Engagement Multiplier Reviews

4.86 Rating 83 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Engagement Multiplier
Read Engagement Multiplier  Reviews

About Engagement Multiplier :

Our platform uncovers the hidden wisdom in your business and provides the framework to make effective change. Engagement Multiplier was created to help you see where your company stands, find areas of opportunity, manage priorities, and realise the potential of an engaged team. As the industry leading platform for small and medium businesses, we offer the data, analytics, and information you and your team need to grow your business.

Phone:

0207 183 0562

Email:

david@engagementmultiplier.com

Location:

42 Berkeley Square Mayfair

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our team has been using the Engagement Multiplier for over 3 years - it's been a great way to receive anonymous feedback from our team and look at ways to grow. We aren't mind readers so getting the inside scoop on how people are feeling (especially through the Pandemic) has been invaluable!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Our first survey with Engagement Multiplier was in January 2018 and our engagement score was 65.9 and our latest in November 2020 was 84.0. I believe that this increase has been due to the advice given by engagement multiplier on how to use the information gained effectively from the survey. As a Senior Management team we have read the results thoroughly and after each survey address 2-3 issues which were mentioned by 2 or more employees, acknowledging the issue and then reporting on what we planned to do. Our Purpose, which is has now been in bedded in the culture of the company was the first thing we worked on after our first survey. Engagement Multiplier is a great tool to really understand the thoughts and issues felt by our employees, many of which are easy quick fixes that can make a huge difference to our employees every day working life.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
When our Coach recommended Engagement Multiplier we were a little bit doubtful about it - yet another survey system to exhaust our exhausted team. However, our cynicism was completely misplaced. It has been an excellent tool to allow us to get quarterly feedback that is frank and constructive. Being completely confidential, staff have felt safe providing feedback - fortunately mostly good (!) but also some very constructive negative feedback and criticism, which we have then been able to try to deal with. If there are problems out there, it is far better that we know about them and deal with them. We have been able to tailor these quarterly surveys which has been excellent over the challenges of last year. The ability to provide feedback directly to anyone making criticisms, without knowing who we are responding to, has been particularly constructive. We have also used it for fun things like Employee of the Month polls. The support from the EM team has also been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Already, in the space of one quarter, we have seen a jump of 6.7, taking us over 80%. This is entirely due to the first survey and the response we have had from the staff in involving them with the changes arising from the workshop we held after that survey. The support we receive from Engagement Multiplier compliments the work we put into the workshops and the extra publications and webinars they make us aware of are very timely. Thanks for the opportunity to feedback
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We have used Engagement Multiplier for the last year and found the information we have gathered as part of the surveys to be invaluable particularly through the current challenging times. The system is easy to use and implement and our staff have found it to be a really positive experience to take part in.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We have found EM to be a great resource for collecting and analysing feedback from our staff. It has enabled us to better understand the core needs of our staff and address issues we were unaware existed within teams or the business.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This gives you a great dashboard for reviewing how engaged our employees are. With regular standard surveys to use and also the ability to use your own or amend some template ones, gives great flexibiilty
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Since our company started utilizing Engagement Multiplier, it has helped to enhance our work culture. Our staff feel more engaged and part of the companies growth! This tool has really helped our company get a better understanding of our staff in how they feel about the company! We have a better direction! It has also helped increase communication!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
