eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 19,539 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.74 out of 5
"Good quick service. Used before and quality material."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Required a small order for a craft project and the product was delivered quickly and was exactly to my requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Top of the Google list and justifiably so. Website simply intelligent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy to measure and order the required cushions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, exact measurements, no issues at all - just as it should be!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple to order cut to size at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have used them before and you get exactly what they say. Great. Which is why I am happy to use them again. PS can you add an ellipse into your standard shapes if that's possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered for the first time and prices were very competative. Ordering was very simple and fast. To my surprise delivery was free and was delivered quickly. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt and quick free delivery. Good quality foam. My main use is for costume building/ character creation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything is always cut to the perfect size, fantastic quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and foam cut precisely to size. Good customer service on the phone as well. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After spilling a whole bottle of olive oil on an expensive dining chair we needed to get it recovered, but an upholsterer was expensive. Efoam was so easy to find online, had a great range of products and the site was really easy to use. The descriptions made choosing the right foam easy. Couldnt be more simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just completed my fourth order. The best supplier I could find."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought foam for seating purposes a couple of times now - you get what you need and there's no fuss. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used efoam for years and have never been disappointed. Good quality foam, accurate cutting service and good value for money. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the fact you can choose random sizes/shapes. Always easy to use and great prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good to do business with fast delivery with easy to use sizing guide at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used e foam before and received the order very quickly and correctly. I have just ordered more foam for pair of chairs - nice that the second foams were much cheaper. The previous foam was used for the chair in the photo."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Site very easy to use very straight forward payment would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 19,539 reviews