Energy Generator Sales Ltd Reviews

4.6 Rating 377 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Energy Generator Sales Ltd
4.6
Based on 377 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Energy Generator Sales Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01296 871047

Email:

info@energygeneratorsales.co.uk

Location:

Hill View Farm Kimblewick Aylesbury Buckinghamshire, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Energy Generator Sales Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Genset ordered and arrived the very next day - added oil and it started first time. Only slight oddity was that the engine build date was 2017 meaning it had been sitting around for 4 years but I have no hesitation in recommending them; just be aware that for some reason they are not able to take card payments over the 'phone so you have to go the online route (which will probably be fine for most). Friendly, efficient team.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service ....
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
they are scammers..I ordered a generator..they then did the..oh theres a delay with the supplier game..I asked to cancel and they wouldnt refund...thieves..if I was closer I would pay these clowns a visit..buyer beware
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, My apologies that delays affected your order. If your refund still has not been processed, please email or call us with your order reference and we will arrange for your refund to be processed as a matter of urgency. Kind regards, James
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, dispatch & communications
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I wanted advice on a portable generator for my overland vehicle and something as a back up for home. The sales team very knowledgeable and helpful. They guided me to a lower priced one to suit my needs. Arrived fast and very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great generator, DHL. damaged it slightly and generator sales sent new replacement straight away , was left very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Outstanding service. The staff were happy to assist in my choice of generator. Further, due to me being a pain with delivery, they contacted me in advance and accommodated my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I’ve been searching for a generator maintenance company for a while and have finally found one that is knowledgeable and helpful. Their engineer came precisely when he said, took the time to explain what he was doing and why and gave the generator a proper test. 5* on all fronts - thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The product consisting of Champion 92001i generator is great but delivery poor as waited three weeks to receive it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Order placed 30th September with 3 - 5 days delivery stated, Now 20th October and no delivery despite numerous promises on the phone. Very poor service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, My apologies that you have experienced delays in receiving your order. If this still has not been resolved, please contact us via phone or email with your order reference and we can investigate this issue further. Kind regards, James
Posted 5 months ago
4no. Warrior generators were supplied at a competitive price and were delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
great service and good comunication from them, i purchased honda 22 generator would definatly buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic, lightning quick delivery, great item. Very impressed would certainly use again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have not received this product as yet
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Juliet, I hope you are doing well. My apologies that you haven't received the unit yet, I've had a look into this with TNT and I can see that delivery was attempted on the 27th, but that you were not home. TNT should have left you a message to rearrange delivery. Please let me know if there are any further issues! Kind Regards, James
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent advice and service - even on a Sunday. And Loncin 3500i generator arrived on time and I'm very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Received promptly and all up and running. I Will be using the generator to back up my heating system, as we are prone to power cuts, due to all the overhead lines in the area. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A great item and very fast delivery. Answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a Champion dual fuel generator late on a Friday and the machine was delivered promptly on the Tuesday morning exactly as advised. Very pleased with the generator and with the customer service. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Over the moon!! Super fast delivery,great communication and my Champion 2200 generator is better than expected! Would highly recommend these guys 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great generator
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Energy Generator Sales Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 377 reviews