eFoam Reviews

4.87 Rating 26,021 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
eFoam 5 star review on 9th May 2021
David Watson
eFoam 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Edwin McConnell
eFoam 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Andy Frost
eFoam 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Helen Delderfield
eFoam 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Martin Whiffen
eFoam 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Dawn Audsley
eFoam 5 star review on 18th April 2021
Susan Hill
209
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Web site very user friendly, all the hard work trying to translate metres to inches worked out for you. Excellent choice of shapes and sizes to suit everyone. Brilliant website and great product. Thank you.
Posted 2 hours ago
A quick and easy way to order foam. I had a very large order. Ordered Friday and goods arrived Tuesday. Excellent service and would definately use on my next project.
Posted 4 hours ago
Easy and efficient
Posted 5 hours ago
What a great service. So easy to create your own foam bases. Ours was for our camper upholstery. It meant getting the same product cheaper, but not having to wait for the upholsterer, who was very busy. Many thanks, Lisa
Posted 6 hours ago
Fantastic price , great help with sizes
Posted 9 hours ago
I love EFoam. Its customer friendly site and helpful staff are great. I get all of my foam from them and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Posted 9 hours ago
Cant complain quick delivery and just as I ordered. Thank you
Posted 10 hours ago
I absolutely loved the simple website and super quick delivery. Does what it says on the tin. No frills, no mishaps, just a well organized business that deliver the goods. Already recommended and it's my second time ordering from Efoam and not the last!!
Posted 19 hours ago
Website straight forward and easy to use.
Posted 20 hours ago
first time useing them all good and very easy
Posted 23 hours ago
Easy to order via website
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to use website, with good advice for measuring.
Posted 1 day ago
So far the online system was very easy to use and also suggested which foam you need to do certain jobs Can’t go wrong with that
Posted 1 day ago
Well cut to size, great choice of thikness and quality of the foam, quick delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
excelent website, easy to work out exactly what you need, with recommendations alongside the product. Quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Very good website, very easy to understand sizes and costs, would highly recommend , and will use again
Posted 1 day ago
Very useful and comprehensive website for Interior Design Use. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Great service answered the phone fast and new all the answers to my question fantastic thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Website easy to use, foam of good quality .
Posted 1 day ago
bought off you befor and very satisfied with srevice. now back for more foam plus i have recommended your service several times. keep up the good work as much appreciated
Posted 1 day ago
eFoam is rated 4.87 based on 26,021 reviews