eFoam Reviews

4.85 Rating 14,040 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate eFoam?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Jane Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Very easy website to use, simple and straight forward. Free delivery an added bonus. Very happy so far. Here's hoping the product matches the site. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"You have what I want. Using your website is really easy, everything I needed to get started was all on the one page. Your pricing was clear and competitive. Looking forward to receiving the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Janet Maddocks
Verified Buyer
"I've never needed to buy foam before. I couldn't believe how user friendly the website is. I just chose the shape I needed and added the dimensions to a very easy format. The types of foam were easy to choose from and the reasonable price came up immediately. Job Done! And the delivery is free! Thanks eFoam, I'm very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good product at a good price delivered for free"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Zoltan Frey
Verified Buyer
"Perfect products with perfect prices and with very short delivery time. Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"After checking a few websites I found Evian the easiest to use, plus I was able to order exactly what I needed for my daughters worn thuka sofa bed. Having looked at all the shapes and grades of foam, I have some ideas that efoam will help to become reality."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very competitive prices. Also very helpful with initial enquiries"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Waseem Riaz
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service everytime we have used them. Quality of product has been nothing but exceptional, and always received deliveries very quickly. 5 stars every time and would always reccommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Kim Heyburn
Verified Buyer
"Fast and easy way to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
MARK DAVENPORT
Verified Buyer
"Simple easy to use website, appreciate the fact that the more you buy the larger the discount, and no hidden VAT costs added at the end."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Gary Macrae
Verified Buyer
"I have ordered from efoam several times now and have found that the service is fast and the foam is of a very high quality, accurately cut and well packaged. I would highly recommend using this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cameron Reid
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order using the online information & quick delivery. Would recommend for anyone looking for foam"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Mcgonnell
Verified Buyer
"The on line site was very easy to use with lots of information if you are not sure when ordering product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
DANIEL JAMES
Verified Buyer
"We use these guys often and never had any issues. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jackie Jenkins
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to calculate exactly what I needed. Good not having to buy a stock size piece to have to cut down. The choice of density was useful and clearly explained. User friendly website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James Pierson
Verified Buyer
"Website easy to use, clear ordering forms. Only just placed order so have not received foam yet, but hoping for good things."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy to use with visuals to help reference which foam to choose."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Summerfield
Verified Buyer
"easy to understand and order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gary Fairclough
Verified Buyer
"The foam is for the seating in my mancave."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wayne Thorlby
Verified Buyer
"A CLEAR EASY ORDERING SYSTEM"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.85 based on 14,040 reviews