Eko Reviews

4.41 Rating 239 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Eko
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Eko Reviews

About Eko:

Eko is connecting with clinicians around the world to enhance care with the next generation Stethoscope & ECG. We are a growing company that appreciates clinical feedback for our products, so we can keep innovating them and working towards improving cardiac care.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1 (844) 356-3384

Email:

contact@ekohealth.com

Location:

2600 10th Street, Suite 260

Write Your review

Tell us how Eko made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
Great love it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Can’ t hear it real well , waveforms to small to see
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Nurse
I have hearing loss making assessment very difficult. I am using the volume control to hear and it is working well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Other
Some static white noise. Still waiting on my tubing replacement from damaged packaging with indentation in tubing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
Like it overall except I wish the volume was louder when listening via iPhone on speaker
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Other
It would be nice to have some sort of sticking thing or something that holds the machine onto the patient. We are having to tape it on there ourselves so it would be handy to have something made by company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Other
Para mi que trabajo en unja clínica es muy bueno y verdaderamente,ente resuelve mis expectativas.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
easy to operate good clarity of sound very convenient to see ekg at bed side
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Other
I've had trouble initiating EKO when I purchased it. Are there any set up videos?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Steve,

Here is a link to all the DUO getting started articles and videos. We are happy to follow up in greater detail on Monday.

https://support.ekohealth.com/hc/en-us/categories/115001362268-Eko-DUO
Posted 4 months ago
Had to order a replacement stethoscope and took a chance on Eko. Very happy with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
There was significant feedback and reverberation along with amplification. Ultimately it did not enhance heart and lung sounds in a clear and discernible fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Nurse
I have only used it for 2 weekends---love it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
Super fantastic customer service and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Nurse
Eko is amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good team with strong vision and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
Easy to use and record. Amplification is excellent. Patients enjoy hearing what I hear.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
First machine had trouble with connection of stethoscope to receiving unit. Replacement is good I am enjoying it and it cuts down ekg machine for iding Rhythms
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Nurse
I received my product within a couple of days of placing my order — straightforward instructions on how to install the Eko CORE Digital Attachment to my stethoscope.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Veterinarian
The feature that allows you to adjust the volume is wonderful as is the phone app that allows you to record and save and follow the rhythm! My hesitations come from inaccurate bpm readings and the fact that the stethoscope can pick up background noise that will play back in your recordings and erroneously affect the rhythm.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Other
I think the Eko is a great concept. Heart sounds, bowel sounds and breath sounds are amplified using this device. However, other background sounds are also amplified which interfere with the phone app and clearly differentiating additional sounds. There needs to be a background silencing feature.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Eko is rated 4.41 based on 239 reviews