eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 21,057 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.72 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to use website with clear instructions on how to measure and advice on what product is right
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick easy ordering good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It is always easy ordering the packaging foam we need for crates and the price is right, so can simply order what we need each time we need it. Why would we look elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easiest web page ever. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Start to finish very easy. Website very informative, measured my 2 cushion, put my order in late Sunday evening and they arrived Tuesday and fit perfectly. Really happy they weren’t vacuumed packed. Will definitely be back. Highly recommended. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BRILLIANT FOAM!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
cant fault the product, reliable delivery and all round good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website very intuitive and clear, paying process smooth and reliable. Very happy so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used efoam numerous times and receive a fabulous service. The website is easy to use and staff in office are really helpful. Delivery is always quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I really like how straightforward the site is. It is great that the postage is included.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good website easy to order takes PayPal easy peasy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So simple and easy to order from eFoam online. Great choice of foams available, and extremely quick delivery. I will definitely use eFoam again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service very pleased with product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Found just what I wanted very quickly and easily. Processing payment and delivery was a doddle. Have saved site as bookmark for future reference. Will be my first stop for foam product requirements in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used eFoam a number of times now and the products are always top quality, delivered quickly and have never had any issues with any orders. Excellent company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I always buy by foam from efoam because of the fast turnaround and easy to use website. There are no hidden costs or extras added on when you get to the checkout which is very refreshing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and simple website. Clear instructions and options to select for your requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Repeat customer, this is a good company and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
eFoam product was to a very high standard, the user interface on the website was easy to use and clear to follow. Overall good review.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought one cushion replacement from eFoam and we have been so pleased with it we have now ordered another 3. The website is very straightforward and easy to use and our previous mesurements had been retained so we knew we were ordering the correct size. I recomend eFoam to all my friends and we will be using them aain soon as we need to replace our caravan seating.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 21,057 reviews