eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 22,547 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
eFoam 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
karen hamilton
More Photos & Videos
eFoam 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Beth Stacey
More Photos & Videos
eFoam 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Donna Price
More Photos & Videos
eFoam 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Daniel Siddall
More Photos & Videos
eFoam 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Anne Mountney
More Photos & Videos
eFoam 5 star review on 20th May 2020
James Antrobus
More Photos & Videos
eFoam 5 star review on 16th May 2020
Elizabeth Foley
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy and intuitive to use website!
Posted 6 days ago
Such a great range of foams and very helpful customer service hassle free shopping 5 stars
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, fast delivery and great service.... what more do you need?
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, quick and easy
Posted 1 week ago
I couldn’t believe how quick and easy it was to measure, be able to add my measurements in the units of my choice, select and pay by PayPal so all my address details were prepopulated. Plus simple clear choices of foam types, shapes and covers. Absolute joy. Took about two minutes. Can’t wait to see the cover for my outdoor bench.
Posted 1 week ago
The ordering process has been very easy, can't say anymore as that's as far as I have got. I will complete further after I have received my order.
Posted 1 week ago
This is my second order with eFoam and I would highly recommend them. The ordering process was easy and delivery was prompt and they were well packaged, my sofa looks like new. I would also recommend viewing the online video from eFoam showing how to fit cushion covers over the new foam - it was invaluable.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought several times from e-foam. I wish all websites were as simple to operate. Big choice of material cut to size and shape, easily understood, reasonably priced, speedily delivered.
Highly recommended
Heather
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality impressed with ordering web page delivered no problems will be using you again and recommended you to my freinds
Posted 1 week ago
The order process was easy and I look forward to receiving my order.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered from eFoam many times. Always excellent service, easy to use website and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve not received the foam yet but I received a quick and polite response to a query I had regarding delivery. Instilled me with the confidence to go ahead and order.
Posted 1 week ago
Always an easy transaction. Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Really hunted around online and local suppliers to find the best deal. These guys are not only great value with a great product the website allows so much flexibility and super easy to use. How thing has been seamless. Delivery was just a day or so. Not often I get to say things were perfect, but on this occasion it'd be true.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant product
We can finally sleep
Thankyou :)
Posted 1 week ago
A very amazing company to buy from!
All sizes arrives exactly on the same sizes you put :)
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to find the foam I was looking for thanks to the foam guide. Also explained different types well. Went though several other online foam shops and settled with eFoam. Best value for money and good no nonsense web site.
Posted 1 week ago
I Have used EFoam on a couple off occasions now,
There deliveries are alway been prompt,
I have never had an issue with there service or products.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality foam used it before will recommend to every one
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 22,547 reviews