eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 25,591 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
eFoam 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Karen Watts
eFoam 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Ben Carrington
eFoam 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Andrew Bates
eFoam 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Wendy Bishop
eFoam 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
D Green
eFoam 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
D Green
eFoam 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Konstantins Grigorjevs
202
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple, cost-effective solution for a campervan mattress! look forward to many blissful nights...
Posted 4 days ago
Easy ordering. Foam arrived as expected.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent web site, fast delivery and good product.
Posted 4 days ago
Fab service, great comms and most importantly great propducts. I wont use another company...these guys are the Mutts Nutts :-)
Posted 4 days ago
very good arrived on time and the options are various I love it
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service!
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use website, great price, quick delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
easy to use website and I'm rubbish with a pc my grandson told me.
Posted 4 days ago
Third time i have used this company! Highly efficient company. Easy to use website. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 4 days ago
Just ordered one piece of foam at first to replace sofa foam to see how the quality was and was delighted so ordered more foam for other sofa cushions, perfect replacements.
Posted 4 days ago
I compared prices across all the UK suppliers on Google and eFoam had the best rates for my caravan seating cushions. The online info videos are really clear and useful, especially the one on measuring foam sizes. Plus it's a simple, easy-to-use site. Great that all the prices are upfront and inclusive so you can see straight away what you are paying.
Posted 4 days ago
This is the 4th time I've used efoam and each time the website has been simple and quick to use. The foam is always correct and of high quality. The free postage is efficient and fast. I highly recommend efoam.
Posted 4 days ago
E-foam offers a massive array of products - for anything you can think of, and for things you might never even have heard of! The website is extremely user-friendly and I had completed my order in about 5 minutes, including the time I took to check the measurements. I look forward to receiving the made-to-measure seating pads I ordered, and if the quality of the web service is anything to go by, the quality of the product will be fantastic.
Posted 4 days ago
Detailed yet easy to navigate website, everything there in perfect detail to order your specific requirement - thank you for making my ordering easy.
Posted 4 days ago
Best prices on internet, easy to do business, good advice on what foam to purchase.
Posted 5 days ago
this is my 2nd purchase of cut to size foam from e foam, new to upholstery I have found this foam and the service from eFoam to be excellent. highly recommended
Posted 5 days ago
Super fast reliable service.
Posted 5 days ago
The site is very easy to use and you can compare the prices of different types of foam. The pricing is very clear as it includes delivery and VAT. We have used eFoam before and been pleased with the results.
Posted 5 days ago
Have purchased from efoam on numerous occasions. Very very pleased with their product and service and would highly recommend them. Delivery is quick too.
Posted 5 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 25,591 reviews