Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews

4.87 Rating 993 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Cosplay Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews
I love it I always love that wig
Posted 1 month ago
Great small biz, quick shipping, cool loyalty points system, and wide selection of items - what's not to like?
Posted 1 month ago
EPW has been my go too for nearly 4 years and they never disappoint! They have the best prices and beautiful quality. Shipping is always fast so I know I don't have to worry about waiting forever to receive my wigs.
Posted 1 month ago
I've bought one of my favorite wigs from here years ago, and the quality hasn't changed since then. No wig I've gotten from others has been able to beat it. :]!!
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter loves her wig so much! Its beautiful and fits nice and snug. Just perfect
Posted 1 month ago
product arrived very quickly and is great quality, I am excited to use it for my cosplay!
Posted 1 month ago
Always fast shipping and great quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived on time and in perfect condition!
Posted 1 month ago
All three wigs came as described. All three are soft and the correct colors that I need.
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 8th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
EPC is really easy to buy from. Their products are reasonably priced, good quality and arrive quickly. They are my go to shop whenever I need a long wig since their wig fibers are so tangle resistant. I highly recommend them, especially their longer wigs.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality wigs at affordable prices and excellent customer service both in person at conventions and via email. Very quick to respond to questions and provide suggestions to match a particular character. I won't buy wigs from anywhere else!
Posted 1 month ago
Great variety and quick service. The website is easy and clear in description and searching. Updates and accurate and shipping is quick. I love shopping here.
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping is always fast, I generally get my wigs in less than a week which is fantastic! The wigs themselves are just as pictured and of wonderful quality. And I love that I can use heated styling tools on them!
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping was super fast. Even though it was shipped in an unpadded mailer, all wig components were properly protected with very thick/stiff cardboard spacers wrapped around inside individual bags.

No complaints at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt delivery and service
Posted 1 month ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs has always delivered top quality wigs to me quickly and at a fair price.
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 8th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
BEST COMPANY EVER. Love at first weft, I swear. High quality for great prices, a website that’s easy to navigate, and brilliant customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible shipping with even better customer service. Epic is the best wig company I’ve ever worked with, and will be using them from now on.
Posted 1 month ago
The wig was amazing! Just as ususal. Comes just like the picture and I love this company's wigs because you can do so much with them- the wefts don't show and they're very comfortable unlike cheaper ones. Excellent quality!
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery was very quick, I was kept up to date on where my package was, and the professional quality of the wefts is amazing. Will 100% have to buy a wig from EpicCosplay!
Posted 1 month ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs is rated 4.87 based on 993 reviews