EM has really helped us focus on the actions that matter for our team, and is going to be critical in maintaining and strengthening our culture as we adapt to new remote and flexible ways of working. The EM team has been brilliant at supporting our launch of the platform internally - it’s been a pleasure working with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have been using Engagement Multiplier for almost 2 years. The platform is really user-friendly, the reporting tool gives us valuable insights and the team at Engagement Multiplier couldn't be more helpful and supportive. This is a fantastic resource for us, and the staff at our organisation really appreciate the way they can give open and honest feedback.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We opted to go in Engagement Multiplier at a time when the business was facing a lot of uncertainty. The platform has really helped us transform our engagement strategy which is now resulting in increased motivation and satisfaction from employees. The support team of engagement multiplierer has also been very helpful !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An exceptional platform that enables everyone in the business to provide good honest feedback. The recorded feedback has been used to further engage with all team members across the organisation thus creating a people first organisation where we all enjoy coming to work and to contribute towards the agreed goals and objectives. There are no gimmicks, Engagement Multiplier provides a suite of tools to facilitate a people focused culture where going that extra mile is the norm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having utilised the Engagement Multiplier Survey for a few years now, I can certainly recommend it! Account Managers have been helpful whenever needed and send useful reminders and offer support before each survey is due to go live. They respond to any query promptly & professionally and always respect our time. The webinars were particularly useful during the Pandemic lockdown and the survey at this time helped us to engage with staff readily. Now my staff have developed further, I intend to encourage them to utilise the reports to increase further engagement with all employees and sub contract workers. We are in the process of arranging a Zoom call with the SMT and the Account Manager in early 2021 to promote even better use of the service. Thank you & Merry Christmas to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My Organisation has been using EM as a tool to measure staff engagement for 18 months. There are a number of benefits from using the platform such as setting custom questions and on-demand surveys. The suggestion box also provides anonymous feedback which helps us to develop our People strategy and create a more inclusive culture through setting 90 day action plans. The ad hoc webinars, leadership articles and blogs are great and everyone at EM is really focused to help you gain the participation of your staff so that you can genuinely work towards a more engaged workforce.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team at Engagement Multiplier have enabled us to tangibly measure engagement and provide a platform for additional employee surveys, keeping open communication and feedback at the core of our business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
EM has provided much needed insight for our company. We really enjoy using it. Employees generally like taking part too. The only thing I would like to have more help with, is using the actual platform (sometimes get a bit lost in the website) as some of the UX is a little confusing. It would be helpful to have support on how best to use the data once we have it too. I have lots of really useful information gathered but have no idea if I'm using it to the best possible outcome.
Helpful Report
(Teapot Creative) - Posted 1 year ago
We have been using Engagement Multiplier for a couple of years. The feedback from our Employees has helped form the direction we take as a Company. The insight received from the feedback and reports is invaluable. Proudly our Employees have become more engaged and our leaders have found better ways to continue keeping them engaged. The surveys resulted in continued open communication because they see the actions we take when they use their voices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
EngagementMultiplier is an amazingly powerful tool for any company looking to determine the level of buy in and engagement within their organization. The combination of social science and technology make this tool incredibly easy to implement, use and it provides very useful output from each survey. We have used it a number of times, each time with great results and clear actionable items!
Helpful Report
(ASK) - Posted 1 year ago
We use the Engagment Multiplier survey as a tool to provide us with an annual update on how our employees feel we are performing. Its such a useful tool to have and gives us a clear view of the areas that we may need to improve along with all the things we are succeeding in such as communication, wellbeing etc. We find the flexibility of EM is a real advantage especially under the current conditions we are all working under COVID-19 has had an impact on us all but the survey has indicated where people may need that little extra help. The customer service we have received from our account contact Hollie Dyer has also been exceptional. Hollie is so helpful and is always at the end of a phone or email to help where she can, so a HUGE thank you Hollie.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Engagement Multiplier platform is easy to use and completely anonymous. We have been using this solution for just over two years and have seen our engagement climb. By using the same survey every quarter, we're able to keep our pulse on the organization and create a culture that helps our employees and our business thrive. This solution can be used for other survey's as well, providing a lot of flexibility and the ability to gain insight when it matters most. We work with Danica who has been a wealth of information and ideas, helping us gain more insight and ask just the right questions. Engagement Multiplier is dedicated to helping you achieve your business goals.
Helpful Report
(RAZR) - Posted 1 year ago
Engagement Multiplier is rated 4.86 based on 83 reviews