eFoam Reviews

4.9 Rating 29,024 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
4.9
Based on 29,024 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way
Bilston
WV14 7LH

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
eFoam 5 star review on 6th September 2022
Fiona Joy
eFoam 5 star review on 22nd August 2022
Carol Dallamore
eFoam 5 star review on 16th August 2022
Judith A Willard
eFoam 5 star review on 29th July 2022
Anonymous
eFoam 5 star review on 12th July 2022
Michael Malolepszy
eFoam 5 star review on 12th July 2022
Michael Malolepszy
eFoam 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Angela
253
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service and would highly recommend this company. After initially speaking on the phone for guidance and ordering a few foam samples. I ordered my bespoke size on their website on a Monday evening and then posted my template via 1st royal mail the next day. True to their word, my new seat pad arrived the same week (Friday evening). I do recommend the reflex superior foam, which was only Β£5 more than the most popular standard foam for my size. I also took their advice and added the stockinette, which does make it easier when fitting to your existing seat cover. Highly recommend and would definitely use this company again. So simple, great price and fast delivery. 5 stars.
eFoam 5 star review on 29th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
easy to order, cheaper than in Dunhelm or such and cut to size
Helpful Report
Posted 3 minutes ago
Really easy to calculate website. Great value. Telephone assistance very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Nice and easy online ordering system. Good range of materials and helpful information to choose the correct products.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
A very simple shopping experience, all the information I needed was on the site. Hope the foam is as pleasing as the shopping experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Does what it says on the advert πŸ‘πŸ˜Ž
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nice site but cannot comment until I receive product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
such an easy site to use and covered everything I was looking for in size and shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great options on size, type, shaping You can’t fail to get what you need with all the choices. Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always great service, foam is cut perfectly and is great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Used this company before so I know the delivery is fast and the foam is excellent. easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
An excellent site to navigate, quick and easy to use with helpful information to help you choose the correct product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great interactive website and so easy to use. Bought just what I wanted at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I searched for egg box topper, to make it easier to roll-up tight and store in the sofa bed compartment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to navigate and use site!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very clear and easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to order. I eagerly await delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very clear, easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy website to use
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great company, sonic foam is a Fantastic product delivery was a day later then expected but not a big deal as product was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
easy to follow site helpful hints nice to see the choice of shapes that are available
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.9 based on 29,024 reviews