Energy Generator Sales Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 368 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Energy Generator Sales Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.67 out of 5
Read Energy Generator Sales Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01296 871047

Email:

info@energygeneratorsales.co.uk

Location:

Hill View Farm Kimblewick Aylesbury Buckinghamshire, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Energy Generator Sales Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Order placed 30th September with 3 - 5 days delivery stated, Now 20th October and no delivery despite numerous promises on the phone. Very poor service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, My apologies that you have experienced delays in receiving your order. If this still has not been resolved, please contact us via phone or email with your order reference and we can investigate this issue further. Kind regards, James
Posted 1 month ago
4no. Warrior generators were supplied at a competitive price and were delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great service and good comunication from them, i purchased honda 22 generator would definatly buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic, lightning quick delivery, great item. Very impressed would certainly use again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have not received this product as yet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Juliet, I hope you are doing well. My apologies that you haven't received the unit yet, I've had a look into this with TNT and I can see that delivery was attempted on the 27th, but that you were not home. TNT should have left you a message to rearrange delivery. Please let me know if there are any further issues! Kind Regards, James
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent advice and service - even on a Sunday. And Loncin 3500i generator arrived on time and I'm very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Received promptly and all up and running. I Will be using the generator to back up my heating system, as we are prone to power cuts, due to all the overhead lines in the area. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A great item and very fast delivery. Answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a Champion dual fuel generator late on a Friday and the machine was delivered promptly on the Tuesday morning exactly as advised. Very pleased with the generator and with the customer service. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Over the moon!! Super fast delivery,great communication and my Champion 2200 generator is better than expected! Would highly recommend these guys 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great generator
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommended. Good service and efficient customer service centre sorted out prompt delivery. Champion mighty atom turned out to be ideal for my use. Plenty of power and very quiet so ideal for sensitive environments. Also very light weight so easy to transport.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am delighted with my new LONCIN water pump. I got very good service on delivery and price. Further more Trevor was able advise me on connection options and performance, both have proved useful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great services and price 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Supplied what I ordered in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My experience with Energy Generators has been excellent, had what I was looking for with the Honda for my motorhome. Ordered and received it within 48hrs. Not so happy with the delivery man that just left it on my doorstep.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good advice, friendly staff, would recommend this company to anyone unsure of what they need The products they have are quality rather than DIY shed companies
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have used a few times now for generating I live on a boat and have a little Kipper 0.7 and a big stonking stephill 2.2 their customer services was been very good and always kept you fancy a date when the units are going to arrive so I can make arrangements to collect them good company selling good products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent in every way many thanks And I hope to purchase other items When needed many thanks Robert
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Exhalant service very professional and curious on the phone goods arrived timeously and in perfect condition as shown on web site. We will use again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Energy Generator Sales Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 368 reviews