eFoam Reviews

4.87 Rating 26,366 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
eFoam 5 star review on 21st June 2021
Anonymous
eFoam 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Kirsten Hill-Nixon
eFoam 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Chris Lord
eFoam 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Anonymous
eFoam 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Gareth Kessell
eFoam 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Diane Louis
eFoam 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Mrs Glendinning
216
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very straightforward website, all simple to understand for amateur and excellent value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This foam is great for crafting and can be used for all sorts not just cushions. I make animal costume heads with it works extremely well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a repeat order as I have found eFoam very good on the web site and the foam is very good too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast efficient and friendly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb quality product and extremely swift delivery. Would not go anywhere else for my foam
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service. Pleasant person on the phone. Three settee cushion covers of unusual shapes, collected, refilled and returned by courier in a very acceptable time scale. Most impressed. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website would use again very easy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality foam, precisely cut!
Posted 2 weeks ago
That was nice and easy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
user friendly website and easy to order
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering was very straightforward and they were helpful over the phone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time ordering from e foam, site was easy to use, prices very reasonable. Been on other sites & could not work out how to input sizes, e foam site was really easy. Ordered 10 mins ago so can’t comment on delivery. Henry from Sunderland.
Posted 2 weeks ago
These folks have made every effort to support the online buyer. When you enter the dimensions of the custom cut pad you want, an image appears, showing you what the proportions will look like, so that you can make sure you're getting the right thing. Also, if you're not sure what density to get, there's a space where you can say what it will be used for, and the site will make a recommendation. You can obviously override it, but the advice is there. All sorts of extras are on offer, with explanations as to why you might consider them. Obviously, these add to the overall costs. I always go for the stockinette cover, because wrestling a piece of foam into a tight-fitting cushion cover is really tricky, and the stockinette makes this much easier. Particularly important if you're making removable covers! During lockdown, working with a reduced staff contingent, orders did take a little longer to arrive, but the explanation for this was made clear.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used e-foam on a number of occasions now, and jus a brilliant service. Easy to follow website, but if you need to they are there on the phone to help out. Would highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic Company Very Quick and Fast delivery have used several times and will continue to Keep up the good work and many thanks πŸ‘πŸ™‚πŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seem fantastic. Only just placed the order but the prices are great and the website is easy to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent prices. Scan the market for best deals. Happy πŸ˜€
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy to use instructions good service so far
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy I found somewhere that would cut foam to my required size at a good price. all other websites I could only order foam I had to cut to size myself and they were more expensive
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good options when making selections, they have thought of pretty much everything, would recommend them, all purchases have been brilliant, done two campervan in last year. All you got to do is measure correctly cos they give you what you ask for.
Posted 2 weeks ago
eFoam is rated 4.87 based on 26,366 reviews