eFoam Reviews

10,751 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I was looking for places to buy foam for a certain job I am doing. I originally thought I would have to cut the foam myself to size. Then I stumbled on the eFoam website which does everything for you at a very reasonable price. Well done.
Posted 1 week ago
Judith Greenwood
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I think your 'how to' videos are excellent and encouraged me to take the plunge and order your product.
Posted 1 week ago
Dennis Power
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Quick and so easy to order items, loved it
Posted 1 week ago
Colin Vost
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Simple order processing
Posted 1 week ago
Janet McHenry
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

an easy to understand web site, at 78 I'm easily confused but enjoyed ordering the picture of cushion foam was very welcome
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great website easy to use and good descriptions. All in all a great experience!
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very straightforward and user friendly website, hopefully delivery will be as good.
Posted 1 week ago
Lee Kerby
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Sofa is like new.
Accommodated a delivery day.
Posted 1 week ago
Amanda Guilder
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Easy to order. Easy to pay.
Posted 1 week ago
Nicola Duggan
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Easy to use the website and follow instructions to get the foam measurements you want!
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Griffiths
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Just what i needed, great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very good website, very easy to order, good price, efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Wendy Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

it was easy to find site and easy to order
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs J Pennock
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Have been on a few websites, this one was easy to add measurements and get foam required
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very well set out site,found it very easy to choose what I wanted.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Not delivered yet but looks good
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Logical, clear and easy to follow instructions. Looked at other sites but none were as easy to navigate as Efoam. Comprehensive supplies covering everything needed and best price I could find anywhere.
Posted 1 week ago
Gaynor Powell
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent easy to understand website. Visited a number of different sites and this was by far the easiest to navigate and your prices were VERY competitive. Will be recommending to all my friends. Brilliant!
Posted 1 week ago
Karen Clarke
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

This is my second purchase from Efoam. Excellent service and great price...but most of all you can get the exact measurements you require!...Thanks Efoam
Posted 1 week ago
Glenn Smeeth
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I required an unusual shape and phoned the company for information. The person I spoke to was very helpful and friendly and understood my needs, fully.
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.85 based on 10,751 reviews