eFoam Reviews

4.87 Rating 26,379 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
eFoam 5 star review on 21st June 2021
Anonymous
eFoam 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Kirsten Hill-Nixon
eFoam 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Chris Lord
eFoam 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Anonymous
eFoam 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Gareth Kessell
eFoam 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Diane Louis
eFoam 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Mrs Glendinning
216
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had what I wanted and at a good price - simples!
Posted 1 week ago
Very useful for small diy ers like me Can get any size foam as required
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website. Great price and the options of cut to size and finishing made efoam an obvious choice. Thank you 😀
Posted 1 week ago
Loads of information so I could make an informed choice. Quick and easy ordering process
Posted 1 week ago
I always use Efoam for my seat cushions. Cut to exact size I need and excellent service!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website
Posted 1 week ago
Very good easy to use for tricky size needed
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast and efficient service great quality cushion foam at a very competitive price
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality foam, delivered very quickly ideal for my camping mattress.
Posted 1 week ago
Have used this company before, excellent quick service. Foam as expected
Posted 1 week ago
Simple process to order foam for outside seat. Help with measurements with graphic to assist construct diagram of requirements. Easy to pay with visa debit card.
Posted 1 week ago
I can highly recommend using efoam. I use your services for any foam cushions and have recommended you to both friends and costumers. Fabulous service!
Posted 1 week ago
A Very easy to use website. And a competitive price.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for smooth transaction!
Posted 1 week ago
Existing customer , accurately cut to size as requested good quality has stood test off time on foam we have already received even with children jumping on it for ever thank you for your quality and service
Posted 1 week ago
After a short search online I found eFoam, they had exactly what I needed to pad out a camping bed in a Campervan with foam. I then wasted my time looking at other online auction sites and enormous online retailers only to realise these were the easiest, straight forward, clear, free postage and best price anywhere online. Thank you eFoam. All the best for the future! David Hood.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to the use website. Instant quote for made to order foam and the last time I used them I received my order quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Previous customer delighted with service and quality and added years into the future as a sofa looked like new again.
Posted 1 week ago
efoam is a simple, fast and efficient way to get any custom shaped piece of foam. I have used them for years now and have never had a bad experience or been unhappy with what they do . . . . sell foam :)
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Easy to use website, order came within 2 days. Really pleased with the product.
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.87 based on 26,379 reviews