EIMASS Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 37 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend EIMASS Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read EIMASS Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01613359911

Location:

Unit 3B
Arrow Trading Estate
Corporation Road

Write Your review

Tell us how EIMASS Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good and very shiny stones which are just what we need for our craft work. Arrived quickly and very well packaged.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything went perfectly with this order.
Posted 1 year ago
There was a few items that were missing so we didn’t get our leotards ready in time, ’couse it took a little while to get those missing ones in here, finland. But the quiality was very good!!
Posted 1 year ago
There's so many positives with Eimass, the affordability, the fast postage, the large range of size and colours available and the fact that when used with a hot fix wand, you don't get a spill of glue from the sides. The sparkle is good and what you would expect from a crystal in this price range. If I have any criticism it would be that Eimass still don't match up to the sparkle and facets of Swarovski but hopefully they'll match them in time.
EIMASS Limited 5 star review on 14th September 2018 EIMASS Limited 5 star review on 14th September 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery and gems were as stated
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality stones and great service. I only buy stones from Eimass for several years now.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and product will buy again
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and amazing service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product! Just as good if not better than Swarovski!
Could do with a bigger variety of colours & maybe storage boxes to keep crystals in but on the whole keep buying EIMASS !! A++++
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of this stones is very good. i didnt washed it yet in the washing machine. but the glue seems to be good quality.
Posted 1 year ago
The stones are nice, but the glue is not strong enough and some of them fall
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery
Lovely rhinestones
Posted 1 year ago
Always great service and lovely quality products. Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great rhinestones and super fast delivery - always come back for these :)
Posted 1 year ago
Eimass give an efficient service. chioce of super fast delivery and very helpful and Friendly if you should need to speak to someone in person.
Posted 1 year ago
Orders always arrive quickly, the quality of crystals is usually perfect, any problems and they always rectify it swiftly. It’s always my first stop for crystals
Posted 1 year ago
EIMASS Limited is rated 4.89 based on 37 reviews