eFoam Reviews

4.85 Rating 12,261 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate eFoam?

Your Rating
Yvonne Bennett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love the website of eFoam where you can create the dimensions of the foam you require. Also lots of choices of foam. They have been great with accuracy and speedy delivery. I have now fully replaced all the foam in my camper van and it all fits perfect! I highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Jean Haigh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hassle free ordering. Ease to follow instructions and a range of different types of foams to choose from.with fOam you also have the option of bonding memory to the foam you by. Very impressed
Posted 1 week ago
Teresa Munro
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear and responsive website. Easy to use with very helpful guidance at the click of a button. Wide range of products with free shipping and choice of delivery address....all serve to make an excellent and fast customer experience. Will recommend you!
Posted 1 week ago
M Preston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always had problems getting small quantities of foam to a specific size at a reasonable price. But eFoam has solved this for me. Great easy to use site with delivery within a couple of days.
Posted 1 week ago
Catherine Parkin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really useful website and very easy to get the correct dimensions
Posted 1 week ago
Pedro Cerqueira
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just imagining how magical is what i will do with this product, i feel in the heaven!
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Nelson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use order system, even with bespoke sizes!
Posted 1 week ago
Laura Tabet
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

knowing i can have a peace of mind knowing my clients can receive their orders with out getting damaged ever again, 5 *
Posted 1 week ago
Bruce Hogg
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great variety of foam products
Posted 1 week ago
Jennifer Lester
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love E-Foam, because they always cut my foam exactly as I want it! I have been using E-foam for many years now mainly for extending smaller mattresses to larger mattresses and no one knows the difference! Quick delivery, good quality and reasonable prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Hunter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

eFoam provide a great range of products including just what we need, low cost delivery and prompt service. What more could you ask for? I will be using eFoam again and again.
Posted 1 week ago
Graham Gibbins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use website that gives confidence, very prompt response to my question. Price seems to be good.
Posted 1 week ago
Oliver English
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service - liked the option between free delivery and express. Also designing foam to your own spec is very easy using the visuals on the site. Quality of foam great when arrived too.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Right product, decent price, easy website to buy from
Posted 1 week ago
Oliver Winton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Site easy to use. And love free delivery!
Hoping the product matches the description when it arrives!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to order
Posted 1 week ago
William Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website is very easy to use with lots of options.
Posted 1 week ago
Tim Burdett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple website, nothing fancy with free postage whats more to want. oh the free postage is next day delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
RICK GROGAN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

E FOAM have a great quality product at a reasonable price. Delivery is fast and efficient.
I searched through many foam suppliers before choosing e foam. Don't wast your time as I did, The others are grossly overpriced.
I have suffered back pain for many years and need a support for my lower back when I sit.
E Foams high firm really does the Job for me.
I Highly recommend E Foam to anyone looking for foam cut to size
Posted 1 week ago
Christine Westgarth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple and clear instructions with no hidden costs.
.
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.85 based on 12,261 reviews