could be improved. Thanks and well done!
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

very easy site to navigate and information available if not sure if ordering the right product.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Awaiting to receive order but sure it will meet my needs
Posted 1 week ago
David Entwistle
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very clear instructions in ordering, and easy to navigate. Very helpful advice
Posted 1 week ago
S M CROSS
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Top Notch site. First for being very easy to understand, straight in at the start and very quick to complete my first order. Will definitely return. Well done!!
Posted 1 week ago
Carl Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The foam was excellently priced with free postage and packaging and delivery within 3 to 4 working days. Saves me shopping around in DIY stores and on the High Street. I will definitely be ordering again!!
Posted 1 week ago
Jean Mclellan
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I have a small soft furnishing business, my supplier has increased their prices recently , so thought to have a look to see what other foam companies were out there. I found you, your website is so simple to navigate , and love the free delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Adrian Saunders
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Easy access to a wealth of information and products. Made my purchase easy.
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Marshall
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Getting Foam cut to size saves me time, money and storage space.

I've used Efoam for a few years now and wouldnt go anywhere else.
Posted 1 week ago
Liene Leonova
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very good quality materials and excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Neil Freeman
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Everything you need in one place and fast efficient service - Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Helen Canney
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Easy to use website and helpful customer services lady when I rang for advice on foam thickness.
Posted 1 week ago
Elaine Vaughan
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Easy, quick and simple to navigate website. However, as I have only just ordered and my order will not be delivered for a few days, I hope that my opinion remains the same.
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Davey
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent communication, Innovative products, Reasonable pricing, Quick delivery, what more do you need.
Posted 1 week ago
James Arbuckle
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

A credit to all your team at Efoam whom i've purchased from many times now. Great service with many thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Diane Grayston
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Quick and very easy to order
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Depledge
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Saved me £50! Quick, easy and good value AAA+
Posted 1 week ago
Matthew Staveley
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent interface on the webpage to get the correct foam size and shape. Userbillity of the website is great such a quick and painless task to place the order.
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.85 based on 9,965 reviews