eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 14,794 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate eFoam?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Dimitra Frangos
Verified Buyer
"I have been using eFoam for years for all my upholstery, soft furnishings and mattresses. I have always been very happy with the service they provide."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Elaine Tomkins
Verified Buyer
"I have used you before, always get a great service and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have used eFoam a few times for upholstery projects. Great value and great service. Free postage is always a bonus too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dennis Metcalfe
Verified Buyer
"product was very good and firm, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Eduardo Guerrero
Verified Buyer
"Easy, intuitive website. Shipment arrives really quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hugh Reynolds
Verified Buyer
"Amazing product and so easy to order. It has revitalised my outdoor furniture for a fraction of full replacement."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Gayle Aitken
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order online and fast delivery, helps keep my busy business efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Simon Hope
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to use website with fast free delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Steven Massey
Verified Buyer
"I have used eFoam a number of times now for my business and have always been more than satisfied with the product, price and service, as have my customers. The website is very informative, never a question unanswered. I will continue to use this company when the need arises."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sarah Gentry
Verified Buyer
"The website is simple and easy to use. The product was delivered speedily - The foam and covering is of a very good quality. Very happy customer. I will certainly use again and am very happy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Melissa Snelling
Verified Buyer
"Great value and range as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mohammad Daudi
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery, excellent quality product, good variety to choose from and simple website to navigate. Phone customer service were also very helpful. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My son is big built and every sofa we have bought has dipped so was so happy when someone recommended e foam. Good service and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Michael Crothers
Verified Buyer
"Being able to specify an exact size is extremely useful. It has given a new lease of life to an old sofa."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Richard Mccombe
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to use website and excellent prices for acoustic foam when compared to other stores."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Johnson
Verified Buyer
"Super easy to use website and quality advice for a novice at buying foam from the call centre"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Julie Blake
Verified Buyer
"Simple to order and easy payment through Paypal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jared Kinnard
Verified Buyer
"You can measure to order. Got different shapes to suits what I was looking for I didn't know much about what type etc of the foam I needed, but with the guide and styles you have. It helped me find what I was looking for and much more. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Marilynn Cooper
Verified Buyer
"The website is easy to follow and giving the dimensions required were a doddle. All very straight forward and everything explained fully."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Caroline Owen
Verified Buyer
"Wow, took five minutes to order - brilliant. Easy to find on Google. Simple, clear instructions and explanations of foam types (great for a foam ordering beginner). Size preview means no mistakes when you place your order. FREE DELIVERY - fantastic. Cheaper than all the others on Google Ads!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 14,794 reviews