eFoam Reviews

4.85 Rating 13,431 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate eFoam?

Your Rating
Amy Griffin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website informative and easy to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Rowlands
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

this is my second purchase and it's so easy to order. I just wanted foam but they will provide everything you need to renew cushions. It's delivered rapidly and well packaged. I couldn't be more pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Malcolm Bloomfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great range of products at very competitive prices and a really user-friendly website.
Posted 1 week ago
Lesley Baird
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very reasonably priced and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Tracey Maskell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was easy to order and offered discount and free delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Hymans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A great, easy-to-use website with a genuinely huge range of foam in all types, shapes, and sizes. Definitely, the `go-to' place when some foam is needed!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use website.Haven't received products yet so hoping good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Duane Law
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We manufacture acoustic fabric panels, and use Efoam regularly, its a very easy site to use , the products are speedily despatched and quality is great. A Few simple clicks and you are done. Would recommend and continue to use this company for future requirements. Keep it up guys!!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

efoam have always been great on their products and customer service. I always use foam.
Posted 1 week ago
Daman Ranby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent website that made ordering very simple!!
Posted 1 week ago
David Cooper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, pleased to use eFoam again.
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Hawrylyszyn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use, very easy instructions and the simple videos were a good addition to the website , explains how to measure and fit a new sofa cushion.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Straightforward and easy to use, no hassle orders and payment.
regards
Ciaran
Posted 1 week ago
Nick Gardner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy ordering process and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great foam! Well packaged, swiftly sent - really happy with the product and the buying experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Jack Stukins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was looking for a Vape cup holder but couldn’t fine one available in th uk, then I came across the idea of using foam. The fact they cut it to the exact size and in what ever shape or density made this a very easy choice to buy a few from eFoam! Very happy and will be back again.
Posted 1 week ago
DAN RUSSELL
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good quality goods at a reasonable price and first class service
Posted 1 week ago
Lindsay Winterbourne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have made my first order today - the website was clear, instructions and advice was easy to access and follow. I was particularly happy that p&p was included and I found eFoam to be extremely good value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Jan McKenzie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Very prompt delivery even though it was ordered at a very busy time of year (Black Friday!) also very reasonably priced -will definitely use this service again.
Posted 1 week ago
Lynn Marie Barden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have ordered before I sent a cushion cover and the foam fitted just right ,the web page is very clear and easy to use also good communication and very fast delivery will recommend to all my friends and family
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.85 based on 13,431 reviews