eFoam Reviews

4.87 Rating 26,049 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
eFoam 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Mrs Glendinning
eFoam 5 star review on 9th May 2021
David Watson
eFoam 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Edwin McConnell
eFoam 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Andy Frost
eFoam 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Helen Delderfield
eFoam 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Martin Whiffen
eFoam 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Dawn Audsley
210
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Found this online and the selection and order process was simple and pain free, awaiting the delivery in anticipation
Posted 3 months ago
Large selection of materials to chose from, easy to use website
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality mattresses at very competitive prices
Posted 3 months ago
Just found eFoam by Google and ordered cushion foam. Really easy to search for options and create an odd sized cushion. Looking forward to a prompt delivery! Will add the other star if successful
Posted 3 months ago
Good website easy to use
Posted 3 months ago
Website very easy to use. Competitively priced. If the product is as good as it seems, I would gladly give 5 stars.
Posted 3 months ago
No fuss easy to use website. Would like the option of a cover for matresses.
Posted 3 months ago
easy to use website .good measuring instructions
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy website to use. Great free delivery option
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy to use site. Very straightforward input of dimensions. Well done
Posted 3 months ago
Very straightforward website,good explanations of suitable products. Not delivered yet but hoping delivery will be prompt and secure. Thank you eFoam.
Posted 4 months ago
UK INCLUDES NORTHERN IRELAND
Posted 4 months ago
Very good user friendly site and would use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality foam, cut to specification. The only problem I've had is lack of clarity on 5-sided polygons. The lady on the phone couldn't help and I didn't get any reply to my email.
Posted 4 months ago
Website easy to use and good pricing
Posted 4 months ago
Good service brilliant price
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to navigate website, although prices could be cheaper for regular bulk buyers!
Posted 4 months ago
Very straightforward website which makes it easy to enter measurements and decide on which product. I would use them again!
Posted 4 months ago
Ordering process - good. I await the product’s arrival....
Posted 4 months ago
This is easy online service, excellent to choose correct size and details.
Posted 4 months ago
eFoam is rated 4.87 based on 26,049 reviews