Energy Generator Sales Ltd Reviews

4.6 Rating 377 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Energy Generator Sales Ltd
4.6
Based on 377 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Energy Generator Sales Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01296 871047

Email:

info@energygeneratorsales.co.uk

Location:

Hill View Farm Kimblewick Aylesbury Buckinghamshire, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Energy Generator Sales Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered generator and it arrived on time and is running perfectly. Great service and a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with our purchase, 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was delighted to receive this generator. Itr kis light compact and powerful. I am using it on my boat to replace a much larger unit which was too heavy and caused a lot of vibration. The delivery was quick and I was delighted that it was free. I would recommend this firm
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy to order and kept informed of delivery.very good servce.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and customer support. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful,informative,prompt delivery,best price on the market What more does a customer want? Nothing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top notch service with zero fuss. On top of that they were the cheapest I could find for a EU22i, also came with a free camo cover and oil. 5 stars well deserved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication, excellent customer service. Quality product. Fast efficient delivery. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No problems with delivery, just what I expected of my generator. Followed the instructions in the box and off it went thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was very good I’m going to use the generator this weekend for the first time but being a Honda there shouldn’t be any problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and excellent service and delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Slightly mislead at the noise levels, first time buying a generator and it turns out to be much louder than expected. DB values are at 7m away from the unit, but no value is given when next to the unit. I work pretty much next to the unit all day, never more than 2m away from it, and as such, I really needed to see the noise rating when next to the unit. It’s a bit loud of me currently. The actual generator itself is very good, super easy to operate and plenty powerful enough for my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Very knowledgeable and prompt delivery. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I wanted...and the prompt delivery was amazing...thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
OK job done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
EXCELLENT PRODUCT, EXCELLENT SERVICE. VERY HAPPY.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered on a sunday and received genny in the same week. Product was tested immediately after unpacking and oiling up.(supplied) Excellent service/product and customer service! Don Gardiner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was responsive despite Covid, information was knowledgable, v.useful and generously given, product arrived next day as advised. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy purchase and delivery. I contacted Energy Generator Sales with some questions prior to purchasing the EU30is Honda Generator, the team was very knowledgably, answering all my questions and offering additional advice- which was very welcome from someone that has/had no knowledge of generators.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Energy Generator Sales Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 377 reviews