Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,000 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Cosplay Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Cheyanne Kennedy
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Cheyanne Kennedy
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Cheyanne Kennedy
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Cheyanne Kennedy
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Cheyanne Kennedy
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Cheyanne Kennedy
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Cheyanne Kennedy
482
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
product arrived very quickly and is great quality, I am excited to use it for my cosplay!
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great experience! There was a small mixup when I purchased a wig, and they contacted me to let me know that the wig was actually not in stock. However, they fixed their mistake right away and the wig I got instead from them was, in my opinion, even better than the original I picked out! It’s super thick and rich color. 10/10 would order again!
Posted 1 month ago
Always fast shipping and great quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived on time and in perfect condition!
Posted 1 month ago
The wigs are all very beautiful and well made but one I got wasn’t what I thought it was. The style and length were different. And one wasn’t as long as I thought.
Posted 1 month ago
All three wigs came as described. All three are soft and the correct colors that I need.
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 8th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
EPC is really easy to buy from. Their products are reasonably priced, good quality and arrive quickly. They are my go to shop whenever I need a long wig since their wig fibers are so tangle resistant. I highly recommend them, especially their longer wigs.
Posted 1 month ago
I don't know what is going on with this company. We have now been sent the wrong wig. I have a very upset daughter who now does not have a Christmas present.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality wigs at affordable prices and excellent customer service both in person at conventions and via email. Very quick to respond to questions and provide suggestions to match a particular character. I won't buy wigs from anywhere else!
Posted 1 month ago
I just got your product to day it looks like it will do the job I make Halloween costumes ext not sure how many colors you have not a computer wiz but I hope you have more I’ll spread your site to all my creators
Posted 1 month ago
Great variety and quick service. The website is easy and clear in description and searching. Updates and accurate and shipping is quick. I love shopping here.
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping is always fast, I generally get my wigs in less than a week which is fantastic! The wigs themselves are just as pictured and of wonderful quality. And I love that I can use heated styling tools on them!
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping was super fast. Even though it was shipped in an unpadded mailer, all wig components were properly protected with very thick/stiff cardboard spacers wrapped around inside individual bags.

No complaints at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt delivery and service
Posted 1 month ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs has always delivered top quality wigs to me quickly and at a fair price.
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 8th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
BEST COMPANY EVER. Love at first weft, I swear. High quality for great prices, a website that’s easy to navigate, and brilliant customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible shipping with even better customer service. Epic is the best wig company I’ve ever worked with, and will be using them from now on.
Posted 1 month ago
The wig was amazing! Just as ususal. Comes just like the picture and I love this company's wigs because you can do so much with them- the wefts don't show and they're very comfortable unlike cheaper ones. Excellent quality!
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery was very quick, I was kept up to date on where my package was, and the professional quality of the wefts is amazing. Will 100% have to buy a wig from EpicCosplay!
Posted 1 month ago
Good, as described.
Posted 1 month ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs is rated 4.87 based on 1,000 reviews