eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 20,188 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.75 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It looks pretty good.This is my first experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Website is super easy and quick delivery times are always much appreciated. Been a returning customer for a while and will be for a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great site easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Needed to ask a question phoned the number it was answered straight away, i spoke to a very nice lady who answered my question then i finished my order job done cannot fault this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely to find such a clear no nonsense website. Ordering was quick and simple with no hidden charges. Great company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful team - nothing was too much trouble - good value for money- helped us cut foam to some very unusual shapes, will defiantly use E- foam again on future projects. Justine Luffrum Head of Production @ Propability
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website. Good value prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
really easy to use and helpful web site - thanks I've placed my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I really liked the website. Easy to use and really impressed seeing all the information. As I do not work for with foam and just decided to replace the cushions myself I had no clue what was good. The website helped me as all the information are provided for different projects. Very helpful for someone new to this to avoid buying the wrong product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
After trawling the internet for foam seat cushions cut to order I was becoming frustrated by the difficult websites of other companies and their extortionate delivery charges. eFoam offers an easy to use order process and free delivery - great value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple service so far so keeping 5*. Hopefully a good buy so fingers crossed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product arrived on time and was as expected. No issues from my side.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always good prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My new sofas looked great but the seat cushions were way too soft and were beginning to make my back ache. A friend recommended efoam for replacement seat cushions and they are fantastic, just the right amount of firmness, easy to measure and have transformed my sofas. Ordering was easy, price for top quality foam was excellent and delivery was super quick. Thank you for a perfect transaction. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Greatly customisable foams, very speedy service! Excellent value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As I am fairly new to the area, I didn’t know anywhere I could get a piece of foam for a dining chair seat, so used google to search and efoam.co.uk was the first that came up. The website was very clear and easy to follow and within a few minutes I had placed my order for the exact piece of foam needed. I look forward to receiving my order later in the week!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect fit and next day delivery. Couldn't have wanted more. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is the first time I have used this company to purchase foam. I found the website easily via Google. The instructions on how to take the measurements were clear and concise. I needed some additional information on types of foam to choose from and it was simply categorised on the website so I found what I needed. Thank you, Colleen Humbles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
everything is very clear and simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 20,188 reviews