eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 21,143 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.72 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Extremely easy website to use, helpful as well, with access to many different types of foam and information as to where the foam is to be used. What type is required etc. All info is there plus free delivery. Great, simple and not uber expensive!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great website! Product information thorough and helpful. Great product descriptions. Great products. Would definitely recommend. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy site to use, reasonably priced and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to deal with - all online transactions went smoothly. The product was as described - great deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had communication with a sales advisor who was very quick to reply and discuss my project.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Can only review the website at the moment as I have only just placed an order but the website alone is very user friendly, has a helpful video for cushion measuring, and is uncomplicated. It leads me to believe/hope the finished product (two sofa cushions) will be great too. Fingers crossed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy and loved the discount for duplicate sizes! Would definitely recommend using this service/company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy website to use, fast delivery, good quality products, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have used eFOAM several times. I have knitted out 3 self build campervans. Two window seats and now a seat in my twin little boys room. So easy to order in plain English. All the information is Infront of you as you are deciding. Checkout is easy and delivery is prompt. The quality is second to none. I recommend these to all my friends Which I don't usually do Incase of any issues, but I don't expect any from these guys. Fantastic service and quality. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have used egoism several times. I have knitted out 3 self build campervans. Two window seats and now a seat in my twin little boys room. So easy to order in plain English. All the information is Infront of you as you are deciding. Checkout is easy and delivery is prompt. The quality is second to none. I recommend these to all my friends Which I don't usually do Incase of any issues, but I don't expect any from these guys. Fantastic service and quality. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Recently i have needed to replace my settee and chair sitting cushions, however I only ordered a sing cushion for the chair as not sure of the quality. That now said, I have the chair cushion in place and the standard is excellent including the stocking wrap. As such i have ordered 2 more cushions this month and then complete the set next month. For those people who are not sure as always wary buying from the internet and rightly so, I can honestly say the price and product (Reflex Superior (medium), Polyfibre wrap with stockinette) is absolutely fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've used efoam a few times and they've always been very quick and reliable!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick easy and simple ordering process and this is my second time ordering?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service website real easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website to negotiate. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website ordering, competitively priced, fast delivery and accurate cutting to size & shape - great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used eFoam on several occasions. Not only are their prices very competitive, delivery is speedy and I’ve always had excellent advice when choosing the correct foam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and informative website. I'm sure product will be as pleasing. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great product easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found the eFoam web site had a very comprehensive stock of foam, every thing you could require. The check out was quick, simple and secure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 21,143 reviews