Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,000 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Cosplay Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Cheyanne Kennedy
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Cheyanne Kennedy
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Cheyanne Kennedy
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Cheyanne Kennedy
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Cheyanne Kennedy
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Cheyanne Kennedy
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Cheyanne Kennedy
482
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I really love the different styles that the company has and how lovely everything always is!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
There was some trouble with the shipping, but ECW had excellent customer service and was extremely prompt to respond.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love ordering wigs from Epic Cosplay. They have such a great variety and the wigs are amazing quality! I've been using them for the past 5 years I've been cosplaying.
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is the second set of wigs we’ve bought from Epic Cosplay and they do not disappoint! And the shipping is fast as well!! Thank you!!
Posted 1 month ago
Many of my friends to cosplay always recommend this Company a lot and I can see why is both on the website and also wigs are very well-made and can be used for either any cosplay or just for any casualwear use I still have not gotten any of the accessories like the buns or clip on bangs and ponytails. I will definitely recommend to anyone who’s getting into or having cosplaying and just never bought anything from epic cosplay wigs
Posted 1 month ago
Always great selection and fast shipping!
Posted 1 month ago
Epic Cosplay is a lovely company! The product was exactly as advertised, the color was beautiful, and shipping time was great! Overall a lovely experience!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing company! Very good products and quick shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely, wig arrived within 2 weeks and was exactly what I ordered.
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
This was ordered for a Christmas gift, so it has not been opened yet, but I was very impressed with the turn time and the follow up emails I received. The company seems very interested in their customer service. I will order again from them.
Posted 1 month ago
The product was handled with care and delivered in a short amount of time, even though l live in Japan!
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
It came so fast and the color is exactly what I wanted! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
I love it I always love that wig
Posted 1 month ago
Great small biz, quick shipping, cool loyalty points system, and wide selection of items - what's not to like?
Posted 1 month ago
The color is more silver white than silver gray in the photo. Also, the widow's peak is much more exaggerated, but that can be adjusted.
Posted 1 month ago
EPW has been my go too for nearly 4 years and they never disappoint! They have the best prices and beautiful quality. Shipping is always fast so I know I don't have to worry about waiting forever to receive my wigs.
Posted 1 month ago
I've bought one of my favorite wigs from here years ago, and the quality hasn't changed since then. No wig I've gotten from others has been able to beat it. :]!!
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter loves her wig so much! Its beautiful and fits nice and snug. Just perfect
Posted 1 month ago
You get what you buy, good shipping. pretty pog
Posted 1 month ago
Really great shipping time, good prices for pretty good quality wigs/wefts
Posted 1 month ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs is rated 4.87 based on 1,000 reviews