eFoam Reviews

4.9 Rating 29,052 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
4.9
Based on 29,052 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way
Bilston
WV14 7LH

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
eFoam 5 star review on 6th September 2022
Fiona Joy
eFoam 5 star review on 22nd August 2022
Carol Dallamore
eFoam 5 star review on 16th August 2022
Judith A Willard
eFoam 5 star review on 29th July 2022
Anonymous
eFoam 5 star review on 12th July 2022
Michael Malolepszy
eFoam 5 star review on 12th July 2022
Michael Malolepszy
eFoam 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Angela
253
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent website - easy to use with full and easy to understand instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Easy site to make a selection . Plenty of options for size and depth/density of foam
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Very good, straightforward website.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Very easy website to use
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
What can I say? I wanted foam, they sold me some foam! Clear descriptions on all products made it easy to find what I needed. Plus, I will be back for other items as I have a couple of projects which they can supply foam for. Oh, and free shipping (at least on mainland UK, your mileage may vary) made it a no-brainer.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
The ordering process was very easy and straightforward. Had previously ordered the same product. Was very happy with it. One very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Had a question, got it answered, placed an order and it’s being processed - 5 minutes - excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Simple,easy& quickly done. Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to use thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy site to navigate and a good quality product. Have ordered before and will do again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to put in my measurements and get a price. Couldn't have been simpler. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great website, easy-to-follow instructions and at a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order. I wish you did pet bed size memory foam!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
very quick and easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
amazing website! would buy again x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Returning customer. Very happy with first experience, ordering system on website and with product. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
web site easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good easy to buy waiting for delivery to comment later
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A lot of email support from Charlie before purchasing, very helpful, looking forward to receiving my order :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service from start to finish ten out of ten
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.9 based on 29,052 reviews